Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Declined Payment & No Communication

85 hours left for Planet 7 Casino to respond.
Ethan25 Victoria
Posted on May 18, 2019.

Back in Feb/March I closed my account due to slow payouts. 2 weeks later they reopened my account with no issues and were accepting my deposits. I won $1900 which i tried to withdraw. They approved it and when they went to pay it, they declined it as I had to resubmit my documents which I did. I kept playing with my winnings which took me up to $2500 they accepted my documents. They approved my withdrawal last Monday the 6th of May. On the 7th of May i made a deposit and continued playing. I logged out with an active balance and when I returned they had closed my account. For the last week, I have been told that they will honour my withdrawal I have screenshots of my conversations and they keep telling me to email this person and that person and I’m not getting any responses back, they tell me one thing and do another.

I am angry that they reopened my account and were accepting my deposits yet bow they won’t payout and no one will talk or email me back.

Please help me - the screenshots are through Raging Bull chat as they closed my Planet 7 account and I couldn’t get in contact with anyone

Posted on May 22, 2019.

Hi Jaklina--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

I've reviewed your account and I've not been able to locate your wire details. I've just sent you an email regarding this--once you send me your details, I'll have your withdrawal issued.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Ethan25 Victoria
Posted on May 22, 2019.

Hi Tawni,

Thankyou for the reply.

I replied to your email earlier and provided the details requested. I have previously received payments from Planet 7 Oz without any issues.

Could you please confirm when payment will be made?

Regards


AskGamblers
Posted on May 25, 2019.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on May 29, 2019.

Hi Jaklina--

There appears to be a serious issue with your account, which I'm trying to get to the bottom of. I'm going to need another day or two to research this. As soon as I've figured out what's up, I'll be back with an update.

Tawni

Ethan25 Victoria
Posted on May 29, 2019.

Hi Tawni,

Yes there are serious issues on my account.

What’s frustrating and yet confusing is that after I closed my account and then reopened it, the customer service staff advised me that they would reopen the account but if i asked for it to be closed again, it would remain closed.

That was all I got!!!!! Your finance team even asked me through your customer service staff to resubmit my documents when my first attempt at a withdrawal was denied, which I did and they accepted them, I still have the email from Dimitri confirming this which I am happy to send to you.

When my withdrawal for $2,500 was approved, the next day they closed my account with an active balance which I was told would be refunded and 3 weeks later it still hasn’t reached my account.

I have screenshots with my conversation with Colin (No Surname) which shows that he clarified with multiple sources that my payout would be honoured. It’s been 3 weeks of minimal replies to email and the same repeated conversation of we need to look into this or there is no manager available for you to talk too, probably as a tactic to make me give up.

Your casino staff were in the wrong by reopening my account and accepting my deposits on both Planet 7 and Raging Bull because they closed that account too.

I think after everything I have been through since the start of March with your staff, it’s only fair to honour my withdrawal request which is all I ask for and it was confirmed to me, it’s a shame that it’s almost June and I am still trying to get this resolved.

I am hoping you could help me get the closure that I need and have my account finalised with having my withdrawal paid to me.

Regards

Posted on June 2, 2019.

Hi Jaklina--

I was hoping to have everything I need to figure this out by now, but there are still a few gaps I need to have filled in by folks in a couple different departments. Please hang in there a bit longer--I'm genuinely doing my best to understand this whole situation.

Tawni

Ethan25 Victoria
Posted on June 2, 2019.

Hi Tawni,

I am grateful that you are looking into this thoroughly.

Please take into consideration my side also as this stress has taken a toll on my health.

I strongly believe that it was the Casinos fault and it’s staff for reopening my account and accepting my deposits when they didn’t have the proper authorisations to reopen my account.

I just hope we can sort this out before the next 95 hours are up.

Regards,

AskGamblers
Posted on June 6, 2019.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on June 10, 2019.

Hi Jaklina--

I apologize, but I'm still waiting on more information on this. I hope to have this to you by tomorrow.

Tawni

Ethan25 Victoria
Posted on June 10, 2019.

Hi Tawni,

The last time I heard from you was on the 2nd of June. Today, it’s the 10th of June.

I hope you can get an answer by tomorrow.

My question is......”Who is Colin?” He was the one who said to me that he confirmed that I would receive my payouts with multiple sources.

I just want this resolved as it has gone on for far too long.

Regards

Jaklina

Posted on June 14, 2019.

Hi Jaklina--

I have no idea who Colin is, as I don't work with our support staff--I work solely with our Payments Manager.

I realize you're a bit frustrated with the delay on this, but I'm still waiting for a few details from our Payments Manager. I will be speaking with her, first thing in the morning and I'll be back.

Tawni

Ethan25 Victoria
Posted on June 14, 2019.

Hi Tawni,

I am disappointed.

Please help me out, i just hope that I don’t have to wait another 95 hours to hear back.

Regards,

Jaklina

Posted on June 15, 2019.

Hi Jaklina--

Please don't be disapp­oin­ted...p­ar­tic­ularly as I have good news for you. ;-)

I was able to have your withdrawal paid--it was sent to our processor, yesterday: 6/14 Paid AUD $2500 + no Service Fee for transaction #18128607. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of next week.

I'm pleased I could sort this all out for you.

All the best,

Tawni

Ethan25 Victoria
Posted on June 15, 2019.

Hi Tawni,

OMG!!!! Thankyou so much, you don’t understand how grateful I am!!!!

This has gone on for so long, THANKYOU!!!!!

I really appreciate your help.

Regards

Jaklina

AskGamblers
Posted on June 18, 2019.

Dear @Ethan25,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Ethan25 Victoria
Posted on June 19, 2019.

Hi Support,

As soon as the funds have cleared, I will notify you.

Thankyou

Regards

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy