What's new
What's new

Mr.Bet Casino - Waiting for my withdrawal since January 19th

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Mr.Bet Casino

COMPLAINT REFERRED BY AGCCS PARTNER

Daily-freespins

Referred Complaints
Posted on March 22, 2024

Hello, my name is Gabriela and I need your help.

I won €5,500 on January 19, 2024 at Mr.Bet!

After that, you wanted me to verify my profile so that I could continue doing this. I gave all the information you needed, and after a very long time, my profile was verified and I waited for the payout to be processed.

I need proof again that I have to upload the documents, it's been 3 months, almost the end, and I still don't have my money, they always want the same documents and my profile isn't verified!

Please help me, 🙏

Posted on March 26, 2024

Dear ASKGAMBLERS,

The user is currently undergoing verification for her Paysafe account. Our support team is assisting her in understanding the required documents. We're awaiting feedback from our department regarding the documents.

Thank you for your attention to this matter.

Posted on March 29, 2024

I don't know what they are doing but my profile is closed they want personal data like name where I live phone number I have no more nerves with them please help me I want my money

Posted on April 1, 2024

Dear ZHOROVA7777,

We regret to inform you that your account has been blocked in accordance with section 3.1.3 of our terms and conditions. This section states that all mandatory information requested on your registration form must be provided accurately, including your identity, address, and contact details such as a valid email address, place of residence, phone number, date of birth, and relevant payment information. Additionally, it is imperative that all information provided is true and accurate, and the use of a PO Box as your place of residence is not permitted.

Please be aware that we conduct verification procedures, and if false or misleading information or documents are found to have been supplied, your Member Account may be blocked or closed.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and encourage you to review our terms and conditions for further clarification.

Posted on April 2, 2024

What about the direction I received an email with what they want? I have provided only my information that suits me personally! If you don't want to get married, you won't be able to post the same It's not worth it and there's nothing between me and my womb and what I'm talking about I earned honestly how much money I put inside why then my profile was suspended no ma If you have nothing to say to the husband si, you can't even post it. all my data and you close the account That's right

Posted on April 2, 2024

a while ago I received an email from them, my account was closed, what is happening, on what grounds are they suspending my account, please do something, they are lying to people

Posted on April 5, 2024

Dear ZHOROVA7777,

Your account was closed in line with section 3.1.3 of our terms and conditions, which require accurate registration information. It's your responsibility to adhere to these terms. Using a PO Box as your residence is not permitted. Please reach out for further clarification if needed.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 5, 2024

Dear @Zhorova7777,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on April 6, 2024

what should I do to fix my profile, I want the money. Is it possible that I send so many things for myself and they act like this, what was wrong, I paid because I don't know, these are just games. and what should I do now? I email them and they don't even reply

Posted on April 9, 2024

Dear ASKGAMBLERS,

We kindly request your participation and consideration regarding the supportive evidence provided for a recent terms violation. We urge you to review the details outlined in our recent email.

Your cooperation in this matter is greatly appreciated.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 9, 2024

Dear all,

Following a careful review and consideration of all the information, details and/or proof presented by the parties during the complaint process, the AskGamblers Complaint Team reached the conclusion that Mr.Bet Casino management acted in accordance with their Terms and Conditions.

Based on the abovementioned information, the AskGamblers Complaint Team considers this case resolved and it is now officially closed. While we understand this might not be the outcome expected by the complainant, we would like to remind you that, in case of a disagreement with our decision, further assistance on the matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.