You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Dr Vegas Casino - False accusations, lies, delayed cashout and theft of bonus winnings

RESOLVED
brianlfc United Kingdom
posted on May 23, 2018.

Right, where do I start?

First off. I joined Dr Vegas a couple of years ago but never ever deposited or took part in any offers. About a month and a half ago I saw they were offering "up to 100 free fair spins" with no wagering at all, just deposit £100 and they're yours. I did as requested, deposited £100, spun the 100 spins and won £7. Now bear in mind, these "fair spins" didn't hold any wagering whatsoever, so I have broken no rules. There was no deposit wagering needed, so I was well within my rights to withdraw there and then.

I didn't like their slots so I didn't bother returning for a week or so. So I decided to withdraw (needed cash quickly). A week later still no payment so I contacted them.

On chatting to the live chat lady, I was immediately accused of bonus abuse and holding multiple accounts? I was amazed with the multi account accusation and demanded she explain herself, she refused, I asked for usernames of these so called accounts, she said she couldn't as it would be breaking privacy laws or somewhat. Hello, why would telling me usernames from MY OWN address be breaking any privacy law?

She then deleted my £107 withdrawal and demanded I withdrew the £100 and she would then close my account. She them banned me from chat for no reason at all, the incident was discussed via email for 2 or 3 emails where I once again demanded the usernames that were supposedly used in my address, she refused and then stopped replying to the emails.

So I withdrew my £100 on 14th May, couldn't be bothered with any more of this for a measily £7. Today is 22nd May and still no payment. So I contacted them, was then told my payment would be processed on the 28th May??? What? How can this even be legal? Why are they taking over 2 weeks to process a payment? The annoying thing is, this poayment isn't winnings of any kind, absolutely none of it is their money, its my depsoit that they themselves demanded I withdraw!

I once again asked about the multiple account accusations, once again they didn't provide any info.

I have been a member of dozens of casinos over the past few years, this has to go down as they very worst of the lot.

Dodgy bonuses they dont honour
Falsey accusing its members of crimes they have not committed
Awful customer service
Over two week waits for payments to be processed

posted on May 23, 2018.

Hi,

Sadly the delay is due to the bonus abuse.
We will approve your withdrawal.

Dr Vegas Team

brianlfc United Kingdom
posted on May 23, 2018.

Hi

Care to explain exactly what bonus abuse this was? And you do realise the cash I have requested to withdraw has zero bonus money, zero your money...its all MINE, the £100 I deposited, so why on earth would "bonus abuse" stop you paying me my deposit back?

You offered 100 free spins with NO WAGERING so I deposited £100 and used the spins. This is the only thing I have ever done on your casino ever. If you see this as bonus abuse then you are false advertising stating "100 free spins WAGER FREE" because you are claiming I have bonus abused by depositing and doing exactly what your offer offers. What am I meant to do? Play other slots and then withdraw? But wait...isn't that wagering? There...your fake offer exposed by your own reply, well done.

I notice the lack of mentioning the extra accounts you claim are in my address. I give you full permission to post the usernames, emails and whatever other info you have of these "extra accounts in your address" because I know for a fact its just a lie, a lie to escape paying out the fake bonuses you have on offer.

You really do have an awful business practise, shocking indeed and a quick search on Google results in 100s and 100s of complaints about your casino. If you don't enjoy looking after your customers and being fair, you have no place running any gambling site.

You offer bonuses that you don't honour.
You make lies up when people use your bonuses to save having to pay them.
You then accuse your users of crimes they have not committed. As a matter of fact I could probably sue you for false accusations.

brianlfc United Kingdom
posted on May 23, 2018.

I might add...

You currently offer a second deposit bonus too, once again WAGER FREE, you do understand what wager free means right? When you offer wager free bonuses, a user is very much legally allowed to withdraw whatever he wins off those spins and you have no right to accuse them of bonus abuse...if they carry on doing this then yes, you have a right, mine was the very first deposit, very first load of free spins. Sad thing is, all these lies to save paying £7...yes SEVEN POUND!!! Its pitiful.

"Minimum deposit £10.00
>>>>Reel Spins Wager Requirement x0.0<<<<
Reel Spins Wins Cap of £100.00
Reel Spins Match (up to 50)
Each £1.00 = 1 Reel Spin
Offer lasts 7 Days once active"

posted on May 25, 2018.

Hi,

Your withdrawal has been approved.
We have hereby resolved this issue - if you have any other concerns please contact our support team.

Dr Vegas team

AskGamblers
posted on May 25, 2018.

Dear @brianlfc,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

brianlfc United Kingdom
posted on May 25, 2018.

Money received, its a shame users have to go through these channels to get paid out.

I'm still not happy with being stripped of the bonus, accused of bonus abuse and I'm still waiting for the names of these so-called multiple accounts, or are you going to admot this was a lie made up to stop paying people out?

posted on May 29, 2018.

Hi,

Thanks for the confirmation - as you have received the funds, we believe this issue has now been resolved.

Dr Vegas Team

AskGamblers
posted on May 29, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.