What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Delayed Payment, Again!

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 879
lmb219 Massachusetts Message
Posted on April 10, 2018

Hello,

I requested a withdrawal from Planet 7 on 3/22/18. I checked about a week later, and they had reversed my payment back into my account. I asked chat why they did that; I was playing on a no rules bonus and met all criteria for cashout. Additionally, I have cashed out over $20k there in the past (after TONS of delay!). I was told they needed my verification documents, which is ridiculous as they have them on file and had paid me in the past. Nevertheless, I forwarded necessary documents THREE times, and they finally said they received them and I was all set on 3/28, but instead of counting down the clock to processing from the date I asked for the withdrawal, they started it from 3/29. It's not fair that they have no problem taking your money, but paying out is always a nightmare, and you never know if you'll even get your payment. I have been disconnected from chat, intentionally, 3 times, after asking them to nail down a payment date. SOOOOO rude! And with so many complaints, why don't they just step up their game and act like a legitimate online casino, as so many others do??? Anyways, Tawni was helpful last time I had issues, and was hoping she maybe could help push this along this time as well. Thanks for any help you can provide.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 10, 2018

Dear @lmb219,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 14, 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed that Planet 7 Casino representative will not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Monday 16th of April, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on April 18, 2018

Hi Linnea--

I apologize for not getting to this sooner--my father passed away last week, so I had to take a bit of time off.

I've looked at your account and I do see that the only thing holding up your payment is that we don't have record of your preferred method of payment. I'll be sending you an email in a few minutes regarding this. Once I receive your reply, I'll be able to sort out your payment, straight away.

All the best,

Tawni

lmb219 Massachusetts Message
Posted on April 19, 2018

Hi Tawni,

Thanks for getting back to me, and I'm very sorry about your Dad. Prayers to you and your family. As a US player, I was under the impression that I only had one option for withdrawals (aside from Bitcoin, which I didn't use to deposit so I didn't think that was an option). I have been paid many, many times from Planet 7 via check, and if there was some question, why do i receive absolutely NO communication from Planet 7, either via email, or through live chat, whom I have questioned numerous times about when I will be paid, and they can't even see what I can, that the CHECK PAYMENT (that is the wording, actually) was approved on 4/11/18? You guys are so quick to take money, and it is the most painful process to collect winnings from you. It takes longer than literally every other casino I am at, and I am 99.9% sure that if I didn't constantly check on it, ask about it, file complaints, etc, that I would never see any of it.

That said, please pay this, and any future payment, by check. Just like every past payment. And if you could tell me when that would be mailed, I would appreciate it.

Thank you

Posted on April 21, 2018

Hi Linnea--

Your payment was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 4/20 Paid $879 for transaction #100454489.

I would expect to see tracking on this towards the middle of this coming week. As soon as your tracking comes through, I'll be back with another update.

Hope you're having a great weekend,

Tawni

lmb219 Massachusetts
Posted on April 22, 2018

Hi Tawni,

Thanks as usual for your help, and I hope you have a great weekend as well! I received tracking info from FedEx, so I am all set. You don't need to track for me as I'll get updates. PLEASE never quit your job with Planet 7; you are the one constant and have always helped when there is a problem. AskGamblers, you may mark this complaint resolved. Thanks again.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 22, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy