What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Cool Cat Casino - Withdrawal payment delayed and not being approved

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cool Cat Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 149
Posted on July 20, 2020

I made a withdrawal request for $149 and it went through apparently as I was sent an email to send in my info to get paid. I sent the bitcoin address and everything and I havent received it yet. I was told I would be contacted within 3 business days. And apparently the manger withdrew money I won off a DEPOSIT not a bonus chip. And I have Another withdrawal request but It’s still pending and it’s been like a week or so and I feel like I’m being played. Please help me out with this issue. I love cool cat casino I just don’t see the point to keep playing I won’t ever actually win any money.

Posted on July 24, 2020

Hi Michael--

I'm sorry for the frustration you've been experiencing with this.

I've been reading through the notes on your account and I do need to speak with our Payments Manager for a bit of clarification. Please give me a day to get back to you on this.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on July 28, 2020

Dear Cool Cat Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on July 28, 2020

Hey Tawni, you said to give you a day. Just wondering if you found anything out?? Thank you in advance.

Posted on August 1, 2020

Hi Michael--

I've figured out where the trouble came in and have adjusted the notes accordingly.

In order to have your payment issued, I'll need to receive your current utility bill, along with your preferred method of payment. Also, you'll need to request the withdrawal, once again. Don't worry--you won't have to go through any waiting period, once I receive the utility bill and payment method.

I've just sent you an email regarding this (please note I've sent this from my gmail addy, as your email host blocks me).

I'll look forward to hearing back from you,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on August 4, 2020

Dear @trashboy93,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you have provided requested information to Tawni.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you fail to update your complaint in within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Posted on August 5, 2020

Okay well this is the problem I’ve recently moved into an apartment and all of my bills are electronically I don’t get mailed any bills at all. So what do I do then to verify my address??

AskGamblers
Posted on August 8, 2020

Dear @trashboy93,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy