What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Payment help needed

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 4000
Posted on February 10, 2018

I’m looking for your help again unfortunately. I was hoping the great experience I received after my last compliant meant things changed, but it seems things only move smoothly when Tawni and Askgamblers get involved. I won a little over 4K over a month ago on Planet 7, but can’t seem to get my VIP rep to even respond to any of my email update requests. I spoke to someone on chat, who indicated I was upgraded to VIP5 level and that my rep would contact me. If he has tried, he hasn’t left a voicemail or sent me an email. Nonetheless, I am back here because between all their sites I currently have over 17k in winnings and I can’t get a response. I understand the constraints with their 3rd party payment process, but one payment a week is all I’m asking. Any help you can provide would be greatly appreciated. I’m past their posted timeframes.

Posted on February 12, 2018

Hi Donna--

You know I'm happy to help you. ;-)

You'll be happy to know that a payment was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 02/11 Paid $2150 for transaction #92811675. I would expect to have tracking for this before the end of this week.

As soon as I have tracking, I'll be back with another update...

Tawni

Posted on February 12, 2018

Tawni, you are awesome as usual. Thank you!

I didn’t put in a complaint on the other sites...was hoping once you got involved it would all go smoothly again and I wouldn’t need to do that. I have requests at Dreams, Garden and coolcat.

Let me know if you think I need to put in a complaint on those as well or if you think things will move smoothly now.

As always, I really appreciate your help!

AskGamblers
Posted on February 16, 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on February 19, 2018

Tawni, I did get the first check. Thank you.

Are you able to keep the other payments coming from the sister sites or do I need to put in a different submission?

Thank you!

Posted on February 20, 2018

Hi Donna--

Regarding your other accounts, would they be under the same username?

As far as this account goes, another payment was already sent off: 2/16 Paid $2115 for transaction #95057504. I can see from your tracking that this is being held for pick-up.

Please let me know about those other accounts...

Thanks,

Tawni

Posted on February 21, 2018

Tawni,

Yes I ask it to be held. Out of town until Thursday.

As for the other accounts, user name is the same.

I have @ 3k at Gardens and @3k at Dreams and @7k at CoolCat.

Really appreciate your help!

Posted on February 24, 2018

Tawni,just got back in town. On way to pick up the checks.


I will go ahead and close this compliant since both checks will be received.

I will file a separate instance if the other checks don’t continue under the correct Casino.

As always thank you for your help. You get involved and it’s magic how fast things move.

Thank you Askgamblers for this Avenue.

You can mark this compliant as satisfied and closed for 4.3k. Plus 1950 from a sister Casino.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 24, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy