Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Excessive amount of time to verify account

RESOLVED
Martinm92 United States
Posted on March 30, 2018.

I submitted my documents to be verified on 11/22/17, I included the credit cards used and the form they requested to be signed. I received a reference number 256059 to verify my submission. I waited a few weeks and contacted them to see if the verification was complete. Unfortunately not done yet, I continue to check with them every so often, now fast forward to February 13th. I contact them on that date and they do a more in depth investigation, their customer support agent Adams receives my chat inquiry and ask for my phone number. Their customer service calls me within an hour of finishing with Adams. The say that Their documentation department is investigating and it is going to be passed up the chain of command. Now on 2/14/18 I receive an email from a Tom T. Email address suppor­[email protected]­asi­nos­upp­ort­cen­ter.com he says I’m missing a card I used in the past and I need to submit the information for that. It ended up being a card I had canceled due to fraudulent charges, i submitted the rest of the documents he asked for to the email address he said to send it to, which was the email I stated above. I sent the documents he requested on 2/18/2018. I’ve been checking in again every other week to see if I’ve been verified but every time I contact customer support it seems like they have no clue what’s going on. I’m back to square one where they ask if I submitted my documents. What do I do next?

Posted on April 2, 2018.

Hi Martin--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been having with this--I should be able to have this resolved for you in fairly easily.

I've reviewed your account and the good news is that your docs are all in order. I see the only thing holding up your withdrawal is that we do not have your preferred method of payment on hand (I've just sent you an email regarding this). Once I receive your reply, I'll be able to sort out your payment for you.

All the best,

Tawni

Martinm92 United States
Posted on April 2, 2018.

This is what I responded with to your email. Please let me know if you need any other information.

I would like a check please. And as per the response below I do not need to give you anymore information correct? And I’d prefer this to be the future method of payment.

Thanks,
Martin Mendoza

AskGamblers
Posted on April 6, 2018.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Martinm92 United States
Posted on April 6, 2018.

This is the last email I have received from them, my withdrawal is still pending from what I can see.

Hi Martin—

With this, you’re golden. 😉

I’ve just checked your account and I see your withdrawal is marked to be approved, Wednesday. I would expect the payment will be sent off before the end of this week. Once I have confirmation of this, I’ll update you via your complaint at AskGamblers.

Thanks,

Tawni

Posted on April 7, 2018.

Hi Martin--

Your withdrawal has been approved and I see a note that the payment will be issued this weekend. As soon as I have confirmation this has been done, I'll be back with an update. ;-)

Tawni

Martinm92 United States
Posted on April 10, 2018.

Have yet to hear of an update that Tawni speaks of. I also do not see my funds in my account anymore, I want to assume that it was approved but I have no confirmation.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 14, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed that Planet 7 Casino representative will not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Monday 16th of April, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Martinm92 United States
Posted on April 14, 2018.

It has been resolved thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on April 14, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds