Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

21 Grand Casino - Refusing to pay my withdrawal!

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino 21 Grand Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount € 400
Posted on October 30, 2014

This casino has not paid me a retreat for more than 44 days ago the amount is 400 €, I have applied all possible ways, and also not to pay, I have closed the account, they refuse to pay me what it is mio, should report them and if possible shut the license for defrauding customers. the number support # 23861803 dated 13 August 2014 and until now negative, account lockout, we can not treat players worse, do something thanks.

Posted on September 29, 2014

Hello there Ricardo,

According to our records, you made a chargeback of your deposit. Withdrawals for deposits that have been charged back by the player will not be paid, nor are they by any casino.

Kind Regards,

Casino Support

Posted on September 29, 2014

what a shame that the lies they are told from the casino, I do wear them almost 50 days and counting, you create the reality is that I have stolen € 400if they consent to be told these lies, it is clear that they will not do anything,

Posted on September 29, 2014

are are laughing at you and me , lie, cheat, and then make the player look guilty
as someone not really denounce them and remove their licenses are to keep people laughing

AskGamblers
Posted on October 4, 2014

This complaint is unresolved. Both sides didn't provide any evidence to confirm their statements. Also this player treated our support staff very badly. His attitude was aggressive and very offensive. We won't tolerate this kind of behavior toward our staff or on our website. We have a professional approach to all problems and we try our best to help. Accordingly we are expecting from all of our Submitters to be polite and to treat our staff with respect.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 28, 2014

This complaint has been reopen upon casino's request.

Posted on October 29, 2014

Hi there,

Here is the information we got from our processor about the chargeback: I have blocked the player's full name and the full numbers of the transaction IDs to protect his right to preserve the exact information.

Ricardo ***** F*** from 21 Grand has charged back:
User: rptron46 (7601454) status now BANNED
Processor ID: **
Transaction ID: 205****0880615 for Amount: 30 (Description: a957b8­d0b­28d­a**­***­f3e­21d­a08fce)
Chargeback transaction ID: 20534*****96722 for Amount: -30 (Description: Imported Refund)

This chargeback was indeed made and as such our fraud department immediately banned the player, with all that entails.

Kind Regards,

Casino Support

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy