Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Lucky Red Casino - Its OK to loose but if you win...

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Lucky Red Casino
Reason Verification issues
Posted on May 16, 2014

Few days ago I try to withdraw 250$ from lucky red casino , but without succeed and they never explaine me a reason why . Anyway ,I have only one account and played by the rules ,

Maybe my IP adrress is issue , becouse I use HOT SPOT connection ( its free and half of my town is connected on hot spot ) , but I its my only option for now .

However , I wonder why they let me to register , deposit , and play many hours ?

What happend if I loose my money ?

Why they wont to answer my mail ?

I dont think its realy fair play .

And last excuse my English , Im much better on Montenegrian language

Dear Radomir,

This automated email is to confirm that your Moneybookers withdrawal request for the amount of $250.00 has been declined and the funds returned to your casino balance.

If you have not already received personal contact from us detailing the reasons for this please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Posted on March 26, 2012

Hi, I believe that you have been informed on the reasons why by email. You have also had your deposit of $20 refunded back to your card.

Should you have any further questions please contact our 24/7 support team.

Posted on March 26, 2012

I've triple check my inbox and no , theres no explanation email from You . Its truth that I've receved my deposit back , but its only deposit .

All that still doesnt look like fair play to me , but Im from Balkan , we used to stuffs like this here .

Posted on March 27, 2012

Please contact our 24/7 support team to resolve this issue.

Posted on March 31, 2012

Why , to tell me that I have linked or multiplied accounts or something similar ,No use of that , I dont expect my winning from You , just want to warn others players !

AskGamblers
Posted on March 31, 2012

Dear @popuno,

AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to use this occasion and remind you that if the purpose of this complaint is only to warn other players, then it should be withdrawn and marked as solved, because that's not the point of posting a complaint. 

AskGamblers
Posted on April 16, 2012

Dear @popuno,

Please let us know if we may close this complaint as resolved? Please keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 20, 2012

 This complaint can be considered as solved!

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy