What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Locowin Casino - Verification process delayed no answer

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Locowin Casino

Amount

€ 7000

Eroxez Sweden
Posted on February 12, 2021

On Saturday 30 January I requested a withdrawal from Locowin shortly after that my account was banned and I received an email that I needed to send in documents for verification process.

That's fair to me but the time it's taken is not, I sent in the documents that were requested the same day. Monday 1 February I got another email requesting more documents, sent those in the same day. After 1 February I haven't got any response from the financial department at Locowin, contacted live support a few times but the only answer I get from there is that they will get back to me shortly. I have attached all mail contact I have with them, no answer since 2 February.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 12, 2021

Dear @Eroxez,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Eroxez Sweden
Posted on February 16, 2021

Hi,
Providing a little update, still haven't got a response from their financial department. I got in touch with their live support again but same answer as last time "process is still ongoing".

AskGamblers
Posted on February 16, 2021

Dear Locowin Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on February 19, 2021

Dear Eroxez and Askgamblers

apologize for the late answer.

We are really sorry that the managing of the documents is taking longer time than usually at this stage.

At the moment we have unusually many withdrawals and documents checking and unfortunately this affects the processing time.

Eroxez, our financial department will check your documents and get back to you as soon as possible.

Thank you for your cooperation and patience!


With best regards,
Locowin Casino

Eroxez Sweden
Posted on February 22, 2021

Hi locowin and askgamblers,

I have nothing new to add here, still no response from the financial department on locowin.

Sincerly

Eroxez

AskGamblers
Posted on February 22, 2021

Dear Locowin Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on February 25, 2021

Dear Eroxez and Askgamblers

apologize for the late answer.

The player account is now verified and the withdrawal paid.

Thank you for your cooperation and patience!


With best regards,
Locowin Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on February 25, 2021

Dear @Eroxez,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Eroxez Sweden
Posted on February 25, 2021

Hi,

Yes all good now

AskGamblers
Posted on February 25, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy