What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Cool Cat Casino - Verification issues and payment delay

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cool Cat Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount $ 1500
Posted on September 30, 2020

Hello Ask Gambler Team and Tawni

I need assistance in getting my winnings paid from Cool Cat Casino.
I requested a wire withdrawal in the amount of $1500 on 09/06/2020, I understand that the Bonus money would be deducted leaving me with $1085. On 09/14/2020 my withdrawal request was declined, they requested additional account verification information which I send on 09/17/2020. On 09/18/2020 I requested the $1500 wire transfer again, on 09/25/2020 the wire transfer was declined again. While chatting with customer service they told me that I had not summitted my account verification paperwork. Which was submitted Reference # 7503671. Can you please assist.

Thank you
Barbara

31 days maximum

To:
09/28/2020

Date Transaction Amount
09/28/2020 06:57 PM Wire Transfer Withdrawal Requested -$1,500.00
09/25/2020 06:04 AM Wire Transfer Withdrawal Declined $1,500.00
09/18/2020 07:59 PM Wire Transfer Withdrawal Requested -$1,500.00
09/14/2020 04:30 AM Wire Transfer Withdrawal Declined $1,500.00
09/06/2020 10:45 PM Wire Transfer Withdrawal Requested -$1,500.00
09/06/2020 01:50 PM Free Spin Deposit Approved! $30.00
09/06/2020 01:50 PM Free Spin Deposit Requested $30.00
09/06/2020 01:50 PM Coupon 'NEWACHILLESVIP' redeemed $385.00

AskGamblers
Posted on September 30, 2020

Dear @bwj1104,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on October 1, 2020

Hello,
Initial withdrawal request was for $1500.

Barbara

Posted on October 5, 2020

Hi Barbara--

I LOVE when a player comes to me with reference #'s! Makes my life so easy. ;-)

Your documents are complete and your withdrawal will be sent off to our processor, tomorrow. I'll be sure to come back in a couple days with the transaction details.

Hope all is well,

Tawni

Posted on October 8, 2020

I know Tawni is working on it.
No payment received as of today. Will keep everyone updated once received.

Barbara

Posted on October 12, 2020

Hello,
No payment has been received as of today 12 October.

Barbara

Posted on October 13, 2020

Hello
I'm happy to inform everyone that payment has been received. Thank you Tawni and ASKGAMBLER Team for your assistance.

Barbara

AskGamblers
Posted on October 13, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy