Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Planet 7 Casino - Never paid and ignored by customer service

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 400
Joberlander United States Message
Posted on February 21, 2018

I have spent money with the casino... enough for them to have profited even after paying me the winnings I have never received. I won $400 after multiple $100 and $50 deposits were made. I had a balance of around $1300 and decided to withdraw $400 and gambled the remainder of the money away. I waited patiently for a check or anything regarding my winnings and nothing ever came. I have called customer service, never once spoke to an actual person, just told to leave a message with my name number, username, etc... never receive any call back. Also email on many of occasions and have yet to hear. Same with the live chat... no one responded when I asked about the winnings. Although they were very responsive when it came to me having trouble making a deposit, they instantly solved the problem so they could continue to take in more of my money. I would like an explanation as to what is going on.

Posted on February 25, 2018

Hi Justin--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been having with this--I believe I can have this resolved for you fairly easily.

I've reviewed your account and I do see we do not have your documents, as well as your preferred method of payment (I've just sent you an email regarding this). Once I receive all of the necessary bits, I'll be able to have your withdrawal issued to you.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on February 28, 2018

Dear @Joberlander,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Joberlander United States Message
Posted on March 1, 2018

Here is verifiable proof of all the docs I have sent them. This is more than enough, let’s hope they can hurry this up and get it figured out. Thanks for all of the help!!

Posted on March 5, 2018

Hi Joberlander--

I've forwarded your documents to our Payments Manager and I'm just waiting on approval for this--I hope to have an answer for you, later today or tomorrow.

In the meantime, I've contacted AskGamblers requesting they remove all attachments you've put up. I would highly suggest that you contact your credit card company and cancel your credit card, now that you've posted this.

I'll be back in a day or two...

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on March 5, 2018

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Attachments can be seen only by the submitter, AskGamblers Complaints Team and you, they are posted "privately" and they are not posted publicly.  

Joberlander United States
Posted on March 6, 2018

Okay I’m waiting for this to be resolved. Thanks askgamblers!!

AskGamblers
Posted on March 10, 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Joberlander United States
Posted on March 10, 2018

Why give them an extension? Just trash their name and let everyone know not to waste their money … The place is so crooked that after I won they altered my username and it took me forever to figure it out, I haven’t been able to log into planet seven since I won… I have the same username for everything and I logged in on many of occasions I’m sure I would have noticed if I spelled my last name completely wrong

Posted on March 11, 2018

Hi Joberlander--

No one has altered anything on your account.

I want to have this resolved for you, however, you still have not provided a current utility bill in your name--without this, there is nothing I can do.

Please send me a current utility bill, as soon as possible.

Tawni

Joberlander United States Message
Posted on March 13, 2018

Here is photo proof... two email both from planet 7, you addressed me with my true username... the one that was then altered to make it seem as if I made some sort of type-o.... you finally slipped up in an automated email... trying to send me promotions to come play while I am still unpaid....and now my username is different and.. but I have already explained to you through email, the utilities aren’t in my name... I have credit card bills, and bank statements that have my name and address on them....

AskGamblers
Posted on March 16, 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on March 17, 2018

Hi Joberlander--

I'm genuinely lost on what it is you're going on about at this point.

The bottom line is, I want to have your issue resolved by paying your withdrawal. The only way I can have this sorted for you is by receiving a current utility bill in your name. If you are unwilling to forward this, there is nothing I can do to help.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on March 17, 2018

Dear @Joberlander,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Joberlander United States
Posted on March 17, 2018

Wow... how disrespectful... you obvious didn’t even read a single word I wrote in the last message and 192 hours later... 8 days!!!! You just give me the same response when I’ve answered done everything you asked... here I’ll make this perfectly clear for you I do not have utility bills in my name, I still live witg my parents, I do have many of other bills.... heres a multitude of them for you!!!!!

AskGamblers
Posted on March 17, 2018

Dear @Joberlander,

Please keep in mind that your last message has been edited with lowercases, due to the fact that huge parts of the text were written using Caps Lock. We hope you are in aware of the fact that using so intensely Caps Lock while writing online is considering as yelling and yelling is definitely not the expected attitude and behaviour we expect from those who are willing to use AGCCS /AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service/.

Make sure to read carefully and comply with all Complaints Guidelines from now on.

https:­//w­ww.a­sk­gam­ble­rs.c­om­/co­mpl­ain­t-g­uid­elines

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on March 20, 2018

Hi Joberlander--

I was just having another look at your account and I'm confused as why you're even continuing this complaint? As of March 1st, you'd already run your funds down to a zero balance.

I'm very sorry, but there is no pending withdrawal to be approved or paid.

Tawni

Joberlander United States Message
Posted on March 21, 2018

hahaha.. wow, like I’ve explained previously, when you said “I’m genuinely lost as to what your going on about” yeah well I explained, with photo proof.. how you or someone changed my username to joberAlander when it was and had always been joberlander... which also there is photos of a message from planet 7 using that name... so what kind of explanation do you have for that? Honestly I give up, I would have spent all kind of money with planet 7. I honestly am very sad to have this be such a shady online casino... but like I said, I give up.... I honestly never thought I’d get the winnings after all the time of being ignored.... so my feelings aren’t too hurt. Thanks again to askgamblers!!! Really awesome of you guys to have this service, would have never even got a chance to talk to anyone if it wasn’t for you. Lesson learned the hard way here. I wish they’d just refund the money I completely wasted, but I’m very positive that will NOT happen!!!

AskGamblers
Posted on March 21, 2018

Based on player's last post it is now obvious that the disputed withdrawal amount has been played and lost by the player. In such situation, AskGamblers Complaints Team have no other option, but to reject the case as the main complaints subject is no longer valid.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 26, 2020

Based on player's last post it is now obvious that the disputed withdrawal amount has been played and lost by the player. In such situation, AskGamblers Complaints Team have no other option, but to reject the case as the main complaints subject is no longer valid.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy