You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

FortuneJack Casino - Didn't get my bonus

REJECTED
Inactive user
posted on September 4, 2017.

On your 1st deposit required to deposit 100mbtc witch 0.10btc to get the 250 free spins 0.025 each spins so I got so excited all I need to do is deposit 0.10 and I activate the first deposit witch I did now they saying I can't get the free spins why would they say that to me and post it on there promo now there not going to give me my free spins that I spend too much money to buy the btc $700 I paid for the btc just to get the bonus and now that they have my money they won't give me my bonus or refund me at all can you please help me this not right

Inactive user
posted on September 4, 2017.

They decided to give me my free spins but took my half of my deposit I'm supposed to play with 230mbtc cuz I deposited 100mbtc then in claim the match bonus cone to find out i only play with 130mbtc that's not right they always short with something either spins or the match bonus this they too my cash deposits of 100mbtc and they saying I bet it on the dice witch there no record on my transaction that when I go to my bet they made that up cuz they don't want me to have what in the promotions

posted on September 4, 2017.

Hello, < username removed >

Kindly, let us know your FortuneJack username so we can investigate further.

Best Regards,
FortuneJack Team

AskGamblers
posted on September 4, 2017.

Dear FortuneJack Casino, 


AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to remind you that player's login details could be found within the notification email sent from our complaints system. However, to avoid losing time we have just sent these manually as a private message.

posted on September 4, 2017.

Hello again, DRODNER29

Hope you are doing well today, my name is Natalie and I am the current community manager and a representative for FortuneJack Casino here at AskGamblers.
Thank you for reaching out to us, we have investigated your case further, below you can find the detailed information.

Before we ask the AskGamblers complaints team to take a look at the screenshots attached to this complaint we want to mention that this is not your ONLY account on FortuneJack.
However, user "Ganggang**" was registered with us on 2017-03-18 04:04:49 (see the privately uploaded screenshot from our admin page), which means, that according to our 1st deposit bonus rules your account was not eligible to receive the mentioned bonus, as you made your first deposit on 2017-09-02 00:37:26., which does not meet our rules below for this particular bonus (also see the screenshot from the 1st deposit bonus promotion page):

"The first deposit must be made within seven days of registering."
"The bonus will be valid for 30 days after an account is opened."
"Players may only claim the welcome bonus once."
"Any accounts linked to accounts that have already claimed the welcome bonus will not be eligible to claim the welcome bonus. If FortuneJack suspect two linked accounts have claimed the welcome bonus, bonus funds could be confiscated from both accounts."

Above is the detailed answer to your first complaint accompanied with attached proof from our side.
Let us move on to your next concern.

We gave you 250 free spins manually from our end not because you claimed the 1st deposit bonus, but because you are our loyal bettor and we appreciate you.
I also want to clarify, that you knew beforehand which bonus code you were activating, as you have willingly activated it using the code provided to you, which is for MONTHLY MANIA monthly bonus and which currently is the only bonus your account "Ganggang**" was sufficient for. Below are the rules from MONTHLY MANIA promo page, which are relevant to your second complaint:

"30 days after registration, and every subsequent month Fortunejack players are eligible to receive 130% Deposit Bonus up to 1 BTC for the first deposit of each month."
"Bonus funds are added to a player’s bonus amount and are subject to standard terms and conditions, wagering requirements and bonus terms."
"Main account funds will be used before any bonus funds." > Proof, that you should have known your deposit amount ( 100mbtc ) would have been used before the bonus amount ( 130mbtc).
"Only bets made using bonus money count towards the wagering requirement. Bonus money will be used only once an original deposit has been used. Playing using practice money will not count towards the wagering requirement."

The reason you are left with bonus amount (130mbtc) only is that you have already used up your original deposit amount (100mbtc) through Dice sessions, see the privately attached screenshot of the mentioned session.

We hope the detailed explanation above is fair to both DRODNER29 and AskGamblers complaints team and this complaint will be marked as resolved.

Kind Regards,
FortuneJack Team

Inactive user
posted on September 8, 2017.

I went ahead and deposit a small amount to see if it will

Add me the bonus and it did but I never get to play my cash deposit what your gonna say now that I okay the dice game again look at my bet history nit once I ever play that game idk why you guys keep saying I did why would I try to deposit again to see if you guys really cheating to me and it did I only play with the bonus but never with my cash deposit happen on both deposit 1st and 2nd man come on something going on here man and I want my my deposit back u guys straight don't see what's going on just keep blaming me and assuming that it me playing the dice game why I don't see that on my bet history u guys haven't even give me the 50 free spins for my 2nd deposit what's wrong with you guys why keep sending me all theses promotions to make me deposit after u guys get the money u guys don't give me what's mine I just want my deposit let me havefun with my money don't just take it wit out me playing or using it look at that give me the bonus but I don't get to play with my deposit

Inactive user
posted on September 8, 2017.

Tell me I'm I that stupid to bet all my 100mbtc in one roll I don't even know how that game go u guys just added that I don't see it on my bet history and check this I went ahead and deposit a small amount activate the bonus so i total I have 0.030 and samething happen I only play with my bonus of 0.015 now what ur going to say bout that you will add the dice game again on my history saying that I play that game and when I check my account nothing it only show that I'm being played and u keep saying that u provide me all the info case close are serious come on give me my deposit let me havefun with my own money that I deposit to ur casino don't just take it with out me playing it or using it that's not fair and u show me some evidence that I don't see on my account onky on urss even when I check the site or tge dice game u don't see any bet history at

AskGamblers
posted on September 8, 2017.

During the course of the AGCCS process player violated AskGamblers Terms by using offensive language towards our team members. As a result, player's account is being permanently banned and the complaint is being rejected with an immediate effect.  

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.