Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Delayed payment of $1,000

REJECTED
kattydogs44 California
Posted on March 25, 2019.

I won money at this casino at the end of January I immediately went to chat and asked if they had everything needed for the withdrawl because I have had issues in the past with them saying I had missing items

I was told that they have everything needed and they told me the time frames

I have a received a withdrawl from them before so I knew it would take about a month

I checked in with the chat because it wasn’t showing approved yet they said they needed all my checking account information to send out the wire which I have given to them previously and since I win this money

I resent the same email that I had given them around February 13 showing all the checking account information that they asked for

I checked a few days later and they said they had all the checking account information they received it and I should be getting the wire shortly at this point it showed that it was approved

Towards the end of February I was expecting the thousand dollars to be in my account and because It had been already 10 days since the approval.

I went on the chat again and they said that I had and they had a expired drivers license. Which expired in October 2018 I said I did not have an updated license nor do I have a passport I was very frustrated since I had asked at least 4 to 5 times if they had everything needed and I was told yes

I provided my birth certificate and I said if they needed anything else but I was very upset because I feel like they keep finding another reason not to send me the money I will not have a new drivers license for another couple months and they still have not sent me the money

I need some help to get this resolved. I have tried to communicate and I do not get responses. Please help

Posted on March 29, 2019.

Hi Kathleen--

Unfortunately, we do have to have a valid, state-issued ID (with photo). This is not only for the purpose of casino verification but it is required by our processor for compliance reasons. Without this, we simply cannot process your withdrawal.

I've sent you an email regarding this--once you're able to sort out your ID issue, I'll be able to have your withdrawal paid.

All the best,

Tawni

kattydogs44 California
Posted on March 29, 2019.

As I have mentioned in numerous numerous times to you guys I don’t have the updated ID. I was told in January you had everything you needed. I was told again in February you had everything you needed and then all of a sudden you’re telling me that you need this updated ID. I provided my birth certificate and asked what else would suffice because I’m not going to have my ID. The issue is that I am as told you had everything... and only when the funds were approved was this brought to my attention. You are being unreasonable considering the amount of money I spend in your casino; and I have received withdrawals before. 

And now the funds have been returned to my account is beyond frustrating. 

On feb 13th; look at the chat. I was told I would be getting the funds in about 10 days.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 29, 2019.

Dear @kattydogs44,

AskGamblers Complaints Team could understand player's frustration and disappointment of being left to wait for hours or days from the aforementioned casino brand before they review and verify the account, we would like to remind player that each and every online casino has the exclusive right to determine and apply its own verification policy and procedures depending on the requirements set within their licensing agreement. Unfortunately, AskGamblers Complaints Team is not able to influence such verification policy in any way. Please try to cooperate with a casino support and send them required verification documents so you can be able to withdraw your winnings.

kattydogs44 California
Posted on April 1, 2019.

As I have mentioned in numerous numerous times to you guys I don’t have the updated ID
I was told in January you had everything you needed
I was told again in February you had everything you needed
and then all of a sudden you’re telling me that you need this updated ID
I provided my birth certificate and asked what else would suffice because I’m not going to have my ID
The issue is that I am as told you had everything... and only when the funds were approved was this brought to my attention
You are being unreasonable considering the amount of money I spend in your casino; and I have received withdrawals before.
And now the funds have been returned to my account is beyond frustrating.
On feb 13th; look at the chat. I was told I would be getting the funds in about 10 days.


Kathy Connors

Posted on April 4, 2019.

Hi Kathy--

Unfortunately, what you were told was incorrect.

It is not solely a casino issue in which the valid ID is necessary, but also a compliance issue for our processor--there is no way around this.

Until you have a valid, state-issued ID, there is nothing I can do to help with this.

Tawni

kattydogs44 California
Posted on April 7, 2019.

So what you’re telling me is even though I’m never going to have a state issued ID and you’ve paid me out in the past
giving you my birth certificate and other documentation won’t suffice this is ridiculous
your Casino approved the payout. I understand a mistake may happen once but it was done numerous times. if you look back at my chats; many of the chats; I was told that everything was needed.

my complaint about this Casino is the lack of communication the fact that you’re communicating now it’s only because I put on a complaint so all can see. I have Received more communication in this site than any of the chats and emails to your company.
There is resolve this situation!!

1. take responsibility for the fact that you guys approve this withdraw
2. Your customer service is not educated enough to know what is happening in their own Casino
3. I provided a birth certificate and I’m willing to provide other documents to show you who I am
4. I have withdrawal from your casino before; so you know who I am
5. I play in 5 other casinos and they payout without all of these delays.

I am not going to have an ID in the near future (and this is personal)

Lets get this resolved... knowing I don’t have the ID and you have the one file. Not everyone has a ID. I have utility bills, bank statements, w-2 forms, paycheck, birth certificate..

kattydogs44 California
Posted on April 7, 2019.

Also talk to your processor; I am sure they would review.

kattydogs44 California
Posted on April 7, 2019.

To Ask gamblers

I totally understand and respect each casinos certain rules and regulations I’m not trying to hide anything I’m just letting them know I don’t have a valid ID and I’m not going to have a valid ID so we have to think of another solution
The other complaint; to me is relevant; because the id wasn’t an issue January or February or March only when only after they approved the withdrawal
I got an email the other day asking me for my wiring information from them and this was the third time they’ve asked for it and this is after I already put this complaint in
nobody knows what’s going on so I can’t trust that this company is so rigid that they can’t make an exception and work with me to get this withdrawal

Posted on April 11, 2019.

Hi Kathy--

Our terms are clear, in that you do have to provide ID:

https:­//w­ww.p­la­net­7ca­sin­o.c­om/­ter­ms-­con­dit­ion­s.php

General Terms & Conditions for Membership

Before a withdrawal can be processed, the Player must provide photo ID and proof of address for verification. The Casino reserves the right to request additional information to validate accounts.

--

This cannot be circumvented in any way. This is a compliance issue which our processor must abide by and without this, the processor will absolutely not go forward with a payment.

I'm sorry you're having issues with ID, but there is nothing I can do until you are able to provide a valid, state-issued form of ID.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 13, 2019.

Dear @kattydogs44,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds