You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Delayed payment and approval of withdrawals

RESOLVED
lauren2175 United States
posted on February 20, 2018.

i have several withdraw request dating back to mid to late january that havent even been approved yet totaling $930 usd i contact the live chat support everyday and keep getting told my withdraws have been escalated and to keep waiting thats an insane amount of time to just be waiting for an approval i have been threw the verification process and they have my bank wire information on file for wire transfers and yet they still have not approved my withdraws please help

lauren2175 United States
posted on February 20, 2018.

there are also several charges made to my credit card that were not added to my planet 7 casino account that i would like refunded back to my credit card.

the charges in question are on (2) on january 18 for 37.18 (1) on january 20 for 26.53 and one (1) on january 23 for 38.51 i would like these charges refunded back to my credit card please


AskGamblers
posted on February 20, 2018.

Dear @lauren2175,

Please keep in mind that all your attachments have been removed due to the fact they were all containing sensitive personal information. Make sure to read carefully and comply with all Complaints Guidelines from now on.

https:­//w­ww.a­sk­gam­ble­rs.c­om­/co­mpl­ain­t-g­uid­elines

Thank you for your cooperation.

lauren2175 United States
posted on February 23, 2018.

UPDATE TIME***

so planet 7 has acknowledged they made unauthorized charges to my credit card in the amount of $100.89 but only refunded me 89.87 so even though they wrongfully charged my card planet 7 decided i should be the one to foot the bill for the processing charges that planet 7 incurred for the unauthorized charges. Also after one month and one day they have finally updated my withdraws to DECLINED! why you may ask? for no reason. just delay tactics. also this morning i had a balance in my planet 7 casino account of $116+930(pending withdraw)+(my refund­)89.87­=$1­,135.87 and wouldnt you know after they declined my withdraws after all this time and only refunded me 89.87 of the 100.89 they owed me theres only 956.22 in my planet 7 casino account ...so where is the missing $179.65 which should actually be $190.67 because i shouldnt have to pay the processing fee for the unauthorized charges made to my credit card. where is my missing money!! will i ever get my withdraws!!

lauren2175 United States
posted on February 23, 2018.

****CORRECTIONS****

im still missing $92.76 usd from my planet 7 account here is a break down for you.

108.09(previous balance) -90.00(bonus)= 18.09+930.00(pending withdr­aw)­+89.87­(re­fund)= 1,037.96 -956.22(amount in my planet 7 accoun­t)=­81.7­4+­11.0­2(­amount im still owed from refund) for a grand total of $92.76 missing from my account. i am still owed $92.76


so planet 7 has acknowledged they made unauthorized charges to my credit card in the amount of $100.89 but only refunded me 89.87 so even though they wrongfully charged my card planet 7 decided i should be the one to foot the bill for the processing charges that planet 7 incurred for the unauthorized charges. Also after one month and one day they have finally updated my withdraws to DECLINED! why you may ask? for no reason. just delay tactics. also this morning i had a balance in my planet 7 casino account of $108.09 -90.00(bonus) = 18.09+930(pending withdraw)+(my refund­)89.87­= 1,037.96 + 11.02 (still owed from refund) = 1,048.98 -$956.22(amount in my planet 7 casino account) gives me a grand total of $92.76 still missing from my account. and wouldnt you know after they declined my withdraws after all this time and only refunded me 89.87 of the 100.89 they owed me theres only 956.22 in my planet 7 casino account ...so where is the missing $92.76??? where is my missing money!! will i ever get my withdraws!!

posted on February 27, 2018.

Hi Lauren--

I've been going through your account, as well as what you're stating here and to be perfectly honest, I'm very confused.

Rather that give you any erroneous information, I'm going to need to go through all of this with our Payments Manager, when she gets in.

As soon as I have answers, I'll be back to go over everything with you.

All the best,

Tawni

lauren2175 United States
posted on February 27, 2018.

***UPDATE****
***PLANET 7 HAS BLOCKED MY ACCOUNT. I CAN NO LONGER LOGIN.****

Planet 7 added $35 more dollars into my planet 7 casino account.... whatever ill take what i can get at this point. i have re requested a withdraw of $950.00 usd. and now i have found out that because i complained that they STOLE MONEY FROM ME they put me as an "at risk player" and have excluded me from using any free spins, coupons, or bonuses. the customer service rep who called me even went as far as to say it was "MY FAULT MY CREDIT CARD WAS WRONGFULLY CHARGED" the customer service representative Sana told me it was a temporary measure while my account was sorted and now planet 7 is telling me I WILL NOT BE COMPENSATED for their mistakes. if you have read my complaints about the withdraws,theft, and noncompensation for my time. i hope i have saved you from ever depositing with this casino. they could get rid of 99% of the complaints on here if they just changed their terms and conditions to "hey, we pump out a lot of winners here and can only pay out (insert certain amount here) a month, so we cant promise when you will receive your money but we do promise you will EVENTUALLY get it." ... because its true they do eventually pay out just not under the time frame stated on the website.
please save your self the time and effort and dont become part of the 800+ complaints on this website. deposit your money at any other casino EXCEPT this one. if you would like a laugh i have put my most recent chat transcript below. i will update when my withdraw has been approved. then i will update when i receive my wire transfer. then i will never ever have anything to do with this casino ever again.

lauren2175 United States
posted on February 27, 2018.

Apparently they were having scheduled maintenance, I am able to login my account now. I went back to live support to see if Tawni did anything with my account and i noticed that yesterday when i received the $35 the rep put it in my account as "free spins" instead of a refund so now when i inquire about the free spins im owed planet 7 now thinks i have already received them. so Tawni i hope you see this because that is completely false information. that $35 was a refund not free spins. im owed free spins from saturday - thursday (6) days worth.

lauren2175 United States
posted on February 27, 2018.

I apologize it says "transfer fees" not "free" so hopefully planet 7 will credit my account with the free spins im owed.

AskGamblers
posted on February 27, 2018.

Dear lauren2175,

Please be informed that sensitive information has been removed from your post. We are kindly asking you to read carefully and comply with all AskGamblers Complaints Guidelines and AskGamblers Terms and Conditions from now on.
 
https:­//w­ww.a­sk­gam­ble­rs.c­om­/co­mpl­ain­t-g­uid­elines 
https:­//w­ww.a­sk­gam­ble­rs.c­om­/te­rms­-co­ndi­tio­ns-p74#

Kindly note that this is your second warning.

Thank you for your cooperation.

lauren2175 United States
posted on March 1, 2018.

UPDATE***

All money owed to me has finally been refunded back to my credit card. Tawni if you did that thank you I greatly appreciate it. I re-requested my last withdraw on 2/26 for $950 and it has been 3 days and it wasn't approved or denied again within the time frame listed on the website. Also i still havent received the free spins im owed from saturday-today (6days worth) I contacted live support this morning and spoke with Damon about my withdraws and free spins. i got a generic answer about my withdraws "sorry, thank you for your patience" but when i asked about my free spins he said my account was "under review" i asked why it was under review and his response was that my bank wire information wasnt on file . i informed him it was added 2/15 and he confirmed then he asked if i sent a letter from my bank showing why my last check was rejected. i informed him it was deposited in my account 2/2 he confirmed. then he admitted he really didnt know why my account was under review and that there werent any notes in my account explaining why. so he asked for me to give him a few days to sort it out and i agreed. At least i am receiving decent customer service now. thank you to Tawni, Sana & Damon. these are the only people who have actually tried to help me with this process and not give me generic " im sorry" answers.

lauren2175 United States
posted on March 4, 2018.

UPDATE***

so this morning i contacted live support asking about my free spins and withdraws and was so fed up by the run around i did the big no no and made a "threat" towards planet 7. i.e. charge back to my credit card. so at this point i have no idea whats going to happen with my account. i did profusely apologize but the damage was done. planet 7 terms and conditions state : If you are found to be cheating or attempting to defraud the Game, or if you make untrue and/or malicious comments with regard to the Company's operation, the Company reserves the right to publicize your actions together with your identity and e-mail address, as well as to circulate this information to other casinos, banks, credit card companies, and appropriate agencies. but i am unsure what happens with my winnings. also i should mention i did not do a charge back i was just really upset by this whole process from waiting 52 days for an approval of my withdraw, unauthorized charges made to my credit card, un able to collect my free spins, comp points, bonuses, coupons, or make a deposit, my account being audited, rude customer service, and getting the run around reguarding my account i just blew up. so with that being said i will update again once i found out whats going to happen with my account. the amazing part is that because i made a "threat" the decision will be made tomorrow! amazing! that will be the fastest response ive ever received from them. i have added the chat transcript below. also i would like to add that i have been a loyal member of planet 7 for years and have never had these types of issues. i do not advise you to make threats towards planet 7. if your are mad or upset dont contact planet 7 until you have calmed down.


Chat started on 04 Mar 2018, 11:34 AM (GMT+0)
(11:34:08) *** Lauren joined the chat ***
(11:34:08) Lauren : i am trying to make a deposit and the credit card button is gone i was told to come back in 24 hours and try again and im still unable to make a deposit
(11:34:20) Deposit Assistance Manager : Welcome to Deposit Assistance. While we take a moment to assign the best agent to assist your needs, can you provide your username and phone number so we can locate your account?
(11:34:40) Lauren : i am trying to make a deposit and the credit card button is gone i was told to come back in 24 hours and try again and im still unable to make a deposit
(11:34:59) *** Troy Cypress joined the chat ***
(11:35:03) Troy Cypress: At the present time your account is being audited, while this process is taking place the system will restrict your deposit options. We apologize for the inconvenience. I can place a request to follow up on the status your account if you like and you can check back later with us. If there is any relevant feedback we can provide, it will be available then.
(11:35:57) Lauren : thats exactly what i was told yesterday thats why i am back so is there any feedback why my account is being audited?
(11:36:28) Troy Cypress: Lauran, I am afraid this is not an issue to be solved immediately.
(11:36:46) Troy Cypress: We will be contact you once the upper management has made a decision about the account.
(11:36:56) Lauren : teddy douglas told me to come back in 24 hours
(11:37:24) Lauren : this has been going on for 10 days now
(11:38:03) Lauren : im un able to access my free spins, deposit, bonuses, coupons, or comp points.
(11:38:39) Troy Cypress: Lauren, it can take another day or another 10 days. I mean no hustle to you, but it is nothing we can do. We are waiting for the decision.
(11:38:44) Lauren : why is my account being audited?
(11:39:59) Lauren : i havent had any issues with it i made a deposit last thursday used free spin friday and then for some reason on saturday last week theyn deceided to audit my account. why?
(11:41:38) Lauren : at this point imready to do $1,000 dollars worth of charge backs to my credit card and let planet 7 keep the $950 withdraw. this is ridiclous.
(11:42:07) Troy Cypress: I think exactly this behaviour was the reason for the temporary restrictions.
(11:42:25) Troy Cypress: I think you need to understand that this attitude will not bring you any resolution but more hustle.
(11:42:35) Troy Cypress: I have to report this threats now.
(11:43:11) Lauren : i waited patiently 51 days for an approval of my withdraw and it was never approved planet 7 doesnt know how to conduct business imonly acting this way because planet 7 doesnt go by its own terms and conditions
(11:43:33) Lauren : wouldnt you be upset?
(11:44:15) Troy Cypress: Lauren, you are trying to blackmail me by your threats to get this issue resolved the way you want it to.
(11:44:27) Lauren : tawni and sana both have been trying to get this resolved for almost a month now and yet im still having issues.
(11:44:35) Troy Cypress: I do understand that you are upset but I need you to cooperate with me.
(11:45:17) Lauren : your right im sorry its not your fault. im just upset ive been waiting so long.
(11:45:40) Troy Cypress: So,
(11:46:10) Troy Cypress: If you have withdrawal request, I can not help you because I am only authorized to help with deposit inquiries.
(11:46:26) Troy Cypress: I will need to transfer you to customer support.
(11:46:36) Troy Cypress: The reason, you are not able to deposit,
(11:46:41) Lauren : im really sorry for my behaviour
(11:47:08) Troy Cypress: I see that this kind of intense conversation is not the first time you are having with one of our representative.
(11:47:29) Troy Cypress: Hence the reason is that your account is being reviewed by the upper management.
(11:47:50) Troy Cypress: Genuinely, I am telling you that I can not help you with manual deposit, until the decision is made.
(11:49:01) Lauren : its being reviewed because there where $90.00 worth of charges made to my credit card that where not added to my planet 7 account. they refunded the charges back to my credit card and are now auditing my account but they are taking a long time. and as ive said ive been patiently waiting 51 days for an approval of my withdraw.
(11:49:51) Lauren : i am truly sorry for taking my anger out on you thoug. it is not your fault.
(11:49:52) Troy Cypress: So, what I can do for you,
(11:50:03) Troy Cypress: I will talk someone who can make a decision about it for you.
(11:50:15) Troy Cypress: And inform you about the result if yuo come back tomorrow these times.
(11:51:36) Lauren : if because of my "threat" which im really sorry about causes me to not be able to play at planet 7 anymore am i still able to play at its sister casinos?
(11:52:27) Troy Cypress: Lauren, I am really not feeling comfortable of making any promise.
(11:52:44) Troy Cypress: I will discuss this tomorrow with someone who can make the final decision and inform you.
(11:53:05) Troy Cypress: Until then, I genuinely ask you to wait for it patiently.
(11:53:17) Lauren : ok.
(11:53:40) Lauren : again for what its worth im really sorry and i hope you have a great day.
(11:53:42) *** Lauren has rated the chat Good ***
(11:53:52) *** Lauren left the chat ***

lauren2175 United States
posted on March 6, 2018.

UPDATE***
I was told by Troy Cypress that i would have an answer about my account today and i really dont know why i believed him because there was no answer so that was the first lie i was told the second lie was from Arnold and was about my withdraw being "escalated". 3rd lie Kelvin also did not escalate my withdraw as he said he did at 8:24:25 in the Second Update. (Bang head against wall) im so done with this company this is insane.

Yesterday at 01:09:08 Arnold "escalated" my withdraw request that is now a week old.
Chat started on 04 Mar 2018, 12:46 PM (GMT+0)
(12:46:32) *** Lauren Couch joined the chat ***
(12:46:44) Casino Support Center: Welcome to Customer Support. While we take a moment to assign the best agent to assist your needs, can you provide your username and phone number so we can locate your account?
(12:46:55) Lauren withdraw not approved in 3 business days.
(12:50:08) Lauren also i hate to admit this and i profusely apologized but earlier i made a "threat" towards planet7 (charge back to my credit card) i did not do a charge back i was just extremely upset by whats going on with my account. can you tell me what usually happens with my account in this situation and what will happen to my winnings?
(12:55:54) *** Arnold joined the chat ***
(12:56:18) Arnold: Thanks for contacting Planet 7 Casino today. My name is Arnold. Allow me a moment to review your account details.
(01:01:22) Arnold: So, let me get this right: Your withdraw was not approved in 3 business days?
(01:01:34) Arnold: How much are we talking about?
(01:02:22) Lauren : i originally requested it 1/22 $930 it took 31 days for it to be denied i re requested it 2/26 for $950 and it was not approved or denied again within 3 business days.
(01:02:42) Arnold: I need some minutes to verify it. Allow me a moment to put you on hold. Thank you for your patience.
(01:05:47) Arnold: Thank you for waiting. One more moment, please.
(01:05:55) Lauren : sure
(01:09:08) Arnold: Lauren, I can make a request for it to be prioritized. It means our team will look at your data with a priority.
(01:09:09) Arnold: What do you think?
(01:09:29) Lauren : that would be great.
(01:09:39) Lauren : also one more thing
(01:09:44) Lauren : i hate to admit this and i profusely apologized but earlier i made a "threat" towards planet7 (charge back to my credit card) i did not do a charge back i was just extremely upset by whats going on with my account. can you tell me what usually happens with my account in this situation and what will happen to my winnings?
(01:10:54) Arnold: I do not understand.
(01:10:59) Arnold: Can you explain it a little further?
(01:11:58) Lauren : i threatened to do a charge back to my credit card because i was extremely upset i didnt do a charge back but in this case what usually happens to my account and my winnings?
(01:13:23) Arnold: I will check this for you right away.
(01:13:54) Arnold: Our finance team will investigate the issue, and inform you about the result. There is nothing to worry about, madam.
(01:13:56) Arnold: May assist you in any other way?
(01:14:44) Lauren : oh ok and again i apologize for my rude behaviour thank you so much for your help arnold
(01:14:46) *** Lauren has rated the chat Good ***
(01:14:58) *** Lauren has commented: very helpful and pleasant ***
(01:15:08) *** Lauren left the chat ***

SECOND UPDATE***
AT 8:11:00 Kelvin informed me Arnold did not escalate my withdraw. at 8:49:09 Kelvin does not know planet 7 terms and conditions i inform Kelvin what the terms and conditions are at 8:13:08

Chat started on 05 Mar 2018, 07:57 AM (GMT+0)
(07:57:51) *** Lauren Couch joined the chat ***
(07:58:03) Deposit Assistance Manager : Welcome to Deposit Assistance. While we take a moment to assign the best agent to assist your needs, can you provide your username and phone number so we can locate your account?
(07:58:20) Lauren i was asked to come back at this time for feedback about whats going on with my account
(07:58:52) *** Sam Smith joined the chat ***
(07:58:53) Sam Smith: Hello
(07:58:59) Sam Smith: Could you be more specific, please?
(07:59:11) Lauren : my account was audited
(08:00:11) Sam Smith: Alright, it seems the audit is still in progress.
(08:00:20) Sam Smith: We will be in contact when a resolution is available.
(08:00:38) Sam Smith: I cannot provide any further information at thsi time
(08:00:40) Sam Smith: this*
(08:00:49) Lauren ok can you check the status of my withdraw please?
(08:02:56) Sam Smith: A Customer Service Representative will be better able to assist you. I’ll transfer you to them now! Thank you for your patience.
(08:05:56) *** Kelvin joined the chat ***
(08:05:58) Kelvin: Hello, I am Kelvin,
(08:06:44) Lauren i was hoping to check the status of my withdraw it was requested 2/26 for $950.00
(08:07:15) Kelvin: Allow me a moment while I check your account.
(08:07:40) Lauren : it was supposed have been escalated yesterday because its past the time frame for approval.
(08:08:50) Kelvin: Are you chatting about a pending withdrawal for $950
(08:09:03) Lauren yes
(08:09:21) Lauren yes requested 2/26
(08:09:49) Kelvin: It takes about 5-10 business days for a pending withdrawal request to be approve by the withdrawal department. Only then I will be able to assist you will an escalation request.
(08:10:23) Lauren : thats weird. tony cypress told me yesterday he escalated
(08:11:00) Kelvin: There is no escalation note on the account and you withdrawal is still within the expected time frame
(08:12:03) Lauren : the terms and conditions say all withdraw request will be approved or denied in 3 business days
(08:13:08) Lauren : All withdrawal requests must first be reviewed and approved by the casino before being sent for payment. All withdrawal requests will be reviewed and approved, or denied, within 3 business days of your request. Your payment will be sent within 7 business days after approval. Please be aware since this is an international transaction, your bank and/or other banks involved may charge additional currency conversion and processing fees.
(08:13:13) Kelvin: The department has lots of withdrawal request is dealing with and I will advise you check back.
(08:14:35) Lauren : can i also i add i originally requested this same withdraw on 1/22 and it took 31 days for it to get denied with out explaination this is the second time i have requested the same withdraw and the second time it was not approved or denied in 3 business days.
(08:14:54) Lauren : i patiently waited 53 days for an approval
(08:19:00) Kelvin: We are sorry for the inconvenience.
(08:20:02) Lauren : ok well can you escalate it as i was told it was yesterday? thats ridicilous that i actually have to come back and check and see if ive been lied too.
(08:22:43) Kelvin: I will request a request for it to be look into.
(08:23:31) Lauren : my account is already being looked into. it is currently under an audit.
(08:24:25) Kelvin: I will escalated it as requested. Is there anything else that I may help you with?
(08:24:57) Lauren : ok thank you i will come back and check if it was escalated. i shouldnt have to but thats not the first time ive been lied to.
(08:25:05) Lauren : no that is all thank you for your help
(08:25:09) *** Lauren has rated the chat Good ***
(08:25:16) *** Lauren left the chat *

Udate 3 ** my account has now been under an audit two weeks. ive emailed paymen­[email protected]­cas­ino­cup­por­tce­nte­r.com as i was told to do but i never get a response from them. also i just rechecked on my withdraw from live chat and it is still not approved or denied and its been over a week. i still dont have access to deposi­ts,­cou­pon­s,free spins, free loyalty chip, comp points, or bonuses.

AskGamblers
posted on March 8, 2018.

Dear @lauren2175,

Please keep in mind that your last message has been removed due to the fact that huge parts of the text were written using Caps Lock. We hope you are in aware of the fact that using so intensely Caps Lock while writing online is considering as yelling and yelling is definitely not the expected attitude and behaviour we expect from those who are willing to use AGCCS /AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service/.

Make sure to read carefully and comply with all Complaints Guidelines from now on.

https:­//w­ww.a­sk­gam­ble­rs.c­om­/co­mpl­ain­t-g­uid­elines

Thank you for your cooperation.

lauren2175 United States
posted on March 8, 2018.

i made it more difficult then it needed to be here it is short and simple. im owed $820.00

AskGamblers
posted on March 8, 2018.

Dear @lauren2175,

Please keep in mind that your last message, once again, has been removed due to the fact that huge parts of the text were written using Caps Lock. We hope you are in aware of the fact that using so intensely Caps Lock while writing online is considering as yelling and yelling is definitely not the expected attitude and behaviour we expect from those who are willing to use AGCCS /AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service/
AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards players who keep breaching our Terms and Conditions therefore please refrain from similar posts from now on, otherwise it may result in your current complaint being rejected and account banned.

Thank you for your cooperation.

lauren2175 United States
posted on March 9, 2018.

UPDATE ***

My withdraw was denied again for the 3rd time. So I re-requested a withdraw of 1,000.00 on 03/8/18. this has been dragging on for 3 months now to get this withdraw approved. I really have no idea when i will ever see a dime of this money. Tawni please help me.

lauren2175 United States
posted on March 9, 2018.

If anyone reading this is good with finances can you look at this audit and tell me how much im owed.

posted on March 12, 2018.

Hi Lauren--

Your account is so incredibly complicated and is far more difficult than most issues I deal with. Because of this, I am now working my way through each and every transaction so I can coherently piece together things to present in a way everyone can wrap their heads around.

Please give me another day or two to get things together.

I genuinely appreciate your patience,

Tawni

lauren2175 United States
posted on March 12, 2018.

thank you so much tawni

AskGamblers
posted on March 16, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

lauren2175 United States
posted on March 16, 2018.

thank you.

lauren2175 United States
posted on March 20, 2018.

this can now be resolved and closed

AskGamblers
posted on March 20, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Planet 7 Casino complaints

  • 841 of 909 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 3,199 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Planet 7 Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds