Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

FortuneJack Casino - Offered me an attractive bonus, then proceed to confiscate winnings

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino FortuneJack Casino
Reason Bonus terms violation
Amount BTC 0.004
Posted on July 2, 2019

Hello, im going to try and make this as clear as I can. Ill start with the opening of my fortune jack account that took place probably 6 months ago. It was around this time I had my first run in with their "support" team, as I was entitled to bonus spins on my deposit and never recieved them. No big deal. I checked them off my list of fair player friendly casinos and didnt think about them again until I received a very enticing bonus from their support team on June 29th. The bonus was for 2.5 mbit on top of every 1.5 mbit deposited. I figured it would be a fun time for the small deposit of 1.5 mbit so i deposited just that. My balance grew quickly to around .025 btc and prior to completing wager requirements I sent their "support" team a message making sure i was going to be all set to withdraw once I met them and the agent assured me if I met wager requirements I would be good to go on a withdraw. So on June 30th i complete wager req. and withdraw the .025 btc in my account which was instantly declined. I kept getting responses that didnt make any sense until today i got this

Hi Ckoch5661,


Let us inform you that investigation of your case has been accomplished.
Your account has been associated with more than one account , which is strictly
prohibited according our T&C.
According our security team decision, all associated accounts will be suspended,
you can withdraw from you account only 0.004 BTC, which is equal to minimum withdrawal
amount (according T&C), the part of amount, earned from bonus-balance, has been confiscated.


Best Regards,
Customer Service Department
FortuneJack Team

I have not recieved any info that backs this claim up and what really bothers me about this situation is that Fortune Jack reached out to me after months with this nice bonus and stated in their email how important i was to their casini, all the while knowing if i won they were just going to confiscate the funds and if I lost they would send me another bonus and repeat. I have never made 2 accounts and I have had a similar issue before with crypto wild due to a VPN me and my girlfriend use with our firestick. They politely asked for some documents, saw that all my info was indeed correct and that was my sole account, and awarded me my withdraw that same day. Needless to stay i should have stuck to depositing with them.
Thanks for everyone's time
(Also I never received .004 btc to make a refund withdraw)

Posted on July 2, 2019

Dear @CKOCH5661,

Your account has been suspected on behalf of the research conducted by Behavioral Analyses department and was sent to the Fraud Prevention Team to consider further actions against alleged multi-accounting. Fraud Prevention Team has found links with 2 other accounts registered on our website, which is strictly prohibited according to our T&C.

With our goodwill, we wanted to give you your last deposit back, but as it was less than minimum withdrawal amount, we decided to refill it to the 0.004 BTC (minimum withdrawal amount according to T&C) which you have already received.
(I'm uploading the screenshots as a proof that you have already withdrawn 0.004 BTC.)


We will wait for @askgamblers fair judgment.
Cheers,

Posted on July 3, 2019

Hello, and yes I did receive that .004 bitcoin. Can you please provide some proof of these claims. This will be the fhird or fourth time I've asked. Thanks for your time

AskGamblers
Posted on July 3, 2019

Dear FortuneJack Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly asking you to provide evidence/s where it is clearly visible that the player registered more then one account, along with quoted terms that might have been breached by player's actions.

Upon AskGamblers Complaints Terms we consider all evidence strictly confidential and won't be publicly displayed or sent to the third party. Please send required information directly to suppor­­[email protected]­a­s­kg­­amb­­le­r­s.com.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on July 3, 2019

For the second time now I would like to ask the fortune jack representative to get in touch with me so i can send any and all documents needed to show that the account in question is truly mine and any of these other "linked accounts" surely couldnt have or provide the same documents,

Posted on July 5, 2019

Hi Dear Player,

Sad to see you unhappy form our judgement. But please, be considerable and understand, that Casino has policies that are above all the narratives and prohibition of Multi-Accounting comes as one of the primal here. We have accommodated proofs to back our decision and would like to share it to @askgamblers team, the proofs might contain some of the sensitive data on your digital footprints and we would like to ask for your permission prior sharing it. In case your agreement, we are happy to supply askgamblers with the data and wait for final judgement with patience.

Cheers,
David.

Posted on July 5, 2019

Whatever your so called "proofs" are, I sure hope they explain why you would offer such an attractive bonus whilst knowing an account was in breach of contract and that no matter the turnout Fortune jack was not going to pay out any money. You seem to be pretty good at dancing around that question I have repeatedly asked.

Posted on July 8, 2019

Hi Dear Player,

I am here to inform you about final details of our investigation, regarding your case. Fraud Control And Prevention Department of FortuneJack has identified breach of our Terms and Conditions, precisely: "Duplicate/Multiple Accounts. Many customers wish to operate parallel accounts in order to segregate their gambling spend. Notwithstanding this activity, license holders must be able to identify and associate ‘linked’ accounts that may belong or be under the control of the same person."

Proofs supporting our investigation has been sent to @askgamblers and we will be waiting and therefore agreeing on final judgement from askgamblers.

Cheers,
David.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 8, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf FortuneJack Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy