You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

Betcart Casino - Account closed with €52908.94 balance, no answers and no payments after that

76 hours left for Betcart Casino to respond.
michifrisch Austria
posted on January 11, 2018.

Hello.

played on betcart, and made a request for payout on the mid of September. the amount is 52908,94. I have no access anymore to the account, because at the beginning of December they were writing me, that they close all Austrian accounts, because they don't offer service anymore in Austria. What did they say about my withdrawal? Excuses all the time. (we assure that your balance is safe, we need more time blablablaba). Last Message was on the end of december. Nothing more except the message on 3th of December, where they told me that Austrians are not allowed anymore. They told me numerous times that the financial department taking care of it and resume to me shortly. Never saw an euro of this money. Please help me, dunno what to do anymore.

I can't even attach files, because I have no access anymore to my account.... Its a shame. The E-mails I can forward too you, if you want.

michifrisch Austria
posted on January 11, 2018.

Last request for payout was an 4th december. After that also the same...nothing from betcart. Only emails that the apologize for delay and inconveniences. I thougt a big provider like Betcart will do this professional as they do this at the moment. I only want my money ASAP and no further excuses.

posted on January 15, 2018.

Dear Player,

We are sorry you have experienced such difficulties with your payout.

We are looking into this for you, please bear with us as will revert shortly.

If you need any further assistance in the meantime, you are welcome.

Best Regards,

betcart Team

michifrisch Austria
posted on January 15, 2018.

Once again you told me the same like the many times before. Only excuses and excuses.

Tell me, what is the problem with the withdraw of my remaining balance. Why it´s not possible for betcart to payout my money?

As you could see there are more than 50k in my locked account and i want to withdraw that money "NOW" and no further mails of excuses from betcart.

It is unambiguous for me why you holding back my money since you locked my account.

You have all you need for the payout. My Skrill or Bank data. Send me the money at once of this two possibilities, just want to have my money ASAP. I am waiting way too long for it and i am in urgent need of the money.

AskGamblers
posted on January 18, 2018.

Dear Betcart Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on January 22, 2018.

Dear Player,

Thank you for your reply.

We have transferred your case to the relevant department and it is being investigated.

Please stay in touch with us for further clarifications.

Thank you for your time and consideration.

Best Regards,

betcart Team

michifrisch Austria
posted on January 22, 2018.

This is all you can tell me...really??

More or less it‘s the same like the last time. One excuse more in this case.

You need over 6-7 weeks to investigate this case???

I am asking you once more, please arrange the withdrawal from my locked account. I want my money NOW.

I think the 95 hours left should be more than enough for the relevant department to make the withdrawal on your part. I am looking forward to it.

The next message from you hopefully is that you send me my money and we can close this endless case.

posted on January 26, 2018.

Dear MICHIFRISCH,

We are kindly asking you to check your email , and provide us with the documentation ,requested for verification.

Once this is done our support team will check and update you to your email address right away.

Thank you for your time and consideration.

Kind Regards,

betcart Team

michifrisch Austria
posted on January 27, 2018.

Dear Betcart Team!

You got already all of this documents from my person but ok, I sent you the documents once again!!!!

I know that my account was succesfully verified and now where you have to pay my money you come again with any problems to delay the withdraw.

How much longer should this game take?

I beg you, arrange the withdraw of my money that we finally could close this case.

Now you got everything you need for the withdraw.

Enclosed a screenshot from the mail with all the documents I sent.

Next answer on your part hopefully is, that the withdraw is made.

posted on January 31, 2018.

Dear MICHIFRISCH,

Thank you for sending your documents.

This is to inform you that they are being investigated

Once this is done our Support Team will contact you right away.

Please note that in process of verification some additional documents might be requested.

Meanwhile, please feel free to contact us in case of any questions.

Best Regards,

betcart Team

michifrisch Austria
posted on January 31, 2018.

You couldn‘t told me that you need so much time for this investigation

My mail with the relevant document was send on 27.12.2018. The documents should be already checked and my account verified successful.

Further all of these documents i send you many times before. After i made a withdraw from my locked account you contact me again and told me i have to send the same documents which you already have. Really strange!!!

You have the insolence and told me, that you need more time to investigate the documents

Are you kidding me??

In your next mail i would read that my documents are ok. The withdrawal was checked by your financal team and that the Withdrawal is made. 95 hours are enough time for all those things. I am hopefully that you manage this.

Looking forward to it

michifrisch Austria
posted on February 2, 2018.

Betcart wasting time. After 37 hours my account wasn‘t verified. They want more pictures from me. I should send two pics from my face with two different backgrounds and where i also hold my passport near the face.
Certainly i send them the pictures but I dont know whats the problem is to verified my account. How could this take more than 95 hours

posted on February 6, 2018.

Dear Michael ,

Thank you for sending your documents.

Please be kindly informed that your documents are being investigated.

Once your account validation is done your request will be submitted to our Financial Team immediately.

We appreciate your request and pledge to help you satisfactorily resolve all questions and concerns.

Should you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best Regards,

betcart Team

michifrisch Austria
posted on February 6, 2018.

Dear Betcart Team,

you need more time for investigation??? i think you had enough time for it. What is the problem to verify my account within 95 hours????

Thats a really bad joke!!!!

Ok, i am waiting for your next message. There i hope to read that your financial teams working on proceeding my request.

Again....95 hours left should be more than enough to close the investigation, verify my account and that your financial team finally make the withdrawal on your part. This is, what i would read in your next message.
I trust that you could do this!!!

I am waiting now several weeks on my money. This is a way to long!!!!!

posted on February 10, 2018.

Dear Player,

We are investigating your case and are also looking forward to finalize with your payment as soon as it is possible .

This validation process is to ensure protection for our members and our online gaming sites from online fraud.

Once all your documents are approved your request will be immediately submitted to our Financial Team and we will get a confirmation email.

If you need any further assistance, please feel free to let us know.

Best Regards,

betcart Team

michifrisch Austria
posted on February 10, 2018.

My documents arrived at least a week ago! how long does it take to prove four documents?! This should be done in an hour or two. Proceed my withdrawal immediately!!!o

posted on February 14, 2018.

Dear Player,

Thank you for following up.

Our Support Team has contacted you to your personal email address. We kindly ask you to check your email.

Meanwhile, we will be glad to assist you in case you have any further questions.

Best Regards,

betcart Team

michifrisch Austria
posted on February 14, 2018.

You have almost two weeks time for this investigation and for you it is not possible to check 4-5 documents????
and you couldn‘t tell your financal time to made the withdrawel????? What kind of fucking joke is this????? Are you shit on me????

Tell your financal time immediately that the should made the payout of my money.

You have 95 hours time. After this time i would have my money on my bank account or skrill and no further excuses that the amount is high that you have to investigate my documents. How is it possible that the amount is to high for betcart???! You could easy pay the amount. I dont think that this amount is to high for an big betting company like betcart!!!
This is my money and the time is now come after 12 weeks where you made one excuse towards another excuse that you have to pay MY MONEY!!!

Tell your financal team that she should made the withdrawel. I want my money NOW!!!

michifrisch Austria
posted on February 14, 2018.

Enclosed i post the email from betcart which i found very funny. I dont know how long time is need to investigate 4 documents...really funny

posted on February 18, 2018.

Hello MICHIFRISCH,

Thank you for your reply.

We have checked and verified your documents. However, you are requested to provide us with some missing information, which is mentioned in the email sent to your email address.

We kindly ask you to send us those documents as soon as possible. Only after this we are able to submit a request to our Financial Team and to finalize your request.

Hope to hear from you soon .

Best Regards,

betcart Team

michifrisch Austria
posted on February 18, 2018.

Der betcart,

for me its laughable what you made for a show. I couldnt understand how long time you need to verify my account!!!!

But you got now the missing informations from my person. Finally verify my account and request your financial team that the should sent my money NOW!!!

Time is come to close this case

posted on February 22, 2018.

Dear MICHIFRISCH,

Thank you for your reply.

We are also willing to close your case as soon as possible and we are doing our best for this.

Meanwhile,we would like to thank you for sending your documents and to inform you that they are being reviewed by the relevant team as you have been already informed by our Support Team.

We appreciate your request and pledge to help you satisfactorily resolve all questions and concerns.

Thank you,

Sincerely,

betcart Team

michifrisch Austria
posted on February 22, 2018.

Dear Betcart Team,

I take you by the word, that you will close thise case as soon as possible.

Hope you need nothing more to verify my account and that you get back soon in touch to tell me that the financal team is involved and send my money.

Hope in the next 95 hours everything is done.

posted on February 26, 2018.

Dear MICHIFRISCH,

Thank you for sending your documents.

As we have already informed you your documents were transferred to the relevant team and they are currently investigating your information.

Once done we will inform you to your email address.

Just remember, we’re always an email away if you need help.

Best Regards,

betcart Team

michifrisch Austria
posted on February 26, 2018.

Ok, i hope the investigation need no much time. Over 1 week is pretty to long for this informations. Hurry up please, that you could send my money!!! Over 3 months is long enough.

AskGamblers
posted on March 1, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Betcart Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on March 5, 2018.

Dear Player,

This is to inform you that your account is being investigated by our Risk Management Team.

We are looking into your account and will inform you regarding results.

Please stay in touch with us for further information.

Best Regards,

betcart Team

michifrisch Austria
posted on March 5, 2018.

Askgamblers i would like to request you if you could accelerate the answer from betcart. I think the have enough time for the investigation and 95 hours again is a way to much after this 2 weeks the got for the investigstion. Please help me

AskGamblers
posted on March 5, 2018.

Dear @michifrisch,

Please keep in mind that AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards verbal aggression or any other kind of behavior which could be considered as offensive. Please refrain from using abusive epithets from now on, otherwise it may result in your current complaint being rejected.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on March 9, 2018.

Dear MICHIFRISCH,

We would like to assure that we from our side are doing our best to prevent any fraudulent activity and the security of our customers is at the highest priority for us.

We appreciate your time and pledge to help you satisfactorily resolve all questions and concerns.

However we have some new details coming up that must be investigated by our Risk Management Team.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

betcart Team

michifrisch Austria
posted on March 9, 2018.

Dear Betcart team,

I dont understand your message.
What is the problem with the security? I‘ve sent you all my documents (some even multiple times). You can have whatever you want! We can even have a face-time call if you want.

I am waiting now for almost 4 MONTHS that you pay my money.
I tink you are wasting time, because you have to pay so many customers! that‘s all!

Which kind of details are coming up? I dont know what you mean...

I hope you will investigate really fast and that you could tell me, that the financial team finally made the payment to my bank account.

posted on March 13, 2018.

Dear MICHIFRISCH,

We completely understand you frustration, however the situation is under control of our Risk Managers and we are aiming to inform you right after having the final result.

You can always reach us here or through the email. Our Support agents will be glad to answer your questions.

We hope to finalize the investigation as fast as possible, and finalize your request .

Thank you for your time.

Sincerely,

betcart Team

michifrisch Austria
posted on March 13, 2018.

Dear Betcart Team,

yes the situation is very frustrated for me because 4 months are a long time to wait for my money which i really need and i don’t know when the end is coming.

Which kind of investigation your risk management are doing? You don‘t give me an answer on my question from the last time. Tell me to understand this imvestigation.

My only think is to have the hope that your investigstion is finished in the next time when we read us again and you finalize the payment of my money to my bank account.

AskGamblers
posted on March 17, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

michifrisch Austria
posted on March 17, 2018.

Thank you so much askgamblers for reopening.


Dear betcart team,

its very very frustrating to get no answer from you but you tell me you will finalize your investigation, how long should this take? Please, tell me that? Are 4 months not enough, where you only waste time and didn‘t made the payment of my money?

You told me something about frustration, that you understand me and than you passed the timframe from askgamblers and give me no answer? This is not a nice way from you!!! This is why this case is frustrating.

You only hold me out. Are betcart bankrupt or why you don't send me my money? Give me answer on my question. You depts me that!!!

I just want you to finally finish this investigation. So please betcart if you text me the next time, I want this procedure to be done, such as the withdrawal to my bank account!!!!

michifrisch Austria
posted on March 17, 2018.

I send once again my account data from betcart.
My ID: 16594623.

There you could see the amount which betcart owe me.

I hope really that you sent now my money.....i need the money!!!!

michifrisch Austria
posted on March 17, 2018.

On 4th december i made the withdraw. You could see on the screenshot the final amount from 52908,94

The screenshot above is from 27.11.2017

This is so frustrating :(

Please please betcart finalize my case and sent my money!!!!

posted on March 21, 2018.

Dear MICHIFRISCH,

We completely understand your frustration and assure you that your payment will be proceeded right after having a final confirmation from our Risk managers.

This is a standard procedure, however, we apologize for keeping you waiting.

At the moment we don't have an ETA for you but will investigate and provide you once available.

Please stay in touch with us for any further information.

Best Regards,

betcart Team

michifrisch Austria
posted on March 21, 2018.

You assure me that you will made the payment after the investigstion by your risk managers.

Ok. But im tired for waiting on a final answer from you. Why you could tell me when the investigation ends? You could told me that you net once agian more the 3 weeks without a final result :(

This is for me the last time, to take you by words that you will finalize my case as soon as possible and send me my money.

If this not happened in a few days i will contact my lawyer that he will do something because i only hear apologize over apologize and this had to come to an end.

posted on March 25, 2018.

Thank you for your reply.

Please be kindly informed that your case is still being looked by our Risk Managers and we hope to solve your issue within the next week.Please bear with us for any further information or support team will be glad to assist you.

Thank you for your time and consideration.

Best Regards,

betcart team

michifrisch Austria
posted on March 25, 2018.

I hope also that my issue is solved next week by your risk managers.

Also hope to read from you next time, that the investigation come to an end and your financial team send the money.

posted on March 29, 2018.

Dear MICHIFRISCH,

The investigation of your account is in the final stage now. We are aiming to have the results shortly.

We will inform you regarding the result right away.

Please stay in touch with us for further information.

Kind Regards,

betcart Team

michifrisch Austria
posted on March 29, 2018.

I take you finaly by word that the result is coming in a few days and not in many weeks.

posted on April 2, 2018.

Dear MICHIFRISCH,

This is to inform you that the investigation of your account has been finalized.

Our Risk Managers confirmed that your account does not reveal suspicious trends and no signs of illicit activity were detected.

Hereby, we will submit a request to our Financial Team and they will undertake all necessary actions to finalize your request.

Should you have any further questions, feel free to contact us.

Best Regards,

betcart Team

michifrisch Austria
posted on April 2, 2018.

This are great news.

When can I expect the payment?

AskGamblers
posted on April 5, 2018.

Dear Betcart Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on April 9, 2018.

Dear AskGamblers Team,

Thank you for your reply.

According to the last updates from our Financial Team the request is already in the final stage and we hope to have this issue finalized by the next week.

We will definitely make sure that all participants are aligned.

Thank you for your time and consideration.

Kind Regards,

betcart Team

michifrisch Austria
posted on April 9, 2018.

Dear Betcart Team,

now i am optimistic that you finalized the case next week and that you transfer my money on my bank account.

I hope it really!!!

posted on April 13, 2018.

Dear MICHIFRISCH,

Thank you for your time.

Please accept our sincere apologies for keeping you waiting. We are doing our best to finalize your case as soon as possible. We are aiming to proceed your transfer within the next week.

Once the payment is proceeded we will inform you right away.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind Regards,

betcart Team

michifrisch Austria
posted on April 13, 2018.

Dear betcart team,

i am looking forward to hear from you, that you finalize the transfer next week.

I am very optimistic that you will be do this.

Hope to hear from you soon that the payment is done

posted on April 17, 2018.

Dear MICHIFRISCH,

Thank you for your reply.

We are also positive that your case will be solved soon. Moreover , we have already got a confirmation from our Financial department that your payment will be proceeded within the next week and you will be able to see it very soon.

Please stay in touch and in case there are any updates our Support Team will contact you right away.

Thank you once again for your consideration.

Sincerely,

betcart Team

michifrisch Austria
posted on April 20, 2018.

Dear Betcart Team!

With next week i really could calculate that your financial department will pay the money?

Are there any information if the transaction will be at the beginning or end of the week?

I hope it really that we now finalize the case

posted on April 24, 2018.

Dear Player ,

We are sorry you have experienced such difficulties with your payout.

Please be kindly informed that we are looking into your case and have already requested updates from our Financial Team regarding the reason behind the delay.

We will do our best to revert back to you with the most recent updates as soon as possible.

Please stay in touch with us for any further information.

Kind Regards,

betcart Team

michifrisch Austria
posted on April 24, 2018.

You told me this week you will sent my money. Now i hear once again a apologize from you.

It is more than frustrating for me and i have no nerves any more.

If someone told me this week everything will be ok for the transfer of my money and you dont know why your financal department dont send my money and you couldnt told me more information about this, there will be somthing foul.

You have 5 days left for the transfer of my money because you told me, that you will pay this week.

If you dont pay this week I will contact my lawyer, he will get in touch with you.

michifrisch Austria
posted on April 28, 2018.

First at all, i think you have enough time to talk with you financal department if the payment was taken!

Second, you also have enough time to respond on my questions. I dont know anything about the payment or something else.

Now i will contact my lawyer, you get in touch by him soon.

michifrisch Austria
posted on May 2, 2018.

Dear Betcart team!

What‘s wrong? Why i dont get no answer from you?

It is pointless from betcart, that you told me i got my money from you and it is not the case.

Also sad is that betcart think it is to be nothing to speak of and give me no answer on my questions.

I would know from you, what is with my money, when i got the transfer of it??????

Are you have no money for the transfer or what are the problem?

Why you dont ask me if you could pay in installmants to me if you have so much big problems...tell me whats the problem!!!!!!!!

That is my right to hear from you and got questions!!

posted on May 6, 2018.

Dear MICHIFRISCH,

Please be kindly informed that as per the last updates from our financial team they submitted your payment for 2 times but the transfer was rejected. Currently, we are investigating on the reason behind this.

We apologize for keeping you waiting and would like to inform you that the estimation time will be announced once the issues with transfer is sorted.

Please stay in touch with us for further information.

Best Regards,
betcart Team

michifrisch Austria
posted on May 6, 2018.

Why was the transfer rejected 2 times. Could you tell me more about this?

michifrisch Austria
posted on May 7, 2018.

Dear Betcart,

I talked to my bank a few minutes ago and the told me that there was no transaction from you. So, whats the problem betcart. Why you lie to me and told me, that you made an paymant and that twice????

I trust my bank because i stay long there and the the foreign department say no transfer. You should give me the swift confirmation if you do an payment you got one. So told me please the

Swift confirmation!!!!

I dont kno why betcart lie to me at first and why i only got ecxuses and no money. Whats the problem with your financal department. Told me more about this!!

posted on May 11, 2018.

Dear Player,

First of all, let me assure you that betcart is one of the respected and successful companies well known all over the world. We highly value our reputation and do our best to provide our customers with the best experience and services.

We appreciate all our customers and are always ready to fulfill our obligations, which is the main reason for our success.

The payment was rejected by our bank and still we are following up to get the reason for this. Most probably there was a technical issue, which caused the rejection of your transfer.

Still we are willing to resolve this matter on mutual satisfaction and hope that it will not take long.

We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for your understanding.

In case of any further questions, we remain at your service.

Sincerely,

betcart Team

michifrisch Austria
posted on May 12, 2018.

Dear Betcart,

but why told my bank me that there was no transfer from you and also that they didnt know nothing about an technical issue.

You told me, that i got my money in april. That didnt happened. Now we have the middle of May.

My question, could you promise that i will become my money still may???

I think it will be also in your interest to close this long long case which is still running about 6 months!

How long could it take to transfer money in modern times??!!!
Will you pay my money this month??

AskGamblers
posted on May 16, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

michifrisch Austria
posted on May 16, 2018.

Betcart wrote me via mail, that the will made an partial transactions that i got finally my money.

I really hope that this would work now.

By myself i agree the partial payment of my money if it really works now and i received my complete money!!!!

Hope now the case comes to an end!!!

Enclosed a screenshot from the mail which i received

Betcart,

Could you tell me when the first transaction will be realised?

AskGamblers
posted on May 20, 2018.

Dear Betcart Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

michifrisch Austria
posted on May 24, 2018.

Dear Betcart,

who is the stage of affairs?

posted on May 28, 2018.

Dear MICHIFRISCH ,

Thank you for your patience.

We are following up with our financial department on your case. There were some issues with bank transfer which caused an additional delay for us. We are deeply apologizing for that and assure you that we are doing our best to solve this issue as fast as possible.

Thank you for your understanding,

Kind Regards,

betcart Team

michifrisch Austria
posted on May 30, 2018.

Dear Betcart,

you told me that you are one of the respected und successful companies all over the world and you do your best to provide your customers with the best services and than you couldn‘t pay my money. This is so laughable.

I talk to my bank again and the say again that you didn‘t made an transaction. How you could had issues with bank transfer if you didnt made an transfer from my money to bank???

I am a customer by my bank about 15 years and i could tell you that the dont lie to me.

There is my question again, how could an so successful companie have so big problems to pay my money?????

I am waiting since november 2017 for my money.

You thougt that i had an understanding for this.

Tell me, when i got my first partial transaction of my money??

posted on June 3, 2018.

Dear MICHIFRISCH,

Thank you for your reply.

We are sorry to hear your frustration as this is not the service betcart aims to provide. I am sure you are aware that the issue is coming from our bank’s side, so your bank can’t confirm that there is a problem from their end.

What we can keep you assure of is that we are diligently following up on this issue from our end and sincerely want to solve your case in a most recent future.

Please stay in touch with us for further information.

Kind Regards.

betcart Team

michifrisch Austria
posted on June 6, 2018.

Dear Betcart,

i dont have an rewards of it when you told me this is not the service which you provide.

I would have my money and not wait many months again. I think 7 months is enough time for waiting on it. so my frustration is on a high level.

How long could an company have problems by an bank. This problems i will clear in one day maybe two but not over an month.

You told me to pay in partial transactions. Then pay it, this month!!!!!
Not next month or in two month. In June. I will see that your so successfull company is intent to made it true what you told me...to pay my money!!!

When i got my money this month??

posted on June 10, 2018.

Dear Player,

Thank you for your reply.

We are glad to inform you that your first payment will be completed during this week.

Once this is done we will inform you right away to you personal email.

Thank you for your time and consideration.

Best Regards,

betcart Team

michifrisch Austria
posted on June 10, 2018.

I will take you by your word, that this time after my reply....THIS reply....my request will be fulfilled and ill see the transfer from my money on my bank account. The next 95 hours should be more than enough to make the withdrawl from the first partial transactions on your part. Looking forward to it.
Next answer from you is hopefully that the payment was realised and i could told askgamblers, that after 7 months you finally start the payment.

posted on June 11, 2018.

Dear MICHIFRISCH,

As promised we are glad to inform you that your first payment has been proceeded.

We are kindly asking you bear with us until you receive the payment. Please note that Bank Transfers usually take time and the payment must reach your account by the end of the week.

Thank you for your time and consideration.

Best Regards,

betcart Team

michifrisch Austria
posted on June 13, 2018.

Dear Betcart,

this are great news and im looking hopefully forward for the first payment.

I will inform you if the first payment will reach my bank.

michifrisch Austria
posted on June 13, 2018.

Update:

I take a look on my bank account. At first my frustration is getting smaller but still there.

I received an amount of € 5000 Euro from Betcart This is positive.

But an amount from € 47382,91 are still open.

My questions to you Betcart is...if i received from now on every month an amount of € 5000 from betcart or also an higher amount?

With € 5000 each month you finished the payment in 10 months wich is a long time for me, is it possible made an higher partial payment at the next time to shorten the lenght of the partial Payment?

I coule also post an screenshot from the payment if you would this betcart.

michifrisch Austria
posted on June 13, 2018.

The open amount was an mistake from myself.

The amount which is still open are € € 47908,94

Total amount was € 52908,94, estate withdraw from December 2017

I looking forward to get the next payment in july whith an higher amount then € 5000. To close the case faster. I hope so and to got some more information from betcart about the next partial payment.

posted on June 17, 2018.

Dear MICHIFRISCH,

We are glad to hear that your first payment has reached your account successfully.

You next payment will be in July and we will do our best to shorten the period as much as possible.

Once the transfer is done we will inform you to your email address and in the meantime will update you here as well.

If you have any questions we remain at your disposal.

Thank you for your time.

Best Regards,

betcart Team

AskGamblers
posted on June 20, 2018.

Dear @michifrisch,

Please let us know if we may close this complaint as resolved? Please keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case something goes wrong with their payment/s.

Thank you for your cooperation.

michifrisch Austria
posted on June 24, 2018.

Dear Betcart,

your words sounds good and i really hope that the next paymant will come in july. I also hope that the amount is more then € 5000.
€10000-15000 are an desirable amount to shorten tho shorten the period of the payment. Could we arrange us on this amount for the monthly payment? Are this possible for you?

Looking forward to hear from you soon

michifrisch Austria
posted on June 24, 2018.

Dear askgamblers,

thanks for your mail. Please let the complaint active until i received the second payment from betcart and an arrange of the height from the monthly payment will be achieved.

AskGamblers
posted on June 27, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Betcart Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on July 1, 2018.

Dear MICHIFRISCH,

Your request concerning your desired amount has been forwarded to the relevant department and is currently being reviewed. Please note that you will receive your second payment in July 2018 as indicated above, and will try our best to shorten the period of payment.

Furthermore, we promise to keep you updated as soon as we reach a final conclusion.

We remain at your service in case you have any questions.

Best Regards,

betcart Team

michifrisch Austria
posted on July 4, 2018.

Dear Betcart,

ok, i am looking forward to hear from you soon, that the relevant department are accept my request of the desired amount.

Ragarding to the second Payment...will i receive this at the same time like a month ago?

AskGamblers
posted on July 7, 2018.

Dear Betcart Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on July 11, 2018.

Dear MICHIFRISCH,

Your request concerning your desired amount is still being reviewed. However for this month, you will receive the same amount you received in June.

Once the transfer is done, we will send you an email and update you here as well. As for the following months, we will try our best to raise the rate and keep you updated as soon as we reach a final conclusion

We remain at your service in case you have any questions.

Best Regards,

betcart Team

michifrisch Austria
posted on July 12, 2018.

Dear Betcart,

Ok. How long do you think you will need to reviewed for my disered amount?

I also hope, that the payment from the € 5000,- will be done at the same time like the month before.

posted on July 16, 2018.

Dear MICHIFRISCH,

We are trying our best to review your case as soon as possible. Please take into consideration that the amount you requested needs some additional time until we reach a final conclusion.

As for your second payment, you will receive it by the end of this month. Once the transfer is done, we will send you an email and update you here as well.

We remain at your service in case you have any questions.

Best Regards,

betcart Team

michifrisch Austria
posted on July 19, 2018.

Dear Betcart,

im looking hopefully forward for the second payment.

I will inform you if the second payment will reach my bank.

Also i hope that my request that you pay a bigger amount than 5000 is also still cleared if we read us again after the timeframe.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.