Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

FortuneJack Casino - Terminated my withdrawals, confiscated winnings and now refusing to refund my deposit

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino FortuneJack Casino
Reason Refund declined
Amount BTC 0.09
Posted on July 19, 2019

I registered on fortunejack casino on july 15th and deposited 0.09 btc. After placing a few wagers I tried to withdraw 0.168 btc. I got an email from fortunejack saying they have terminated my withdrawals and suspended my account. Email is in the attachment. Fortunejack is refusing to co-operate and they have kept my initial deposit of 0.09 btc as well. I use free vpn and I don't know whats going on. I need help in getting my funds back. Thank you.

Posted on July 22, 2019

Hi Dear player and askgamblers,

During investigation over player disputing with FortuneJack, our Fraud Control Department has identified an issue of multi-accounting strictly prohibited on FortuneJack. The player was notified after such discovery accordingly. The player himself admitted that multiple accounts were owned on FortuneJack by same person (uploading letter from player as a private document).

Player admits holding at least two accounts in this letter, while giving misguiding information. As we learn from the email, player says, that he he/she has registered another account, which was never used and the deposit was never sent on this account - this information is false, as you see on screenshots uploaded batmantap3434 was registered (2019-07-16 08:32:32) some time before Gsanchezfup12 (2019-07-16 23:25:32). Player has deposited on batmantap3434 at 2019-07-16 08:46:07, which player admits never happened in initial email.

Player also admits that he never used batmantap3434 and uses only Gsanchezfup12 , while last login on batmantap3434 is 2019-07-17 09:14:32 which is after creating Gsanchezfup12 (2019-07-16 23:25:32) this information is seen on screenshots attached to this post.

Fraud Control and Prevention team recommended to suspend player from using FortuneJack, due to alleged multi-accounting and suspicious attempts and communications monitored before.

Cheers,
David.

Posted on July 22, 2019

My email clearly says “ I think I might have created an account”, because I was not sure: "think" is the keyword here. I never admitted to anything, you are just trying to make stuff up to suit your purpose.

As far as my problem is concerned, my buddy was at my place for a few days, he had my device for use, and he played on your site as well. He either logged into batman or created another one on my device I don’t know!

When my withdrawal got blocked, I consulted him, he says he does not think he registered a new account on my device, but if he did it might be batman. He also used vpn, so I don’t understand what IP’s you are listing. I just relayed his information to you, hence I used the keyword “think”.

As far as my account is concerned it is gsanchezfup12, and I deposited close to 90 mbt, I tried to withdraw 168 mbt. I did not accept any bonus, My bets were totally fair, so the important question here is, where are my funds?

If you had a problem you should not have accepted any deposits. You accepted action, and don’t want to pay up.

Thanks.

Posted on July 22, 2019

I would also like to add, that I have absolutely not created batman or whatever account they are saying. I only created gsanchezfup12, that is my account that I used. It makes no sense in me creating another account when I did not even use bonus or anything. I am a fair player and this is my everyday thing. Kindly don't put false accusations and pay up. I see numerous complaints against you, and that cannot be a co-incidence. I absolutely see why you have such bad rating all over the internet, F or 2 star in most places, you deserve it.

I would like to advise any fellow players who play fair, to stay away from fortunejack.

Posted on July 26, 2019

Dear @askgamblers,

We believe that all the proofs that might be needed to resolve this case, has been posted in this thread. We will be therefore awaiting your fair judgement.

Cheers,
David.

Posted on July 26, 2019

As I have stated before, I used vpn. I did not abuse bonus, and my bets were totally fair. Your terms and conditions don't say anything about not using vpn so I don't see on what grounds you are trying to keep this meager amount of 168 mbt .... I am amazed

AskGamblers
Posted on July 26, 2019

Dear FortuneJack Casino,

Please let us know if player's deposit has been returned?

Posted on July 26, 2019

@ askgamblers - I greatly appreciate your help.

@ Fortunejack - We could have reached this conclusion a long time back. As you can see I was not greedy for profits, 168 mbt is nothing for me, this is my everyday thing, but you guys stealing my deposit is beyond shady... Don't be petty, if you don't have funds to pay, just close your business, otherwise, start paying up! I see another ticket where you are refusing to pay a guy who won $51k, and I came across another term of yours that states that if a player wins more than 10 btc .. you will still pay him 10 btc ?? What kind of bs is that ? I would strongly recommend, just close your business, you are not fit to be in the gambling industry. You are trying to scam customers out of their money, most of them can't communicate like me on such forums, you take their money, and run away.

Also, David - seriously man, I recommend you take up another job, why take all this bad karma for peanuts ??

Thankyou askgamblers.

Posted on July 28, 2019

The other day I was mad at fortunejack.
I would like to apologize to David as he has nothing to do with anything.
But I stand by my stance on fortunejack. I will be waiting for my funds. Thanks.

Posted on July 29, 2019

Dear Player and @askgamblers team,

I want to confirm that the player's deposit has been returned.

Cheers,

AskGamblers
Posted on July 29, 2019

Dear @gsanchezfup12,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on July 29, 2019

@askgamblers

I have received my funds and issue has been resolved, I greatly appreciate your help.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 29, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy