Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

WinPalace Casino - My second payment was declined without a reason

RESOLVED
brownsug1984 United States
posted on February 14, 2015.

I want to know why WinPalace casino denied my second withdraw. I had requested a withdraw of 950 dollars on 8-29-14. 5 business days later I got a email saying that my withdraw was approved, but only for 500 so I was thinking maybe I have to get the rest in installment payments. On that same day I put another request in for the remaining 450 and on 9-18-14 I got a email saying that it was denied and that my account needs to be reviewed and it could take up to 90 business days. I don't understand how my first payment was approved and not the second one. After that I got back on and played with the 450 dollars I had and bout a hour later I was at 750 dollars. I said ok let me request a withdraw and I did on 9-18-14. I waited the 10 business days and on 10-02-14 they sent another email saying it was declined again. I just don't understand I fulfilled all the wagering requirements and everything. That 750 dollars is just sitting in my playable balance and I will not play with them until they let me cash out my winnings. If you could please help me in this matter it would be greatly appreciated.

AskGamblers
posted on October 31, 2014.

Dear @brownsug1984,
Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

brownsug1984 United States
posted on October 31, 2014.

No update. They have not contacted me yet.

brownsug1984 United States
posted on November 4, 2014.

Can you please leave this compliant open. They still have not responded yet.

AskGamblers
posted on February 7, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.
@brownsug1984
We have been informed by the casino management that your payment of 500 was successfully processed. Please confirm.

AskGamblers
posted on February 11, 2015.

@brownsug1984,
It is nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not, thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on February 14, 2015.

Based on the evidence we received from the casino management, that this player received his/hers winnings. We consider this complaint resolved and closed.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds