What's new
What's new

Mr.Bet Casino - Wont verify my account

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Mr.Bet Casino

Amount

$ 5494

Posted on December 5, 2023

This casino wont verify my account. I have sent every document they need, but they keep wanting them again (after 72hours). Have been dancing with them for weeks now. They had approved one of my cards (0078) but requested another ending with (3916). I gave them pictures of that as well. After 3 days they wanted the first card again so I can't really verify the account and ain't able to withdrawal.

Have withdrawal for the site before. So all the info was ok. But now I won a bit more so they wont approve it.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 5, 2023

Dear @dragen1337,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team kindly asks you to clarify the total amount of the disputed payment/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on December 6, 2023

60000kr nok or 5494 usd, top right corner in picture

Posted on December 7, 2023

Dear DRAGEN1337,

We hope this message finds you well. We wanted to inform you that we have received your documents, and they are currently pending review by our appropriate department. Rest assured, we have escalated your request, and our team is diligently working to ensure a thorough and timely examination.

Posted on December 7, 2023

Now i got this message on their site:
"Photos or screenshots of the bank card copies are not accepted. Upload a live image of the bank card. "
what does this even mean? this is just getting stupid. And i can see alot of people with the same issue.

Posted on December 7, 2023

sent them a account statement from my bank aswell now..

Posted on December 8, 2023

Dear DRAGEN1337,

Thank you for providing the additional documents required for your verification. We appreciate your prompt cooperation in this matter.

Your documents are now in the queue for a manual check to ensure a thorough and accurate review. We value your understanding and patience throughout this process. If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to our customer support team. We are here to assist you.

Posted on December 10, 2023

Still waiting on verification. every step with these guys takes forever.

Posted on December 11, 2023

i sent in the bank statement 7.12.23, still no update. MR.Bet say it should take max 48hours for response, but now it have been 96 hours without any update..

AskGamblers
Posted on December 11, 2023

Dear Mr.Bet Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on December 13, 2023

Dear ASKGAMBLERS,

The user is currently undergoing a verification process, specifically regarding their payment method. They initially submitted a bank statement for verification, but it was observed that the document didn't include the necessary bank card details.
Once the required details are provided, our appropriate department will promptly review the submission and update the user on the verification status.