What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Euro Play Casino didn`t pay me out - despite repeated assurances

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Euro Play Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 1000
Posted on July 16, 2014

Dear gambler community,

dear Casino Management.

On 2013-06-07 i made a deposit of 80€, to get a bonus amount of 280€. After meeting the wagering requirements i made a withdrawel request of 1000€. The processed was cleared but i never found the amout at my click2pay account.

Therefore i had several conversations with the support asking for reason of the delay. First i get the answer that i could just withdrawel 800€, so that i should write a mail to the support demanding to send the money back to my account and making a new withdrawel request.

Later i was told i should make a deposit with credit card, because they could not make a payout to click2pay (never heard that before and i´m playing since 5 years).

Then they refunded the money back on 2013-07-23 and told me i just should make another withdrawel request of 800€. DONE. They told me that i would get the money at my account at least at 2013-07-24.

Today is 2013-07-25 and i still did not receive the money. So i make another try and ask the support for help. Answer was i should write an email asking with my id where the money is. But for now, i think i have waited long enough and asking here for serious help.

Posted on July 27, 2013

Thanks for replying.

I hope that you keep your promise this time.

Posted on July 30, 2013

Still nothing at my account!!!

Posted on July 31, 2013

Hello,still nothing at my account. Today i ask the supporter again ("Stefan" pretend to be the chef) and he told me to wait another 2-3 days. I think they are waiting until this issue is here unsolved, but i will continue to start new complaint so that new player are not blended by the 300% Bonus and be bewared of this casino.

Unbelievable. The new explanation was, that this is my first withdrawal ( Im nearly waiting 4 weeks).

Do not play at this casino. Seriously. Take a smaller bonus promotion at a well ranked casino, where you can be sure to get your Money.

Posted on August 1, 2013

Just keeping the players here updated: "Today 2013-08-02 still nothing at my click2pay accoun­t!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!!!

Posted on August 2, 2013

Update:

Once again : EUROPLAY did not keep his promise. Today i was told that they cannot withdraw to any payment system except credit card or neteller. i shall make a deposit of 25€ and request a new withdrawal without playing.

Any questions left??

Posted on August 5, 2013

still unresolved. I made the payment via credit card 4 days ago and guess if i have received anything?! Of course not. Today i get another mail from the casino that the send the money 800€ (winnings) + 25€ (new credit card payment) to my casino account.

I shall make another withdrawal request.

Is askgamblers team doing anything in this matter??

Posted on August 6, 2013

paid....please mark this issue resolved..

Posted on August 6, 2013

As soon as i have the money, i will mark this issue as solved, not earlier!

Posted on August 8, 2013

Today Mr. Smith from the supoort told me, that money stillis not paid He told me that it will be paid. Why is the management here telling me that is paid?

Unserious!

Posted on August 9, 2013

Today i have received the money thanks to askgamblers forum. The complaint is solved and can be closed-

Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on August 21, 2013

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy