What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Cool Cat Casino - Withdrawal still not paid out

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cool Cat Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2300
Posted on September 18, 2020

I am requesting an expedition of and status as to where my withdrawal payment is. This withdrawal for $2300 (before the bonus deducted) was initiated on August 9th (over a month ago). The withdrawal was approved on August 18th (almost a month ago and was sent to the financial processor on August 24th, which was about 3 1/2 weeks ago or 17 business days. I was initially told it should arrive in about 5 days up to maybe 10 days. I never received it. I talked with chat a few days ago and they advised with the pandemic it could take 15 business days. We are past that now (business days only counted, not holiday and weekends).

I have not had one withdrawal that was timely or easy as of yet and almost 10 years playing at this casino. Who can I speak with that can contact the financial processor and get my withdrawal sent to me. I have been told it is out of the casino's hands once they send the withdrawal to the processor, but I cannot believe the casino would send money to an entity that they do not or cannot collaborate with. What can be done to get my withdrawal to me asap?

Also, my bank processes wires as they come in, there is not a hold time so this is not the issue. Please communicate what can be done as today I spoke with chat and they advised to send my bank statements to support (did that) and wait 5-10 days for a reply.

Posted on September 21, 2020

Update as of today is withdraw has still not been received. Bank statements with detailed email sent to support early last week has still not been acknowledged or responded to.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 21, 2020

Dear Cool Cat Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on September 25, 2020

Hi Robin--

I sincerely apologize for the frustration with this.

Your payment was sent to processing on 8/24, however, there was an issue with the entire batch of wires which yours was in. This affected several players, but has finally been sorted.

We've received confirmation from our processor, that all wires (including yours) were completed yesterday. With this in mind, I would expect you'll find the funds in your account, early next week (if not already).

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Posted on September 25, 2020

Thank you Tawni
I appreciate the update and will update this thread when the funds are received. There was no deposit this morning . Hopefully very soon.
Rlyounger

AskGamblers
Posted on September 28, 2020

Dear @rlyounger,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

rlyounger Indiana
Posted on September 28, 2020

As of Monday September 28th payment has not been received as of yet

Posted on October 2, 2020

Hi Robin--

I've checked with our processor and they've confirmed the wire was completed on the 24th--I would expect by now the funds have landed in your account.

Can you please confirm?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on October 2, 2020

Dear @rlyounger,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on October 2, 2020

Funds were received 2 days ago and all is well now. The primary problem with the huge delay did appear to be with the financial processor making the deposit. Thank you to all who helped assist in getting this resolved. Please close the complaint as satisfied and once again, thank you to Ask Gamblers for having a forum for players to resolve issues.
Robin

AskGamblers
Posted on October 2, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy