What's new
What's new

Mr.Bet Casino - My deposit of 35000 INR not credited

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Mr.Bet Casino

Amount

₹ 35000

Posted on January 8, 2024

I had made a deposit of 35000 INR on 31.12.2023 through bank transfer.

The amount got deducted from my bank account but not credited in my Mr.bet gaming account. I have shared the screenshot of the amount debited to Mr.bet support service but more than 7 days are over still not credited and they only telling me that their relevant department is investigating the issue, they neither telling me the progress nor crediting it.

This issue should not take so much time. Please ask Mr.bet to credit it.

Posted on January 9, 2024

Dear ASKGAMBLERS,

We regret to inform you that we are unable to provide specific details on fund disbursement to the user at this time. However, we would like to assure you that we are actively working with the provider to process the deposit request, and it is currently in progress.

Posted on January 10, 2024

They are delaying it intentionally, and giving same response from day 1 without any progress.

Posted on January 12, 2024

Dear SURAJ46,

Apologies for the delay in your withdrawal process. We understand your frustration and assure you that we are actively resolving the issue. Your patience is appreciated.

Thank you for your understanding.

Posted on January 12, 2024

They even don't know that I'm talking about deposit not withdrawal, even after I clearly mentioned it. This shows that they are not serious about it. They are taking more than usual time, this frustrating me, I know that I had transferred successfully but still in the name of pending at payment provider side they are using my fund, payment provider resolves these type of issues within 3 days, but even after 12 days my issue still not resolved.

Posted on January 15, 2024

Dear SURAJ46,

We sincerely apologize for the confusion and any frustration it may have caused. Our team acknowledges that the issue pertains to a deposit, not a withdrawal, and we regret any misunderstanding that arose, likely due to a translation error.

We want to express our gratitude for your prompt provision of the requested information to help us locate the deposit. Our team is actively working with the payment provider to resolve the matter promptly. We understand the urgency and frustration you may be experiencing, and we assure you that we are doing our best to expedite the process.

Please be assured that even if it takes longer than anticipated, we are committed to ensuring a resolution and that you will receive the outcome of the investigation. We appreciate your patience and understanding during this process.

Posted on January 15, 2024

What is the use of that late resolution, the whole point is that why it takes so much time, payment provider resolve issues within 3 days, the delay is because you have started taking action very late on this. I request askgamblers to give some negative ratings to this casino because it has so many complaints, it delays deposit, withdrawal and verification process, and these delays are more than 1 month.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 19, 2024

Dear Mr.Bet Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on January 19, 2024

Dear ASKGAMBLERS,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience SURAJ46 has experienced and appreciate your patience as we work to resolve the issue you raised. Please be assured that this complaint is currently in process, and we are actively collaborating with our appropriate department and payment provider to expedite the resolution.

Posted on January 20, 2024

Hey askgamblers they are not transparent, whenever I asked something about their progress they told me that due to security reasons they can't tell. They are harassing me by keeping my money for more than 20 days, I had submitted all the necessary documents to them yet they are not asking again from payment provider to check my funds. They simply give false assurance but no positive result. And why a max time limit set for such type of issues. You should take action against Mr. Bet.

Posted on January 23, 2024

Dear SURAJ46,

We apologize for the inconvenience you're experiencing, and we understand your frustration. Currently, there's no update from the payment provider. We've escalated your case for a high-priority resolution, but unfortunately, we cannot control the timeline for updates from the provider.

We share your desire for a swift resolution and appreciate your patience. Rest assured, we are actively pushing for a positive outcome. If you have any further questions, feel free to reach out.