You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

I feel abused by mFortune casino, my payment problems!

RESOLVED
posted on March 15, 2013.

I am registered in mFortune mobile casino with mobile number: < phone number removed >

registered in m-fortune.co.uk on 13.02.2013. There I was invited by friend through their affiliate program. I made my first deposit for 100 euro on 15.02.2013. And I started to play on their games. I've collected some winnings in next days and I decided to withdraw some part of it. I withdraw 125.00 Euro and on 22.02.2013 I received SMS that my money had been processed I would received in next 3-4 working days. Till now I haven't received anything. I had connected with their support several times. They assured me that they had sent the money and I would received soon. On 01 March I asked him to confirm me that they are sent the money on my bank account and I pleased to give me SWIFT for the payment. They refused to give it me but assured that they sent the money exact on my bank account which I was pointed.On 12 March after several more e-mails, they told me:

Thank you for your Email, We have been advised that we need your bank SWIFTBIC, please provide us with this information, so that our accounts team can re-process your payment.

Thank You

Customer Support

mFortune Casino

EG/02According me this mean that they have not processed my money almost 20 days.

From 15.03 is their last e-mail and they answer me that I see my money on 20.03.2012 in my account, but they won't to confirm me exact date on the payment and what amount they are sent in, if they are made payment. I have been waiting my money almost month and lose hope to see it soon.After I made my first withdraw, and despite my problems with they, I continue to play on their games they blocked some games for my country, but I made some wins and I made one more withdraw for 35 Euro on 09 March. I haven't received still, but I got confirm that they send my money on 12 March.

But my biggest surprise was when I tried to enter in my account on 11 March and can't because my account was deactivated without any warning. I received answer that their games are no longer available for my country. But I have friends in my country which accounts are not deactivated?!? I asked what happened with my money in my account. But I haven't received any answer on this question yet.

The balance of this it is that I made deposit for 100 euro, and many of lies about my withdraws and blocked account without reason and without explanation.I don’t know how to proceed because i don’t receive payments of 160 euro (100 euro my own deposit) and 60 of my own winnings! I feel abused by mfortune casino. Please assist.

AskGamblers
posted on July 28, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened due to the declared willingness on behalf of mFortune Casino management to do everything within their power to solve their old complaints. AskGamblers Complaints Team is reluctant to give these old cases one more chance for a successful resolution.

posted on July 28, 2017.

Hi @MITDG,

Your first withdrawal for the amount of £107.55 was requested on 18-2-13 and was processed by our banking team on 22-2-13.

Your second withdrawal for the amount of £30.48 was requested on 09-3-13 and was processed by our baking team on 12-3-13.

Both payments were made and paid to you via the method selected and using the details chosen at the time of withdrawing. Proof of this has been sent to @AskGamblers at their request.

Many thanks

mFortune

AskGamblers
posted on July 28, 2017.

Dear @MitDG,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.