Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

NorgesSpill Casino - Delayed 12,000 NOK payment

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino NorgesSpill Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount kr 12000
Posted on July 29, 2019

Hi,

I have made a withdrawal request on Norgespill on the 10-07-2019 and the same day was asked to sent verification details which I did in an instant following the requirement of the information given by live chat representative.

According to the website withdrawals should take 72 hours, having spoken to my bank they say as Norgesspill.com isn't Norwegian and based abroad international payment should take 5 working days.

Today is the 26-07-19. I have not recieved any payment what'soever. They owe me 12,000nok which is payment they confirm on there website was processed on the 10-07-19.

I have sent numerous emails and I do not get any help whatsoever, there is no telephone number for the company who happily took the money from my account when I deposited over 70,000nok but with a simple withdrawal there is no help.

I have to wait hours for someone on live chat and havent had one email back answering any of my concerns.

Instead the company delays the case and having verified my account, then changes its mind and asks for more information.

Until this date. I have sent them=

1.payslips
2.bank statements
3. Both sides of debit card used to make deposit which has my same bank account number on back and my personal Norwegian number.

I work Monday to Friday and it's a pain in the ass that they do not respond or help bring comfort to there customers by re insuring them that they are present to help. It's more like avoiding to resolve a problem in the hope that you give up and forget.

It is way past the 5 working days period and till this period I havent recieved any answers to any written complaint I have sent to them and at the times I did get fortunate to speak to someone on live chat and ask if they would compensate for this ridiculously bad experience they say no.

I have never had such a bad experience with customer service in my life and I hope to address this and that people are aware of my experience or someone out there can help.

Also every deposit I have made has had hidden charges which was not the figure shown on there webpage at the time I made it.

I'm really confused if this is a legitimate company or not that used the name norgesspill, operates from Malta and takes payments in Barcelona. I will keep this page updated from now on how things unfold. I have been on live chat number 1 in question for the last hour. This is what I mean. It's just very very very poor customer service.

Posted on July 29, 2019

Dear NEWBLOOD,

Thanks for your message.

We certainly apologize for the hiccup in the system you experienced. Although technical issue can be rare, they do happen on occasions.

In the meantime, we thank you for your continued patience, If you do need anything else, please do come to our live chat or email where our Casino Hosts will be more than happy to update you on the status of your case. If this issue is still not resolved you can send us an email with the subject "complaint" and a senior member of staff will be in contact you.

Unfortunately at the moment we do not offer support via phone, however, this is something we hope to look into for the future.

Best Regards,
Lisa
NorgesSpill Team

Posted on July 29, 2019

Hi,

I have sent numerous emails with the heading complaint and written clearly in each email that I would like a customer support manager to deal with the matter and to answer my questions.

Today is the 29th July and I have not recieved any reply by a customer support manager in response to any of my emails which have the heading complaint on them.

This withdrawal was processed by your team on the 10/07/19 and today is the 29/07/19 and you have failed to provide a date of when I can expect my 12,000nok withdrawal to reach my bank.

I gave you the option to return the funds into my players balance so i could withdraw via skrill instead of bank transfer.

If you have common courtesy for the Care of your players then please review all my chat logs, review all emails and give me answers instead of referring me back to the online support system which is the very same reason why I have posted on this group. get this thing which you call a hiccup resolved because I have never faced anything like this with any other provider.

There is atleast 5 emails till this day which I have not recieved any reply for in the 19 days period.

It's not patience, it is frustration and stress you are giving. You made look like it was my fault in the beginning, made my life difficult by continuously asking for a ridiculous number of verification information and now that you have them nothing has changed.

This isn't the way you should treat your players. I simply want someone to step up in your team and take this matter seriously and figure a solution because on live chat it's the same. No one is providing answers and after numerous efforts of literally begging a customer support manager to review and fix...nothing has happened. So please you have my customer info and if you want to put this right then take action and fix this as soon as possible.

I have all copies of all conversations I have had and all evidence to back up my claims that I have continuously asked and complained for manager to fix this.

So now that you have the opportunity to see this is a serious problem. Please fix it. I will post an update of the date when this gets sorted. No customer should ever have to go through this. Its unacceptable. And yet again no real apology.

Posted on July 29, 2019

< email removed > is my registered player email address if it helps speed up the process.

Posted on July 30, 2019

I can see due to being sensitive information. My email address has been removed. But I spoke to Live chat briefly yesterday. A lady named Tina to be specific & you should be well aware of who I am by now.

This matter is not a joke and it's not patience from my end. I have said it many times that you are giving me stress the way you are handling this.

So when you choose to reply. Please let me know the status of my case and let me know how and when this is going to be rectified so that my confidence and faith of using your company is restored.

And also so that other customers whoever read this post can see how as an organisation you fix issues and how fast and reliable.

I stress on the fact that till this day no sincere apology has been made, and no emails recieved to any of my complaints, so it would be kind if someone Senior looked into all my complaints and got back to me via email as you suggested was the process.

Regards,

Babar

Posted on July 30, 2019

Dear NEWBLOOD,

Thanks for your reply and apologies for any inconvenience caused.

I can assure that we are working on this issue in order to resolved as soon as possible.

If you would like to complaint you can send an email to "suppo­[email protected]­nor­ges­spi­ll.com" with the subject Complaint. If you have already done this, our senior member of staff will aim to get back to you in 7days.

Best Regards,
Lisa
NorgesSpill Team

Posted on August 1, 2019

As you can clearly see In the image below I have continuously made effort to email you and have had the heading complaint. But no Senior manager has stepped in, no on has taken this issue seriously by responding to any of my questions.

That is money which shouldn't have been in my account by the 17th July at the latest as it was processed on the 10th July by your team you claim.

That is money which I need.

Your management has failed to reply to any of my emails, the only emails I am receiving is thank you for your patience.

Why is there not yet a solution. Why have you not contacted your payments provider to find out what happened to my bank transfer. Why hasnt an alternative solution been arranged. The only thing which is passing is time and I need them funds in my bank account. I cant stress this enough. It's been way longer then your 5 working day process.

This is not a hiccup, this is simply not fair practice on your end. No customer should have to go through this. I urge you to please fix this.

I dont enjoy this experience what you are putting me through. Just going round and round in circles and really causing inconvenience in my life.

Posted on August 2, 2019

Your company needs to understand you are withholding money which I desperately need. I have made withdrawal request on the 10th July 2019. A total of 12,000nok. You have shown no proofs that you have actually fulfilled the request at all and made the payment. All information provided to you was correct and according to your processing time it should take 5 working days.

Today is the 2nd August. No money and no explanation. No other company deals with things like this or with customers in such a bad fashion. You are holding my 12,000nok and not providing a solution for far to long!

Now I have attached once again a formal complaint in the image which I have sent to your company with the heading complaint. I will post the reply here also so customers can see how helpful the email platform is.

Its not patience. You fail to understand that 12,000nok is money which I need. And you are making my life very inconvenient and not compensating for it in one way. I need my money. Please do something or someone who is reading this that can help please post a comment.

Other customers I hope will never have to go through this.

Posted on August 4, 2019

Dear NEWBLOOD,

Thanks for your reply .

Kindly note that sometimes we have to contact the payment providers for feedback. Unfortunately we cannot advise you a time frame since we have to wait for their reply . I can assure you that our payments team are working on this to sort it as fast as possible.

I understand that this is not the answer you wished for and that it brings a lot of tension and frustration. Again I would like to apologise
for any inconvenience caused.

Best Regards,
Lisa
NorgesSpill Team

Posted on August 5, 2019

Hi,

It is definitely not the answer I have been waiting for.

It is a total lack of professionalism as a business from you and no customer who uses your services should ever have to experience this and be treated in this way.

I have reached out to MGA and Pardee Consulta and made them aware of the situation.

You have not compensated me in one way for this stress which you have brought into my life and I have continuously stressed that I need that money.

You have not acted responsibly to provide an alternative solution to resolve the concerns of your customer knowing an error has been made on your side.

5 working days is how long it should take for a bank transfer and you have exceeded that timeframe in a huge way and had it not been for this page, you would probably have continued to ignore me.

If you are going to post a reply, then post something relevant like resolution, an apology or a form of compensation.

I hope the MGA and Pardee Consulta make you do the jobs you should be doing as a licensed operator and help resolve this case once and for all.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 5, 2019

Dear @Newblood,

Please could you confirm whether you have  submitted an official complaint in front of the casino's official regulatory body?

Thank you for your cooperation.


Posted on August 5, 2019

Hi @AskGamblers,

Firstly thank you for this platform you have provided. It's been very valuable to provide a great fountain of knowledge and a great honest community.

I Talked to MGA and they recommended that all complaints be taken through Pardee Consulta Limited which is the ADR (Alternative Dispute Resolution) for Norges­spi­ll.c­om­/Pl­ayC­herry group.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 5, 2019

Dear @Newblood,

From your post we can not be 100% sure whether you have submitted an official complaint in front of the appointed ADR or not, could you please clarify?

Thank you.

Posted on August 6, 2019

Hi,

I can confirm yesterday an official complain has been reported to Pardee Consulta Limited.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 6, 2019

Unfortunately, considering that both parties involved in this dispute did not reach to a mutual agreement and that player already confirmed that s/he have submitted formal complaint in front of the relevant ADR's entity , AskGamblers Complaints Team has no other option but to close this complaint as Unresolved.

As soon as AskGamblers Complaints Team is being notified about the ADR's final decision on the case, we will comply and mark this complaint accordingly.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy