Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Always Cool Casino - Delayed withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Always Cool Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 11000
Posted on November 26, 2014

On July 22th I request a withdrawal from the Always Cool Casino in the amount of 11000 €. All documents were sent properly, but I have not received any response on the verification of documents and even the payment of winnings.
The 14 business days have passed.
I have been an depositing player here for a few year and I've never had a withdrawal.
I am hoping you can help me swiftly bring to resolution my withdrawal request from this casino.
View Ticket: #MBO-621-22471

AskGamblers
Posted on August 22, 2014

Dear @Ary85,
Any update considering your complaint?

Posted on August 22, 2014

Hi AskGamblers, situation hasn't changed. Always Cool Casino does not respond.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 26, 2014

This complaint has been reopened upon Submitter's request.

Posted on August 29, 2014

I received this answer:

Thank you for contacting us

We are currently checking your account in order to process your request, please note that every time a player wins big, we are required to conduct an audit with the game providers in order to be able to approve any withdrawal. We have sent your account to be revised and as soon as we get the approval will continue with the request, please keep in mind that although the audit can take 3-5 business days, it could take a bit longer depending on your game history, the games you played or other ongoing investigations prior to yours. We will continue to check with the providers for updates regarding your account and as soon as we have confirmation everything is fine we will contact you back with the details.

Thank you for patience on this matter.

We will contact you shortly

AskGamblers
Posted on September 3, 2014

The complaint has been reopened upon casino's request. We would like to give it one last try for a successful resolution.

Posted on September 5, 2014

We are waiting on the results of the individual 3rd party audit of the account as we do with all large winnings. We will be in touch with the player shortly with the results and payment shortly after.

Posted on September 6, 2014

I hope to receive my payment as soon as possible because I'm waiting for so long.
They are sure to be an honest player and I hope you are too.
I await details soon.

Posted on September 12, 2014

Is there any news on my withdrawal?
Is it possible that I have to wait months to receive my winnings?
I gave up other withdrawals from Always Cool Casino because I could not wait.
There is no communication from the casino.
They do not respond in chat about the withdrawals.
The verification of the account is just an excuse because otherwise they would have done long ago.
This casino is a real scam. There is no other explanation to this expectation.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 31, 2014

The complaint has been reopened upon player's request. We would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

Posted on October 31, 2014

Hi!
Always Cool Casino has occurred that my withdrawal is valid. After several reminders, on 23/09 they sent my request to the accounting department and they told me to wait 3-5 days to be contacted by the accounting department. I do not have reicevuto no response from the accounting department. When I ask for an explanation about answer me this: Your request has been confirmed as “Pending” with the processor, they have informed us that due to the high volume of requests being submitted, the processing time has taken longer than the usual, however all withdrawals confirmed pending will be processed accordingly to the order received. We will be checking again with them in the next 3-5 business days for an update and provide you any available details for the withdrawal.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 7, 2014

Dear @Ary85,
Any update?

Posted on November 7, 2014

No. I am waiting for the payment. I agreed to receive payment with skrill and neteller

Posted on November 11, 2014

Still waiting

Posted on November 14, 2014

Any update?

Posted on November 18, 2014

I am still waiting

Posted on November 20, 2014

Today I received € 2,500. Then I will receive 1000 Euros per week. So we're good.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 21, 2014

Dear @Ary85,
We are happy that this issue is resolved, can we close this complaint now?

Posted on November 22, 2014

I would like to keep it open yet to see upcoming payments. There are still 9000 Euros.

Posted on November 25, 2014

We have come to an agreement on payment, there is no need to keep this issue open.

Posted on November 25, 2014

The complaint may be closed. Can be considered resolved.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy