Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Euro Play Casino non payment for over 3 weeks

RESOLVED
posted on July 22, 2014.

2014-04-25 04:21:36 Withdraw $ 700.00 status: Waiting

2014-05-05 Contacted suppor­[email protected]­uro­pla­yca­sin­o.com. Received reply: Soon.
2014-05-09 Contacted support via live chat:Patrik told me come back in 2days. Monday. Finance team unavailable

2014-05-11 Contacted support via live Chat. Advised by Tomas payment would be made within 24 hours

2014-05-11 Contacted support via live Chat.
Advised by George to wait 2 more days.

2014-05-14 Contacted support via live Chat.
Advised by Patrik that payment would be "soon"
All further questions and conversation in live chat ignored.

5 emails to suppor­[email protected]­uro­pla­yca­sin­o.com ignored
2 emails to suppor­[email protected]­upp­ort­cas­ino­onl­ine.com
2 emails to financ­[email protected]­uro­pla­yca­sin­o.com ignored. No issue with contact addresses as I have reveived 10 promo offers from same addresses.
Withdrawal Status in cashier states *waiting
Withdrawal Pending status disappeared 30 May 2014
I have made 1 deposit since withdrawal request made 20 days ago. They seem quite happy to still take my money, but unable to pay money. Have been told lies, differing excuses or just ignored altogether. I have deposited more than $2000 since registering. Have only won enough twice to make withdraw.
1st win $5500, was only paid $300.
This win $4000, was only allowed to request $700.
This information about reduced and limited payouts was never disclosed when asked for terms and conditions of bonus, was told no max on jackpot games. Hidden terms were later revealed that could not be found on website. Was told only 10 x deposit amount would be paid. I can't even get that.

AskGamblers
posted on May 19, 2014.

We reopen this complaint upon Casino request. We got an information from the casino that this customer got his payment. Dear Mattybee123, please confirm this. Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on May 22, 2014.

Dear Mattybee123, please inform us can we close this complaint as solved? Thank you.

posted on May 26, 2014.

Received payment. Thank you!

Euro Play Casino complaints

  • 35 of 70 resolved
  • 3 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 1,254 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Euro Play Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds