Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Always Cool Casino - Delay payment 1 month

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Always Cool Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 203
Posted on July 23, 2014

I have 203,05 USD for withdrawal

I soliciting Withdrawal so 1 month

I send all documentation ITS OK! is true documentation and proof address my and my father i live there

and wait wait wait wait wait very VERY DELAY !! REPLY

How more i waiting ?

Posted on May 6, 2014

The customer has been told that he must send us valid ID. The ID he has sent is not acceptable as it is blurry and the proof of address is not his name. We have asked that the player get a bank statement or a utility bill to prove his address and to send us a copy of his ID once again but this time clear.

Once these are completed payment will be made.

Posted on May 6, 2014

are you kidding?

'll explain

I RECEIVEID THIS EMAI FOR AC CASINO

" Thank you for contacting us.

>> Our records indicate we have received a copy of your ID, however in order to proceed with the withdrawal, please scan and upload a proof of address, this must be a recent copy of a utility bill or bank statement showing your name, physical address and date no older than 90 days.

> The documents you are providing are not sufficient, one is from 2011 the other one is not matching your name, provide a document showing your name, physical address and date no older than 90 days. "

'll explain Again

My document was approved

my proof of address not

I sent a new email

" Hello ac casino again I live I live with my father i

I will be sending the proof of address in your name as the final name are equal to my

< personal removed >

same names! Same register On my ID

in my documentation that was passed

the name appear visible and POSSIBLY GOOD TO READ

As suport email sent saying that the ID was passed

Now because the proof of address not MY father being approved and that his name is on my certificate recorded that and my FATHER ????

I will attach all documents sent to the ac casino

Askgambler For you analyze and see how the facts are true

I will attach all documents sent to the casino action to you and analyze the Askgambler ve the facts are truthful

AskGamblers
Posted on May 8, 2014

Please inform us is this issue resolved. Thank you.

Posted on May 8, 2014

Still has not been resolved .. I waiting

Posted on May 9, 2014

darkspawn We are looking to confirm your address. We need a utility bill or bank statement as requested. Many people have the same name but we need to confirm your address not another person address. Surely you must have some kind of bill, credit card, bank account, utility bill that comes to your house in your name.

Send that through and we will issue the payout.. We are not trying to hold up any payout here we do need the rules followed.

Posted on May 12, 2014

Hello i sending my Account Light UPDATE This month To ac casino suport ok please prioty tHIS tICKET For fast ?

And ANEX askgamblers .

Posted on May 12, 2014

Hello Thanks for waiting. now has no more error
This is my Light Account
arrived now in my address
agora updated this monthly
Please Priority Put this ticket
So we can finish it over with

Posted on May 12, 2014

We are reviewing the documents today. Payment will be made shortly after the documents have been verified.

Posted on May 14, 2014

So Why the delay?

Posted on May 14, 2014

darkspawn, we received your utility bill and it has been accepted. The one issue we have is that all of the ID that you have presented are all expired for a long duration.

Please send us your current valid ID.

Posted on May 14, 2014

You are making many mistakes 

My id was issued in 2008 date and has permanent just getting old I to another. 

My driver's license is valid until 16/02/2017 's shown in the document? Valid until 2017 

How not valid? It is written in the document's validity. 

And in another email diseram you guys that my id had already been approved! 

I sent my personal account brazilian "< number removed >" person of government date in any territory 

What's the problem? You are missing information of you

Posted on May 14, 2014

You look paperwork? 

Read carefully and see 

Valid until 16/12/2017 

I am marking the document to see that carefully

Posted on May 14, 2014

I anex proff email suport speaking received my id aproved!

Valid is my documents is ok!

Posted on May 15, 2014

Id has been verified and payment was made this morning.

Posted on May 15, 2014

I received now payment ! Thanks ! 

This complaint is solved !! 

< personal removed >

Thanks ACcasino!

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy