What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Drift Casino - Rejected $20,000 cashout without a valid reason

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Drift Casino

Amount

$ 20000

Posted on July 9, 2020

Ok so I ended up getting the balance up to 20k usd then wanted cashout they said the security check were the exact words they use. And I have the emails for that as well. Just ridiculous now that is the reason they arent paying it out. I accept nor used any bonuses which I only play online live casino on evolution gaming and have requested there to prove no bonus balance was ever there. I've never heard of guarenteed strategy to win before and thats what they are going with here. So they arent paying because i won essentially. Craziness. Anyway screen shot of my balance which my account is currently blocked and the brilliant clause in the terms. By the way the 3 beside the bonuses is available bonuses not active bonuses. My favorite part of all this is that they approved a 4k cashout the day b4. Then u win something decent and they pull this u won clause out. Hilarious. Do your own research b4 picking casinos. I know ill be sticking to the best casino that I use and only it. And have to troll a bit on the same day payouts another blatant lie. Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on July 17, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Drift Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on July 17, 2020

They arent ever going to respond just look at this email. Site is sketchy I played live casino and they went with guarenteed win strategy as the reason the cashout was denied. Despicable dishonest people who steal from people. I just hope the actual owner of the company that owns drift casino catches wind of what's going on. So aggrevating these people. They couldn't even give me the bets I placed to defend myself. Joke these people

Posted on July 17, 2020

Hello Stuart!

Let me apologize for the delay in resolving the complaint. I'm sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Now let me explain the situation with your account:
The account has been suspended based on a combination of factors:

- logging in account from different locations trough the country (Canada) at the same time, which can identify that the same account was used by several people at the same time;
- the game activity of your account: Security Team detected the certain system of placing bets with the progressive increasing of bets value and such gaming activity was considered as strategy.

We understand that game strategies are rather debatable issue and different casinos have different approaches for indicating strategies and allowance to use them. However, we are strongly against of using of any kind of strategies. That was the reason why the account was suspended and we refunded you the amount of deposits. You, in this case, didn't lose anything.

Unfortunately, the provided screenshot with deposits history is not from Drift casino. So, I find it difficult to make any comments regarding it.

Also I would like to thank the AskGamblers Complaint Team for reopening the compliant.

In case of additional questions, please let me know!
Have a nice day!

AskGamblers
Posted on July 17, 2020

Dear Drift Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on July 17, 2020

Ok first of all i did lose to affiliate casinos of sunlet services as those were deposits on Columbus casino ill post the drift casinos in below. Also I have losses on aplay casino which is another branch of sunlet services. So i am down to the company of course crooked and those accounts still open lol. As for the ip addresses of course I played from different parts of the province I am from as that is the most ridiculous thing I've ever heard other than guarenteed winnings. When u use the word guarenteed its cut and dry there had to be no way for me to lose. As for ip addresses this is the first I heard of it as this wasn't the reason u guys gave me when u emailed me anyway. Ridiculous. As for different locations I do have a vpn on my phone so I have logged in using a vpn but never could play games with it as the software wouldn't allow me saying it was a geo restriction every time so that should clear that confusion up. Its hard enough to win anything in gambling so u saying I didn't lose anything is ridiculous and way out of line. I'm down 16500 usd to u guys plain and simple but I will post my deposits to show im down to the company sunlet services. Ive played on hundreds of online casinos and didn't think this could happen anymore as I thought these sites would get scrubbed out rather quickly. And if I'm such a high risk player why are my aplay and columbus casino accounts still open. Lol and also no vpn restrictions as per terms and conditions on the site plus cant play games with them anyway but I don't these greasers will change them so I posted a search of the terms with no mention of vpns or the search virtual private network.

Posted on July 20, 2020

Dear Stuart!

I understand you're upset with the situation. However, let's limit the subject of discussion with your game at Drift Casino, since your game at other casinos of affiliate network is not related to the topic of your complaint. I'm sorry that your game in affiliate casinos might be not very successful, anyway I have no information about your bet/deposit history there.

I have provided the requested information, namely the decryption of your rounds to the AskGamblers Complaint Team upon their request.

As for VPN. Yes, it is not indicated anywhere on our website that the use of VPN is prohibited. However, since there are no bans for Canada on gambling on our website the use of VPN seems suspicious to us as it's completely unnecessary.

Posted on July 20, 2020

I use a vpn for other reasons as I have it on most of the time on my phone as its good as far as security on my phone and since its not in your terms its irrelevant anyway so thats all I have to say. Anyway ill let the askgamblers team look at this evidence and let them make an unbiased determination on this and hopefully u guys come to your senses on this. I'll post my vpn I use as a screenshot. Thanks in advance

Posted on July 20, 2020

And I just want to end off saying one other thing here. Strategy no matter any decision in life is used in every decision so no matter how u play the strategy is always used. The ownis is on u to say the strategy made it impossible to lose to guarentee myself earnings. Thats what table limits are for and the game designs are for to guarentee a house edge. This is what makes it so hard for the player to beat the odds regardless of any strategy used. Im looking forward to any justification on guarenteed earnings as i still get confused by it. This isn't a money thing for me its a principal thing as this seems very shady to me. Thanks again and looking forward to what askgamblers has to say. Cheers

Posted on July 22, 2020

Dear Stuart,

I understand your point.
Anyway thanks for pointing out the issue with of VPN, we should update our T'&C's to make everything clear.
As for your game activity now we are discussing it with AskGamblers Compliance Team and as soon as we come to closure we will make the announcement.

Thank you in advance for your patience.

Posted on July 23, 2020

I posted a previous email regarding this situation on july 6 telling u guys why I like getting cashouts fast. So this is real painful this waiting game were playing. I would have had my money in ada cardano at about 10 cents now its up over 12 cents so thats a over 20 percent gain. I expect this will continue to rise over the next couple of weeks and posted previous email containing the reasons I like fast cashouts. If u guys make an agreement consider making it ASAP as this is killing me. I already have u on the first reason the vpn and nothing in your terms say progressive betting is prohibited anyway as if there are strategies u want to protect yourselves from they have to be specifically labeled in your terms and conditions which they are not only a general term saying guarenteed earning strategy with no other backing. Let's grow up here and do the right thing. Thanks in advance. I also posted ada price on the day I requested my cashout as well

Drift Casino Complaints

  • 5 of 5 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 4,242 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Drift Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy