What's new


What's new

Casino Cruise - Delayed withdrawals, broken promises, locked £102,000+ balance

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Casino Cruise

Amount

£ 80000

Repent United Kingdom Message
Posted on April 10, 2017

Dear askgamblers and casino cruise..
I have been playing at casinocruise for nearly a year naw . I know most of the host,staff and manager there.very friendly,i have lost about 138k since joining casino cruise.i have not had much obstacles apart from time to time the slow withdraw process and at first had my account blocked several times,i can go in to all that but might delay things and make things more complicated.
From the 19th march 2017 luck finally came and like any good smart player out there will be thinking about how to redeem his winnings..
I have had several email from casinocruise from the 19th that they are trying there upmost to get my withdraw limit raised by finance as my balance is quiet high,i have all emails if need be,very clear..
Currently this is my weekly withdraw limit..
Email sent to me 31/03/17 when my balance was 64k..
Dear Mohammed,

Following our telephone conversation I would like to clear a few points.

The normal amount of withdrawal to clients is 5,500 euro per week.

In your case we have increased the amount and as of now its £13,300 (15,600 euros !) that is 3 times the amount sent to any other player.

As I explained to you yesterday, I have emailed upper Management and asked them to increase the withdraw able amount it in lieu of your current balance and the aggressive way you are playing of late.


I should get a reply after the weekend.


I wish you all the best Mohammed,

This was an email i got when my balance was at 64k. I have since to date have a healthy balacne of 102k and 17 pending withdraws of £1900
14 of my withdraws from the 19th have been sent to me but am still waiting for 4 withdraws to still arrive in my bank account.so in 18 days i have recieved 10 withdraws of 1900..
The first banch that came to me did how ever work out to be £13300 as promised my mr. woods but ever since the withdraw have not met my agreement with casinocruise.
I feel since i earned a healthy balance of over 100k the tone and the way am spoken to and dealt with have changed dramatically,i feel i was only born yesterday with casinocruise but i have been with them for nearly a year recieving prince like hospitality pampering be with the best of words and kindness..
But things changed for me lately as a got a sudden suprised  email from casinocruise which am still scratching my head to this day as no one has kindly explained..
this is the email below sent to me on the 5th april 2017 at the time my balance was 117k with about 14 pending withdraw..

Dear Mohammed,

Further to our telephone conversation I have been in touch with the Risk dpt.

They have decided to free 2 withdrawals to you as a show of good faith and the Casino’s overall appreciation of your gaming with us.

I would like to emphasize that all players with over  £100k  withdrawal go through this process.

We are hoping to finish the review as soon as possible.
Feel free to contact me.
Regards,

Risk department???decided to free 2 withdraws?all players over 100k withdraw go through this process???the only conversation i have with mr.woods is to raise my weekly limit.
I am a geniuen top vip player (so they tell me at casinocruise ) i have 100's of email to prove this,why should the risk department get involved with a vip player who is very well known to them throught out my time here??
Why on earth will they naw say 2 of my rightly owed money which i earned and has never to this day been disputed be given to to me as good faith??
What process am i going through when i have not even yet withdrawn 100k,yes i have a balance of 102k or 117k when i got in touch with askgamblers but i have not withdrawn 100k.i have 17 pending withdraw and 4 yet to arrive??

I ask you askgambler with the most kind words any player out there can give, i also thankyou from my heart for your intervension in this matter and hope you can help me see the smooth tranfer of my funds to my account as promised my casinocruise at current level of  £13300 per week hoping it will go up as casinocruise have said they will try to lift my limit ..
Once again thankyou askgambler.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 13, 2017

Dear Casino Cruise,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Repent United Kingdom Message
Posted on April 17, 2017

Feeling hope ....
Got an email today saying they will be in touch with me tommorow as its holiday time... 🥀

Repent United Kingdom Message
Posted on April 21, 2017

Got another email 19/04/17..

Filled with sadness, but full of hope!!!🥀

Dear Mohammad,

Thank you for your patience.

Your case is currently pending with our legal team.
Due to the Easter holiday, our staff were not able to handle any case.
I understand that there is a disagreement on what was agreed with you.
I would very much appreciate your patience in this regard until tomorrow, end of
the day ,as our legal team is checking your claims right now.

Thank you for your understanding.

Yanni,
Head of operation at Casino Cruise.

Posted on April 25, 2017

Hi All,

We're in ongoing discussion with the player, which we hope to conclude in the near future.
We will of course update this forum in due course.

Kind Regards,
Casino Cruise

Repent United Kingdom Message
Posted on April 28, 2017

Dear askgamblers...

I can say casino cruise have been in contact and am naw waiting for them to reply and to forfill there side to this matter.. 🥀

Repent United Kingdom Message
Posted on May 1, 2017

Lost hope,feeling saddened...🥀

Just cant understand what i have done,why is this happening to me, i swear i dont deserve this..

Everyday am running around,calling casino cruise,emailing them everyday and all i get is LEGAL TEAM is dealing with it.. i ask can i call legal team? Can they please kindly call me? Can you transfer me to them? Can i email them? I cant understand what i have done to deserve this ,av never hurted anyone..

Dear Mohammad,

This case is been handled by our legal team. I don't have any further information.

Regards,

Sofia < surname removed >
Casino Cruise.com

I have been soooo patient,honest and very cooperative with casino cruise,they call the shots and i do as am told,counting everyday go pass,looking at my phone,looking at the clock,hoping they might have just emaild me, i check my miss calls,even wake up to see maybe just maybe..

Av spent so much here (138k)i was new to online gambling when i first joined.., praying and hoping i will one day get my losses back 😔.. but naw am made to suffer in this horrible manner, i dont know what to do, who to turn to,where to seek help...

just in case you forget i was a top vip player..just a glimse of how i was treated by my friends in casino cruise..,one day i was a special person,another day dearest person,another day top player etc.. (below files attached)..

Repent United Kingdom Message
Posted on May 5, 2017

So painfull am treated like this, still waiting...

I remember last year i wanted to close my account,but casino cruise insisted i carry on playing,i even forfieted big cash bonuses as i thought it just maybe wrong to chase my losses..but i took there friendly pampering temptation advise to carry on playing, inviting me to deposit altho they knew this can have dire consequences on me..

But my prayers and my passion to chase my losses finally came true, but was all taken away from me in 1 night,my account blocked, and am naw made to suffer 😔...

AskGamblers
Posted on June 20, 2017

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Repent United Kingdom Message
Posted on June 20, 2017

Dear askgamblers
I need you to inform them that the issue has been Resolved, and i have been dealt with by casinocruise, i acknowledge there has been a huge misunderstanding by MYSELF and would like to say sorry to yourself (askgamblers) and casinocruise,once again askgambler the matter was a misunderstanding and i have no claims or arguments against Casino Cruise.

Thankyou..

AskGamblers
Posted on June 20, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.