Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Dunder Casino - Unjustly confiscated over £21,000 of legitimate winnings

UNRESOLVED
Lucabaga United Kingdom Message
Posted on August 14, 2018.

Good morning, I am writing a complain in regards of 21k £ been confiscated from my account on 21st of february 2018.
Back in january 2018 I affiliate with Dunder casino, and I've been given unlimited 200% bonus up to 250£ per day.
To add the bonus I always had to ask in the chat and one of the advisors added the bonus for me.
The last time I managed to win and went up to 24000£ and found out after few hours that over 21000£ has been confiscated from my account. I then asked in the chat and they said that they confiscated the money because of a bonus abuse.
Now, what sort of bonus abuse, if you are not allowed to use something they would not allow me to use it, to add the bonus I always had to ask in the chat, that means that I was allowed, I even still have the email from the person who affiliate me saying that the bonus was unlimited, just up to 250£ per day.
That day, I deposited 100£, asked in the chat for the bonus, had the bonus, then managed to go through the wagering (always around 1£ stake) and then got lucky on blackjack.
I don't see why I could have breached the terms and conditions.
I discussed the case with some of the streamers that i know and they said it sounds very fishy, we went through the playing history and nothing was wrong, we try to send emails to the person that affiliate me and to Dunder but never received any answer, in chat, once I was asking for explanations they were abandoning the chat.
I don't really know how to sort this, all I want is the money that I legitimate won.
Today 13/08/18 I tried to send another email to [email protected] .
I am really convinced to take the case forward if not sorted.

Thank you very much for your help.

Best regards, Luca Bagattin.

Posted on August 15, 2018.

Hi Luca,

Thank you for your message.

The reason for confiscating the winnings from the bonus is because you did not fulfil your part as an affiliate. You have been portraying yourself as an affiliate who promotes casino websites, but during this period you did not promote us in any way. You misrepresented yourself to get bonuses for your own private benefit. This bonus was intended to be used as a business to business activity between marketing partners as part of our affiliate agreement, to which you did not do.

Kind Regards

Dunder

Lucabaga United Kingdom Message
Posted on August 15, 2018.

Well, I have been accepted as affiliate on the 5th of february 2018 and Mr < name removed > explained me about the 200% bonus saying that in a couple of weeks we would have had a chat about the flow on my youtube page.

Obviously I wanted to start my youtube page with a winning, that in the first few deposit didn't come. Anyway the deposit we are talking about has been made on the 19th of february, so exactly 14 days after I've been affiliate, so I was still entitled to have it.

Lucabaga United Kingdom Message
Posted on August 15, 2018.

By the way Mr. < name removed > ( affiliate manager ) asked me to put Dunder link on my youtube page ( done! ) and to start with a 200% bonus to be reviewed in a couple of weeks time.

But timewise I am perfectly right because I made the deposit still into the couple of weeks time that < name removed > was talking about. I attached the email from < name removed >, he emailed me in Italian, but you can translate them in english and understand that I am completely right.

Regards,

< name removed >

Lucabaga United Kingdom Message
Posted on August 15, 2018.

Just checked and the email that < name removed > sent me was on the 6th of February, so the deposit has been made 13 days later ( still into the couple of weeks! ).

Regards,

< name removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on August 18, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting Dunder Casino team to provide the required information.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 23, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy