You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Cool Cat Casino - Delay of Payment & Verification

RESOLVED
justrobert Texas
posted on October 16, 2018.

Won $2000.00 on 9/25/18, requested withdraw for $1800.00, casino requested I send identity (HooYu) and Authorization Credit Card Form with proper ID. I sent signed Auth Credit Card Form, Front and Back Credit Card, Front and Back DL, Spectrum Bill -Utility, Geico Card (Ins), Voters Registration Card, Work Identity Card and Two selfies, We have gone back and forth about identity, at one time they showed I was 99% approved, then it went to 0%-start over, now its at 79%. I have sent several emails and received automatic responses saying they would respond within 5 days, they have sent reference numbers, 2359111- 2405090- 2428701-2467873, but no response to any email or instructions on how to proceed. All the emails I have sent have personal information, acct numbers, names, address, etc., if I need to supply those documents I will if its the only way but I didn't feel comfortable attaching to this file. Please advice what my next steps should be.

AskGamblers
posted on October 22, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per Cool Cat Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on October 24, 2018.

Hi Robert--

I sincerely apologize for not getting to your complaint sooner.

I've checked on your account and I see the only thing holding up your payment is that we do not have your preferred method of payment on hand. I've just sent you an email regarding this--as soon as I receive your reply, I'll be able to move forward with your withdrawal.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on October 27, 2018.

Dear Cool Cat Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

justrobert Texas
posted on October 27, 2018.

I received an email October 24th from Twani at Cool Cats asking for our payout preference. I responded October 24th at 3:42 with preferred payout would be a check and give her my bank information. She responded she did receive my email and would be back with me with an update. At this point I have not heard back from anyone at Cool Cats.

I appreciate the support you provide, thanks

justrobert Texas
posted on October 28, 2018.

On October 27 at 8:50 am I requested an update on the status of the check and if a tracking number could be provided if mailed.

Tawni replied October 27 at 5:28 pm

"Yep...your payment was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 10/26 Paid $2425 for transaction #114904347."

"Because our processor does not work on weekends, I would expect to have tracking for this towards the end of this coming week (possibly sooner). Ill be sure to keep you updated via complaint at AskGamblers."

justrobert Texas
posted on October 31, 2018.

Do we have any updates? Check should have been processed by now.

AskGamblers
posted on November 3, 2018.

Dear Cool Cat Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on November 4, 2018.

Hi Robert--

I'm here with a bit of egg on my face. We have another player with a very similar name as yours and I mistakenly gave you his information-- you can see this in the transaction number and the amount that I posted in my previous reply. :-/

Your payment actually was sent off to our processor, Wednesday: 10/31 Paid $1718 for transaction #168917507. I'm hoping to have tracking for this in the next few days. As soon as the tracking is in, I'll be sure to let you know.

I'm so very sorry for my screw-up with this.

Tawni

justrobert Texas
posted on November 5, 2018.

It appears Cool Cats has so many reasons or excuses in why a payout is delayed. I realize nothing can be done about it but surely you don't expect people to believe the stories that they tell.

Hopefully payment will be made someday!

AskGamblers
posted on November 9, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Cool Cat Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on November 13, 2018.

Hi Robert--

Again, it was my error--not the casino's with the information I gave you. It happens sometimes...I'm human and I make mistakes.

It's quite unusual for tracking to be taking so long, so I've put in a query with our processor to find out why the delay.

For the record, if you go through my history of resolving issues, you'll find that A) what I tell players is accurate and B) I get things done. Your issue is no exception and you will be paid.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on November 13, 2018.

Dear Cool Cat Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

justrobert Texas
posted on November 14, 2018.

You said you would "put a query into your processor", did you get an update?

posted on November 18, 2018.

Hi Robert--

I apologize for not getting back to you sooner, but I do see it's all good news.

I can see from your tracking that your payment was delivered to you, Friday. ;-)

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

justrobert Texas
posted on November 18, 2018.

Check was received Friday, thanks for your help

AskGamblers
posted on November 18, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Cool Cat Casino complaints

  • 234 of 253 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 2,491 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Cool Cat Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.