You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Delayed Payment and Horrible Customer Support

RESOLVED
shant600 United States
posted on February 24, 2018.

My username is shant600 and I had made two cash out requests for 100$, in bitcoin, and have still almost 3 weeks later still not received my coin.

I have sent in all of my paper work and given them my bitcoin address, I am feeling scammed, I just want my money back somebody please help. The customer service line says it is open 24/7 but it is not open during the day, ( I am in the USA ) and is open at night, and when I call I am told to wait longer.

posted on February 26, 2018.

Hi Shant--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been having with this--I should be able to sort things out for you, fairly easily.

I've reviewed your account and I do see we're missing two items: 1) your utility bill and 2) your Bitcoin crypto address. While I have no doubt you may have already sent this, it's not in the notes on your account. Without this, there's nothing I can do to issue your payment.

I've just sent you an email regarding this--as soon as I have your reply with these two missing bits, I'll be able to have your payment issued to you.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on March 1, 2018.

Dear @shant600,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

shant600 United States
posted on March 1, 2018.

This casino has not paid me still, even after submitting the required paper work, it has been over a month since I have recieved payment. Please do not remove this complaint as i still have not recieved my bitcoin

posted on March 2, 2018.

Hi Shant--

The insurance card you've sent is not an acceptable form of a utility bill. I've sent you a list of what we can accept for this.

Once I receive an acceptable, current bill, in your name, which is sent to the address we have on file for you (as described in the email), I'll be able to have your payment issued for you.

Thanks,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on March 5, 2018.

Dear @shant600,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

shant600 United States
posted on March 6, 2018.

I have received my bitcoin thank you very much. I would appreciate faster payouts in the future!

shant

AskGamblers
posted on March 6, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Planet 7 Casino complaints

  • 806 of 874 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 3,223 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Planet 7 Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.