What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Sloty Casino - Declined payment due to mysterious banking details mistake

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Sloty Casino
Reason Declined payment
Posted on December 6, 2017

Hello
10 days ago i registered and played 2 hours at Sloty Casino.
Took 10 days for account verification in total.
Later i requested withdraw and set cool off period for 7 days.
During my cool off period casino notified me that my windrawal rolled back(strange because no problemwith other casinos)
Anyway they gave me access to account during cool off (withdraw only option), it was 1 day only left for cool off period to be over.
I contact support and ask them how should i withdraw, and precisely followed instructions.
After beeing assured that my withdraw was done corrdctly i requested cool off for 30 days.
5/12 i get email from Sloty that i requested withdraw wrong.
I contact their support and explaine situation, that i followed their instruction.
They decline it and say that its my fault.
I tell them ok can i request new withdrawal atleast, they refuse to help me.I asked how come, 2 days ago could acces (withdraw only) account and withdraw funds, they told me im lying.
I attached screenshots conforming my word, please help me to get my funds.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 6, 2017

Dear @Pavel Buhtin,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on December 7, 2017

Dear Pavel,
Thank you for taking the time to submit your complaint.
This withdrawal has now been paid out. The delay was due to a bank details being entered incorrectly and that has now been amended.
Many thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on December 8, 2017

Dear @Pavel Buhtin,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on December 9, 2017

Thank you for help AskGambler.

Withdrawal delayed due to casino Sloty mistake, they also confirmed it in the end.
Sloty have to learn to say the truth, and who knows was it their mistake or considering situation they did it on purpose.

I received payment.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 9, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy