Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Lapalingo Casino - Money never arrived, chat support not helpful

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Lapalingo Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1262.01
Inactive user
Posted on February 21, 2019

Hi,

I had two withdrawal sent out one for 49.01 euros on Feb 7 2019, and another 1213 sent out on Feb 13 2019.

Usually withdrawals are quite quick from this casino, I usually receive them within 2-3 business days. However I have not received any of them.

Support is quite frustrating and they simply don't believe you. Agents keep telling you wait 3-4 business days .... which you can see it has been quite well over 4 business days now.

This is the first time I used their banking withdrawal from their system, before February 2019 this casino did not have the system for Canadians to withdraw. When I went on withdrawal this time they finally had it, with my information already pre-loaded on the withdrawal page, so I just withdrew my money.

Can someone take this seriously from your team and help me out please? If Sara < surname removed > wishes to email me, she is free to do so.

Thank you

Posted on February 22, 2019

Dear RAGRETS990,

Please be informed that we have sent you an official email and explained your case in detail again. We assure you that the whole Lapalingo Casino Team treats each account with priority and individually.
We consider this case closed now.

Regards,
Lapalingo Team

Inactive user
Posted on February 22, 2019

Dear Lapalingo,

This has nothing to do with my previous withdrawals with you. If you would like to provide Askgamblers with the same email you provided me with this morning, you are free to do so. You are also free to do it publicly here on Askgamblers.
I strongly advice you credit me back my balance and not take my money.

Askgamblers, if you need anything from me, please let me know.

Thank you

Inactive user
Posted on February 25, 2019

I have sent you an email Lapalingo. Waiting for your answer.

Posted on February 25, 2019

Dear RAGRETS990,

Our fraud department is investigating further the matter and we will revert back to you shortly.

Sincerely,
Lapalingo Team

Inactive user
Posted on March 1, 2019

Hi Askgamblers, I believe Lapalingo will not accept their mistakes publicly so I will try to explain as much as possible here.

After communicating via email, they are not willing to accept their mistakes, and from the way they are explaining the full situation via email it is very confusing and it shows that their team is extremely disorganised.

This is the email I just received from them on ( Feb 28 2019)
------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-------
Dear xxxxxx,

As my colleague has stated, the two withdrawals you made in January were cancelled, and used to partly repay your debt to us. Since you withdrew €5,704.50, yet still gambled it away while that amount was still on your account, you got the amount of €5,704.50 twice: the first time was when you paid it out, and the second time was when you gambled it away while it was still on your account - even though you were advised to not do this.

After the withdrawals you mentioned were cancelled and used to partly repay your debt, the remaining balance of your debt is now €4,137.61. Your ecoPayz withdrawals were processed and paid out to you, because whoever processed your withdrawal did not see the note in your account about your outstanding debt to us.

If you have further questions regarding this, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us here.
------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­------

Back in January 2019, I had a withdrawal from them of 5700 euros. They never had a withdrawal system for Canadians and I was suppose to message them via chat so they can request a withdrawal for you.
Days and multiples chats went by and everyone said they processed the withdrawal, when nothing really happened.

I finally messaged Sara *****, who is the head of operations. After this, she looked in to it with her team to figure out the problem. Apparently after January 14th the withdrawal was processed.
A few days go by and money was still there so I got extremely frustrated with them and I played my balance away and lost everything. Little did I know I had received the money on January 16th.

Now this was not my intention, but if you had sent the money then why would you still keep it in the account. When a withdrawal is processed they always send you a withdrawal processed email, which is something I never got.

A few days later I made a deposit of 100 euros, and was able to withdraw about 380 euros via chat. Days go by again and I received an email (check picture January 23 2019)
At this point I understood this and accepted this decline of withdrawal and them keeping my money because I played over the balance previously. They also kept my 100 euro deposit. Now in this email they did not say we will not be paying any future withdrawals nor they did say I am unable to play with them, nor did they say if wish to keep playing with us you must pay us back the funds you lost.

Now on Feb 7 2019, (check picture transactions page 1), they finally added the banking section for people in my country to withdraw. So this way we don't have to contact them via chat or email to process our withdrawals. My withdrawal says booked, meaning it was processed and sent out. Normally I would get the withdrawal within 4 business days. I waited and waited but never received it. Since the withdrawal was booked (49.01 euros), and after chatting with at least 4 different support agents, they all claimed my withdrawal was sent and there was nothing to worry about. Assuming everything was okay, and they led me to believe my withdrawal was processed .....
I then made a deposit again and won 1214 euros on February 13, which was also withdrawn and marked as "booked". I asked multiple chat agents and they all said they verified this with their payments department and it was all sent out and it was out of their hands now. You can check the picture (1213 withdrawal email confirmation), email written by Philip *****. You can also view the email I received after I opened a askgamblers complaint, which was also sent by Phlip ****** (picture philip feb 22).

Now what's even weird is that they have processed all my ewallet withdrawals. (transaction page 3). As you can see they have also been marked book and I have received those funds.
It is clearly visible that their team is not organised. I mean why not inform the customer the funds have been officially sent. Or at least an email would have been suffice not to touch the funds on the account. How was I suppose to know what is going on ?
Anyhow, as this issue that happened in January has nothing to do with my last two bank withdrawals. Otherwise I would have been told via email.


I have uploaded all the pictures, this is what I can provide. I am quite sure Lapalingo will twist the story around and make me look like the bad person, but unfortunately their team made a grave mistake previously which is why they finally fixed the withdrawal page.

All I want is both of my withdrawals credited back to me. I have all the chat logs and emails I can provide to askgamblers.
Once again, if you wish to solve this issue, feel free to contact me Lapalingo.

Thank you !

Posted on March 1, 2019

Dear Ragrets990,

I am writing to you to address the dispute that you have with our casino. As I feel that you have been making misleading comments and posts on AskGamblers forum.

On multiple occasions the company has provided you feedback, that you had a payment credited manually to your bank account back in January. Whilst this process was taking place you subsequently gambled away the funds from your casino account to a 0€ balance, even though you were made aware of this international transfer.

We are sure that you would have notice the deposit in your bank account as it was a rather substantial amount. Our terms and conditions explicitly state: “If for any reason, Rabbit Entertainment incorrectly credits your account balance, it is your responsibility to immediately notify Rabbit Entertainment of the error, and repay Rabbit Entertainment the incorrect balance.” You have failed to do so.

On several occasions we have informed you that we would hold funds until the balance is settled from future payments and winnings. Since then you have requested more funds and when you have not been paid you have decided to involve ASKGAMBLERS forum.

We have provided ASKGAMBLERS with all the facts from our side and have asked them to take accordingly actions. 

We have decided that we will be closing your account with immediate effect.

We view this matter as closed.

Regards

Lapalingo Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on March 1, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Lapalingo Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Unfortunately, it is now obvious player used our complaints service to pursue payments he was not entitled to on a first place and moreover, he wasn't honest and fair stating all details upon complaint's submission.

AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards player trying to abuse our complaints service and not using it in a good faith, therefore we took the decision to reject this complaint and ban the player from using our services in the future.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy