You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

1xBet Casino - Refusing to investigate Authentic Gaming Roulette glitch, refusing to provide my betting history

RESOLVED
aodat2 Malaysia
posted on March 2, 2018.

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have recently played at 1xBet Live Casino - Authentic Gaming (Roulette) on 24 February 2018.

After playing for a little while, I noticed that my balance went down even though I have been hitting on the numbers which I am betting on. So I then proceeded to contact their Customer Support Team to help me and they gave me a lot of excuses in which they can't show me my betting records and etc. We went on a wild goose chase after that going back and forth telling me that they will send it to their "Specialist".

Almost a week past and when I contacted 1xBet back in regards to this matter, it seems that they decided to just ignore and tell me that I have lost the bet instead. I have requested multiple times from them the betting record on what I was betting on and how I lost the money and etc. They however always got back to me that either they are not authorised to show me my own betting records or that they have already provided me with the information. This went on for a few days if not more and finally they decided to just show me a record how much I bet (in total) and win/loss (in total).

However the problem now comes when I request them to show me what I bet on (the numbers which I bet on) and also the result. They refused and told me that I am already given the information in which I have never received any information on the details of my bet. I do also play with Unibet in which you can easily access the information on your account when you open up the bet list/history. So this is somewhat fishy to me and I have demanded that they actually provide me with the details of my bets and also the winning results in which they refuse to do so until today.

I have contacted 1xBet and they just claim that I have bet and lost in which they refuse to provide me evidence of what I bet and what the result was.

As per the links below, you can clearly see that my Bet History with 1xBet is totally MISSING and they just took my money without actually caring about the results if I have won or loss. They just erased everything from there and is not willing to provide me with any justification.

< link removed >
< link removed >

Also I am showing you what it should really be like even if you win/lose via Unibet's website and their betting records. In the following links, it shows very clearly what I bet on, what the results were and how I won/lost my money. This is very transparent and also it takes all doubt off as it clearly shows everything.

< link removed >
< link removed >
< link removed >

I have asked 1xBet to show me everything and be transparent but until this day, they are actually just telling me that I have made a bet and lost irregardless of the outcome. This is a very shady kind of practice and they are clearly just out to cheat and not pay any winnings at all. How could they not show your betting records and also the result of the bet? If this is the case, then I could easily claim that anyone have already placed a bet and lost without caring about the results and when asked to show the results, you will be ignored and will be told that you have lost.

Hope that you will actually help in getting to the bottom of this and help get my money back.

Thank you.

posted on March 2, 2018.

Hi AskGamblers team,

All links on the complaint are malicious. I'd like to kindly request to remove them all due to Complaints Guidelines violation.

aodat2 Malaysia
posted on March 2, 2018.

I have requested the external links to be removed as it was actually a Photo Sharing Site since I could not attach anything during the initial complaint. However since I can do it now, you can see very clearly from the pictures below the differences between UNIBET which could see the history and everything correctly and 1xBet which could not see the history at all and was just being told that I have lost.

This is entirely a problem on 1xBet's or Authentic Gaming's program/system. So please either rectify the problem or return my money to me.

The problem is clear as night and day.

External working links for the pictures are as below:
http:/­/i3­05.p­ho­tob­uck­et.c­om­/al­bum­s/n­n20­3/a­oda­t2/­1xb­et-­1.jpg
http:/­/i3­05.p­ho­tob­uck­et.c­om­/al­bum­s/n­n20­3/a­oda­t2/­1xb­et-­2_1.jpg
http:/­/i3­05.p­ho­tob­uck­et.c­om­/al­bum­s/n­n20­3/a­oda­t2/­uni­bet­-1.png
http:/­/i3­05.p­ho­tob­uck­et.c­om­/al­bum­s/n­n20­3/a­oda­t2/­uni­bet­-2.png
http:/­/i3­05.p­ho­tob­uck­et.c­om­/al­bum­s/n­n20­3/a­oda­t2/­uni­bet­-3.png

posted on March 3, 2018.

Hey there,

Thank you for providing these screenshots. I'll take a look at it.

aodat2 Malaysia
posted on March 4, 2018.

Everything has already been provided, please do get back to me with a resolution ASAP. Will be waiting for your reply soon.

posted on March 7, 2018.

Hey there, I appreciate your patience but the response with regards to the issue you've raised might take a bit longer than expected, as 1xBet team, for the most part, will have the rest of the week off due to the International Women's Day.

As soon as I have something of value be it money or official response from our Security - I will let you know.

aodat2 Malaysia
posted on March 10, 2018.

Will be awaiting your reply soon.

The problem has already gone on for quite some time yet nobody is doing anything.

Please do get back to me the soonest possible.

posted on March 12, 2018.

Hi,

Please clarify the following:

1. Have you contacted our support using livechat or email?

2. Have you tried to check your gambling account? You should have a total history of all bets for all products. If not - let me know, Security would like to know which bets, in particular, you would like to contest.

posted on March 12, 2018.

I was just informed that you should've received screenshots containing your detailed info on bets you've made and contest.

Please check your email and let me know if you've received and read the emails.

aodat2 Malaysia
posted on March 12, 2018.

Dear Sir/Madam,

The history your people provided was basically...

Time - Hand ID - Amount Bet - Final Balance.

As you could clearly see from the hand history of Unibet, you can easily see the result of the hand which you bet on and etc.

The last 5 hands that I played was basically winning hands and it was considered as a loss on the system. Having my money put in already and taken out without a reason. Can you please check the last 5 hands which was played and tell me what I bet along with the results.

You can't provide me things like the below and expect me to accept it blindly. If you're in my casino and you won but I say that you lost and just providing you with the images below, would you accept it?

There's totally no logic at all. Showing me my bet without what I bet on and what the results were...

The last 5 hands were all winning hands yet it came out as NOTHING.

I would like you to show me the results and also what I bet. Without those, you can claim that I lost but it's just your words without any proof that I lost. Meaning that you just can claim that I lose without any proof at all.

Please show me the proof. Thank you.

aodat2 Malaysia
posted on March 12, 2018.

If you look at the picture correctly... you will see 2 times of the same Bet ID

Example:

Authentic Gaming / 971 3475328370 ...... Bet: 1519494295276 7.00 ......
Authentic Gaming / 971 3475328370 ...... Win: 87853220 ... -3.60

Even if I lose everything it will come out as

Authentic Gaming / 971 3475299345 ...... Bet: 1519494115271 3.60 ......
Authentic Gaming / 971 3475299345 ...... Win: 87852113 ... -3.60

But the last 5 hands which was played had no hand history at all. There's no win, no lose... just totally NOTHING.

It's a big error or problem on your side.

Please check and tell me the results of those 5 hands and my bets (3475313718, 3475344132, 3475422996, 3475438734, 3475616046) . Those are the hands which I am disputing which are hands that I won which was not paid to me.

posted on March 14, 2018.

Hi,

Security is requesting you to provide a description of what exactly you bet on. Can you describe what exactly bet on, surely if you say that those 5 last bets won, you can describe the bets?

aodat2 Malaysia
posted on March 14, 2018.

Dear Sir/Madam,

This problem occurred about 3 weeks ago and you're asking me to describe to you exactly what I bet on and etc? I was betting on more than 10 numbers and you're asking me to describe all 5 hands to you? Are you serious? Not to be rude but can you even remember what you had for lunch and dinner 3 weeks ago or what clothes you were wearing at that time?

Why is it so hard for you to provide me with a detailed WIN/LOSS result and etc? This is so clearly a problem on your end yet you're trying to ask me to describe what I was betting on.

From my memory (which might be wrong), I remember hitting number 11 with 2 X Split Bets of $0.60 each. Then another with $0.40 straight up and some split bet. But I remember exactly on the last game of $0.50 which I bet on RED. It came up with a RED number and I won... after the money came into my account, the system proceeded to take out $1.00 from my account.

That's what I can remember and what I can tell you. Other than that, I am sorry but I can't remember it anymore.

How can your Security Department request such details from me? Please ask them to look at the screenshot which I took on my Unibet account. The history can clearly be seen. No matter what I bet, it will be seen in the history and also the winning number is also able to be seen.

On your system, I can't even view anything at all. No hand history and also No winning results. Nothing at all can be seen. Please for goodness sake, please ask your Security Department to do their job instead of asking me to do it for them. If I can remember exactly what I bet 3 weeks ago on all the numbers, all the amount bet and etc, I would have been a world super genius already. Even an elephant's memory would have lost to me. I am not a computer or a memory stick where I would need to remember things like this.

posted on March 14, 2018.

Hi,

We have managed to uncover the root of the problem and yes, it was a glitch on the partner's side and yes, you were correct. Without delving into details, we apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced with us and we thank you for being patient. Expect to be refunded within the next 24 hours.

aodat2 Malaysia
posted on March 14, 2018.

Thank you for resolving the issue and doing the correct thing to refund me.

However I would like to point out that your Customer Support is extremely bad and answering emails with this type of reply is totally unacceptable and shows a lack of responsibility.

======­===­===­===­=======
Dear customer,

You have already been provided with the information concerning this request.
======­===­===­===­=======

If you should have a chance, please do go through all my emails to your CS and you will see what I mean. They have totally no willingness to help or even the commitment to resolve my problem.

Hope that you will improve on your Customer Service and I'm sure more people will appreciate the help from you guys and you'll have less people needing to come to complain.

posted on March 14, 2018.

Hey,

I appreciate your politeness and understanding. Can you please send me screenshots of your communication with our Customer Support to [email protected]­bet­par­tne­rs.com? I would also like you when you will receive your money, let me know about it so that I can let AskGamblers staff mark this case as resolved.

Thank you in advance!

aodat2 Malaysia
posted on March 14, 2018.

Money received back with thanks...

Will forward you the email... it's 54 emails long going back and forth, back and forth with your CS people telling me they have provided the information or something like that. You'll know when you see my email.

Thanks for getting this resolved.

posted on March 14, 2018.

AskGamblers team, I would like you to close this and mark as resolved.

AskGamblers
posted on March 14, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

1xBet Casino complaints

  • 4 of 18 resolved
  • 3 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 4,232 USD avg amount

Have trouble with 1xBet Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.