What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Omni Slots Casino - Repeatedly delayed payment

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Omni Slots Casino

Amount

$ 647.34

Posted on August 14, 2020

I requested a withdrawal around June 14th, 2020. I was never advised just waited a long period of time, two weeks at least to find that the outstanding withdrawal was cancelled. Then requested the withdrawal again on June 18th, 2020, waited a considerable period of time, continued to go on chat to try to find out what has happened. Again they told me they were not able to complete the withdrawal. Requested a withdrawal on the 1st of August, 2020. Same thing all over again, payment never received, its been two weeks now, never received the withdrawal. The amount presently is 647.34 that remains unpaid. I tried on four separate occasions to get the withdrawal done and have waited two months now.

Posted on August 14, 2020

Hi Susan,

The payments department has informed me that the money was returned back to your account twice as a result of incomplete bank details. The first time this happened we added the money back on your player’s account and you requested it again. A few days ago the money got returned again, so we checked with our payment processor to see what could be the problem.

I would like to ask you to send your complete payment details to ver­ifi­cat­ion­[email protected]­mni­slo­ts.c­om so we can make the payment manually.

Our apologies for the inconvenience.

Christa

Casino Manager
Omni Slots

Posted on August 17, 2020

Thanks I am still emailing the same information back and forth, did get three requests for bank info, but still receiving them after I provided all of it to them? Have not yet received confirmation that anything has been paid to date.

Posted on August 18, 2020

Hi Susan,

We sent an email on the 14th of August requesting more information of your bank details because we haven't received all necessary details until now. Can you please reply to that email with all details so we can proceed with the payment.

Thanks

Christa

AskGamblers
Posted on August 22, 2020

Dear @SusanPeterson,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if the required info has already been sent to the Omni Slots Casino team accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse sending the required info or fail to update your complaint in a timely manner, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Posted on August 24, 2020

Hello I forwarded all my banking information, twice, its still not paid or received at this point? I replied to your emails, please let me know what else you are looking for? Thanks

Posted on August 24, 2020

I responded on the 17th again to the same request. Thank you

Posted on August 24, 2020

Hi Susan,

The payment team just confirmed to me that they’ve received the info and the payment was sent again today. You should receive the money within 3-5 working days. Please let me know if you haven’t received it after 5-7 working days, so I can check it for you.

Thanks,

Christa

Posted on August 27, 2020

Thank you I have received the withdrawal, case is resolved.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 27, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy