What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Casino Titan is not paying

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Casino Titan
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 8700
Posted on May 11, 2015

Casino Titan has not paid me since September of 2014 and owes over $8700. I have requested multiple withdrawals since then and have been declined each time even though I met the requirements of the bonus.

My latest chat with them says that my "withdrawal was declined due to lack of deposit activity in the past 30 days". This makes no sense to me and is no where in the rules. Why would I deposit more money if I can't get my current winnings?

Posted on March 22, 2015

Hi kelseyk,


I see you submitted another complaint at casino Slots Jungle too.

Please let me know your username so I can check into this.

Best regards,

Posted on March 23, 2015

Hi kelseyk,


Thank you! I'm checking with our finance department in regards to your case. Will update the complaint soon.

Bests!

Posted on March 24, 2015

Thank you, looking forward to a response.

Posted on March 25, 2015

Hi kelseyk,


I'm checking again. Will update as soon as I receive their reply.

Apologize in advance for the delay.

Clara

Posted on March 27, 2015

Please let me know when you have an update.

Posted on March 29, 2015

Hi kelseyk,


Still waiting for a reply. Apologize for the delay.

Clara

Posted on April 1, 2015

Casino Titan has approved a $500 withdrawal. Waiting to confirm when I see the funds in my bank account. It says it will take up to 4 business days.

Posted on April 2, 2015

Hello kelseyk,

I've just confirmed with the finance team that they sent the money yesterday.
It should reach your account within the next 72 working hours.
Let me know if I can be of any further assistance.
Regards

Posted on April 4, 2015

Looking forward to seeing the money. I have also made another withdrawal request.

Posted on April 8, 2015

I have received the first withdrawal. Any update on my latest request?

Posted on April 10, 2015

Hello,
I am checking with the finance department.
I will let you know once I get a reply.

Posted on April 13, 2015

Thanks, looking forward to an update.

Posted on April 14, 2015

Hi kelseyk,

Sorry for the delay. I am checking your account.
Will keep you posted.

Best regards

Posted on April 16, 2015

I apologize for the delay, still waiting for updates from Finance team.
Thank you for your patience

Posted on April 19, 2015

Withdrawal is still awaiting approval. Any update?

Posted on April 20, 2015

I will check the status of your withdrawal request with the relevant department.
Thank you for waiting

AskGamblers
Posted on April 23, 2015

Any update?

Posted on April 24, 2015

Hi,
I am waiting for updates from finance,
will get back to you shortly
Apologies for the delay

Posted on April 27, 2015

Hi
I was informed that your withdrawal was approved.
Please let us know if you require assistance with anything else.
Have a nice day,
Anita

Posted on April 30, 2015

Thanks Anita. I saw that my withdrawal for $500 was declined but that a withdrawal for $250 has been approved. I have requested another $500 withdrawal as I am still owed over $7000

Posted on May 3, 2015

I will follow up on your account.
Regards,
Anita

Posted on May 6, 2015

Hi,
I don't have an update yet.
Will let you know once I have any news,
Anita

Posted on May 14, 2015

Thanks Anita - I still have a pending withdrawal from 4/29

Posted on May 14, 2015

Hello,

The withdrawal was approved today : )

Best regards,

Anita

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy