You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

Planet 7 Casino - Delayed payment again

RESOLVED
nfeyekandi United States
posted on November 13, 2017.

Still waiting on a withdrawal from 9/27/2017 for $500.00. Please help me get it payed? I tried getting someone on chat to give me an update 3 times already, but nobody would respond (I waited at least 10 minutes each time). I gave up trying to get anyone to respond there. I know it is not much but every little bit helps especially during the holidays!

posted on November 19, 2017.

Hi Nfeyekandi--

I'm very sorry for the delays you've experienced with this.

I've just checked on your account and I do see the withdrawal has been approved. I've sent off a request for payment, which I would expect will be sorted for you, tomorrow.

As soon as I have confirmation of this, I'll be back to update this thread.

All the best,

Tawni

nfeyekandi United States
posted on November 19, 2017.

THANK YOU TAWNI !!!! I just got the withdrawal amount of $500 Thank you so much! Can you check on the status of the other $100 withdrawal also please?

AskGamblers
posted on November 22, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to submit new complaint against the casino in question, in case something goes wrong with their outstanding payments which were not part of the current complaint. Thank you all for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
posted on November 23, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

nfeyekandi United States
posted on November 23, 2017.

I requested for a withdrawal of $100 on Oct 30th that was approved Nov. 1. I would like this payment please. I wish I didn't have to do this every time I request a withdrawal. It looks like that is the only way to get paid. I love this casino and it's a shame they have such a slow pay out. This system needs to be reorganized.

nfeyekandi United States
posted on November 23, 2017.

I posted a separate complaint and my account says it was rejected. I am confused on why my notification says it was rejected and yet the complaint here says there are 93 hrs left for the casino to respond. Could someone please enlighten me on what is going on?

nfeyekandi United States
posted on November 23, 2017.

Okay, I see what is going on. My page was not loading properly to see the other messages. Please ignore the above reply. Thank you for reopening the complaint.

posted on November 27, 2017.

Hi Samantha--

I'm sorry for not responding sooner, but I'm happy to tell you that the final withdrawal was issued to your wallet on the 24th. ;-)

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on November 27, 2017.

Dear @Samantha Ramirez,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

nfeyekandi United States
posted on November 27, 2017.

I received the last withdrawal amount. Thanks a bunch!

AskGamblers
posted on November 27, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.