What's new
What's new

Mr.Bet Casino - Delaying changing my postcode and city

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Mr.Bet Casino
Posted on February 28, 2024

Been over a month delay with simply changing my city and postcode on file.

All I keep getting told it's with the relevant department and to be wait longer.

I think a month is beyond the joke with no real action.

I can't withdraw my winnings due to this. Please help me with this as I'm getting no where with no help from casino itself

Posted on February 28, 2024

update on complaint they now won't accept my verification as it was previously declined i don't have another as bills are sent via email and they don't accept screen shots

AskGamblers
Posted on March 3, 2024

Dear Mr.Bet Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on March 3, 2024

Dear BLAZE134221,

Thank you for reaching out to us. Due to the nature of GDPR data changing request, the verification process may take longer than usual. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. Rest assured, we will prioritize your request to ensure it is addressed promptly. If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to us.

Posted on March 3, 2024

you have yet to even change my address and postcode so i can start verification process even tho i was told it was getting done days ago refer to previous message im sorry i feel a trained monkey would do better then your robot customer service that don't have any real means to help except send to relevent department which then also does nothing to help 😂

Posted on March 6, 2024

Dear ASKGAMBLERS,

We would like to bring to your attention that the user is attempting to upload a document that has been previously rejected. Consequently, our system is unable to accept it for verification purposes.

We requested the user to provide an alternative document for the purpose of address verification.

Posted on March 7, 2024

mr bet as you can see i'm my attachment you haven't even changed my postcode or address so how do i upload new when it's all gonna be rejected for this reason do your job right and then we wouldn't have this issue

Posted on March 8, 2024

Dear BLAZE134221,

We've looked into your concern regarding the changes to your personal data. While the updates have been made in our system, they haven't reflected in your profile.

We also discovered that since 2024-02-06, we haven't received any additional documents from you to verify the updated personal information, as required by GDPR regulations.

To ensure that your updated personal data is accurately reflected in our system, we kindly request you to upload the necessary documents for KYC.

Posted on March 10, 2024

i have uploaded new proof of address back to the 2 week wait with no reply to anything seeing as apparently my details were changed but not reflected i can really read minds i just want this process done so i don't gotta visit mr bet ever again losing a good customer thanks to nil communication and no real help with issues

Posted on March 13, 2024

Dear BLAZE134221,

We apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced. Unfortunately, it seems that the document you uploaded did not meet our requirements. To expedite the process, we kindly ask you to upload another document following the instructions on the verification page. If you encounter any difficulties or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team for clarification or help. We aim to resolve this matter swiftly and ensure a smoother experience for you going forward. Your patience and cooperation are greatly appreciated.

Posted on March 15, 2024

i have uploaded 3 different proof of address all keep getting declined even tho one was a bill and one related to my rental lease agreement like email i keep getting says this is crazy stupid site full of to many delays that has gone on for nearly two months mr bet you are truly the most rubbish site out