Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Pamper Casino - No reply

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Pamper Casino
Reason Verification issues
Inactive user
Posted on May 16, 2014

I have submitted a complaint on this website towards cheating Pamper casino -they refused to pay my winnings stating that Im from restricted country while I have been living in UK for long time and all my documents are from UK except I do not hold UK passport - I have been ignored and not geting any concrete answers - THIS CASINO must be shut down as many people have been cheated bythem and they still operate without any sanctions -THIS IS OUTREGOUS - Im writting now to casinos commissioner to investigate and I will go further as this website and there bonuses are big scam !!!!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!

Posted on January 10, 2013

You are a citizen of Poland. Citizens and/or residents of Poland are not allowed to redeem bonuses as is clearly stated here :

http:/­/ga­mes.pa­mpe­rca­sin­o.c­om/­htm­l/t­erm­s.php

The fact that you are a UK resident is not relevant since you continue to be a citizen of Poland.

Inactive user
Posted on January 10, 2013

You should clearly stated on your website rules for dual residency - but it's nowhere to be found - for that reason nobody would think that they restricted if they played from GB besides so far I still didn't get any refund on my desposit -15% and now has been a month or more - are you going to tell me that this was also overlooked !!!!! This casino is a rip off anyway as all the rules are not clear for many clients and you aplly them as you wish towards players.So you will be closed down eventually as people won't play there !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on January 10, 2013

There is no such thing as "dual residency". There is such a thing as "dual citizenship". If you are a citizen of the UK and can present us proof of that we'll be glad to accept you as a UK citizen. However, as far as I know you are a citizen of Poland and therefore are not allowed to redeem bonuses as is clearly stated on the terms & conditions page you agreed to when you signed up.

Posted on January 10, 2013

All your deposits have been refunded. You will see the funds show up on your statement in 3-5 business days.

Inactive user
Posted on January 11, 2013

Your casino is pathetic and I will make sure that people are aware of that and nobody will be playing there .I have read many post regarding your payments or sticky bonuses etc and most of them can't even get their money for months !!!!I might didn't get the money but I will not stop until your site is shut down .

Posted on January 14, 2013

The issue has been made clear. I request AG to close the ticket.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 12, 2016

Dear all, 

Kindly notice this complaint is being reopened following the declared willingness on behalf of Pamper Casino management to do everything within their powers in resolving their outstanding AGCCS cases. AskGamblers Complaints Team will gladly assist by giving any of these old cases an additional chance for a successful resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 12, 2016

AskGamblers Complaints Team reached to the conclusion that Pamper casino acted according their casino terms and conditions. It is clearly stated that player's can't redeem bonuses of any kind nevertheless if they are residents and/or citizens of restricted countries. Terms 12:

Residents and/or citizens of the following countries are restricted from redeeming any bonuses of any kind (including free chips):
Afghanistan, Algeria, Albania, Armenia, Argentina, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Chad, China, Costa Rica, Denmark, Croatia, Czech Republic, Algeria, Estonia, Egypt, Finland, French Guiana, Croatia, Hungary, Indonesia, India, Iraq, Islamic Republic of Iran, Iceland, Jordan, Korea, Kosovo, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Lebanon, Sri Lanka, Lithuania, Latvia, Libya, Morocco, Republic of Moldova, Malaysia, Montenegro, Nambia, Nigeria, Nepal, Nauru, Netherlands, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Pakistan, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Serbia & Montenegro, Sudan, Slovenia, Slovakia, Somalia, Sweden, Suriname, Syrian Arab Republic, Turks & Caicos Islands, Thailand, Turkmenistan, Tunisia, Turkey, Taiwan, United Republic of Tanzania, Ukraine, Uganda, Uruguay, Vietnam, Vanuatu.
Any player from any of the aforementioned "restricted countries" that redeems any bonus of any kind (including free chips) will have his winnings revoked and any active deposits will be returned after subtracting a 15% processing fee.

In this particular case player is living in UK but it is a citizen of Poland, which is a restricted county. Pamper Casino acted as per their own terms and conditions in this particular situation and void player winnings and made a deposit return.

AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this complaint resolved and closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we would like to remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the official regulatory body of Pamper Casino.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy