Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

YoyoCasino - Stalling payments

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino YoyoCasino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 3000
Tpf3891 New South Wales Message
Posted on June 22, 2017

Found this casino at the section for new casinos here on askgamblers. I Made 2 deposits and won around 3.k and withdrew on 13th June and never used a bonus. My account was verified quickly. However I was told to cancel my withdrawal and split into 700 euro withdrawals each. I did this on 14th June. Now the casino has gone quiet will not answer emails and the withdrawals are listed as pending and still available to cancel 1 week later. Even tho they only have 24h pending time on ewallets in their terms.. I think this casinos practices are very dodgy and need help with my withdrawal. You shouldnt have them listed on your website with such a high rating.

Posted on June 22, 2017

Dear valued Customer,

Thank you for taking your time to write the feedback.

We would like to extend our sincer­e¬†c­ong­rat­ula­tions to you¬†on¬†your winnings.

We want to assure you that our Financial Team responses are delayed only due to technical issue caused by third party provider. We have recently added Neteller e-wallet solution and we are working on better configuration of the service, we assigned highest priority to this task.

We deeply apologize for the inconvenience we might have caused and we would like to assure you that your withdrawal is taken care of, so all your winnings will be available to you within the next couple of days.

From our side the situation was resolved this morning and your request was approved and scheduled for the payments.

Please, do not hesitate to contact our Support and/or Financial Team if you will have any additional questions.

Tpf3891 New South Wales Message
Posted on June 22, 2017

Now the casino has processed one of the 4 withdrawals they got me to split into 700 euros over 10 days ago. The remaining are still pending and can be cancelled.

The casino is deliberately drip feeding payments very very slowly in the hope they will be cancelled and played through.

Furthermore I asked earlier before withdrawing if the casino can set wager limits and deposit limits. Answer is they will not do this and it is responsibility of player to set limits with their bank.

Very dodgy.

Tpf3891 New South Wales Message
Posted on June 22, 2017

The casino still does not personally reply to any of the emails I have sent regarding the withdrawals. Funny they are writing responses in the ask gamblers website though?

Posted on June 23, 2017

Dear valued Client!

We always strive to build and maintain great ongoing relationships with our Customers. Meeting our Customers requests is the greatest motivation for our Team!

We are sorry there is still pending problem with your request due to technical issue caused by third party provider and we want to assist you in resolving the issue the fastest way possible!

We would like to offer you the following option of sending you all your winnings to your personal credit card account. Please, provide the details in the Reply to our Support Team e-mail that was sent to you today.

We do our best to provide best gaming experience for You and we will be more than happy to see you gambling with us again!

Tpf3891 New South Wales Message
Posted on June 23, 2017

I only use neteller to play. I do not use credit card. This is a very strange request! Again you are deliberately drip feeding withdrawals in the hope players will reverse and play through. 13 days after withdrawal request and I can still reverse them in my account.

Furthermore sending me this email when I only use neteller to play is very very dodgy and weird!

According to the rules of the casino:

"6.12 All requests for withdrawal of funds are being processed by the financial department within 24 hours after passing the account verification from 12.00 to 21.00 Moscow time except for the weekend (Saturday, Sunday). The administration is not responsible for not adhering to the timing of the withdrawal of funds if there are technical reasons that do not depend on the casino.

The administration of the casino is not responsible for the delay of payments due to technical reasons.

In order to make remaining payments today, we ask you to make a minimum deposit from bank card visa and request withdrawal on it.

Additionally, we are asking you to provide us with a colour copy of the card from both sides of it. If necessary, you can close CVV code.

Please, send the required documents to email with your username as the email subject."

I dont want to use a credit card to play, only neteller. So why do you want a deposit in credit card in order to pay winnings? Just another delay tactic.

Please pay all winnings immediately to neteller instead of drip feeding them and making lame excuses.

Posted on June 26, 2017

Dear Customer,

We understand and share your concern, as well as we would like to thank you for bringing this issue to our attention, it really helps us to become even better place to gamble.

Many wouldn't stand this heat and would better get out of the kitchen, but we are here to turn this unpleasant situation into a positive one asap.

The offer to send all your winning IMMEDIATELY to your card is still VALID, you can use it right away by sending the request to our Support Team. If you feel uncomfortable with this option, we still need to ask you to wait until the issue with the payment provider is resolved.

As of now, this delay is still caused by Neteller, we are continuously in touch with Neteller account managers on this issue and we expect it to be resolved within couple of days or even sooner.

Please, be assured that we do everything possible to make our business as less dependent on third parties, as possible.

In the meantime, we would again want to apologize for the inconveniences we might have caused, we assure you that all your winnings are securely stored in your account until the withdrawal has been fully processed.

Thank you for your business with us and understanding!

Tpf3891 New South Wales Message
Posted on June 26, 2017

I am not depositing any more funds to your casino and do not use credit cards to play.

You have previously promised 2 payments of 700 euro today being 26 June. Please process this immediately. All of your other excuses regarding technical problems are just that... excuses. Funny you have no technical issues processing deposits via neteller. But it takes 3 weeks to process a withdrawal via neteller. Stop the excuses and just process the withdrawals in a fair and reasonable manner. You are only stalling withdrawals in the hope a player will reverse them and play through.

Posted on June 27, 2017

Dear valued Client!

We are pleased to inform you that the second tranche of your winnings has been paid out to your Neteller wallet today and the last tranche will be paid out to you tomorrow.

From our side, apart of the offer to send all your winning to your credit card, we worked on one more option to resolve the issue immediately. We can send you all the winning to the card you top up your Neteller account with, if you feel this is an option that could satisfy your request, please, contact our Support Team, they are waiting for your message.

All of our Client's requests are very important to us.

Your case is being taken care of and it's a high priority task for our Team.

We do appreciate your patience and we really would like to overcome this tidal wave of emotions and make your day a bit better!

Posted on June 29, 2017

Dear valued Client!

We are pleased to confirm that all your winnings has been fully processed via Neteller, as per your instructions, and the funds are available to you.

We appreciate your patience during this time and hope to see you playing at YoYo Casino again.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 30, 2017

Dear @Tpf3891,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Tpf3891 New South Wales Message
Posted on July 1, 2017

Funds now received. Thanks for rsrely answering my emails and for taking 3 weeks with weird requests along the way to process a simple withdrawal.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 3, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy