What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Casino Plex - Payout delay

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Casino Plex
Reason Verification issues
Posted on May 16, 2014

From July 13 I had a withdrawal request with Casino Plex for an amount of $1458.5. Contacting support brought no result. The only option I was suggested is:

"Daniel: to remind us over and over again and in that way you will force customer support team to remind finance department again and again until it is payed or answer regarding reason of delay will be revealed".

As of today no one contacted me yet, and no one gave me any reason of payment delay.

Regards,

< name removed >


Posted on September 26, 2013

Good day, our customer support has emailed you giving you details of the documents required for withdrawal. Please send these asap then our docs department will check and approve the docs and then the payment can be processed.

Regards

Casinoplex_rep

AskGamblers
Posted on October 2, 2013

 We can see from the player's comment below, this complaint has been solved!

AskGamblers
Posted on January 13, 2014

The complaint was reopened upon player's request.

Posted on January 13, 2014

Hi everybody.

Here I want to share with you what strategy Casino Plex is using in order not to pay a customer. I've been playing at CP for a while. I made some deposits, made some withdrawals and of course I have sent theme all documents they asked. Everything was fine till my last withdrawal. I made it on 25th of Nov 2013 for the $ 1169.5. What was my surprise when CP asked to send theme notarized ID after a numerous withdrawals. I went to the law office, notarized my ID and sent it to the Phillippines. It cost me $80. On 10th of Jan 2014 I got the answer:

"Dear < name removed >,

Management of our risk team reviewed Notarized ID which you have sent to us and requesting a new Notarized ID coming from different notary in order to accept it.

Best regards,

Kate"


For me it looks like CP wants to waste my time and my money. CP won't be happy with my notarized ID every time I'll send it. I'm not going to do it. So I have sent a reply to CP:

"What is wrong?

I'm not going to spend all my winnings on notarizing you a bunch of my papers and sending it through the half of the world. It cost me money. I have paid almost $100 to do it once. If you want me to do it again please send me $100. Tell me the exact address you want me to go and notarize my ID again and I will do it.

Regards,

< name removed >"


I think it is a reasonable compromise from my side. I can notarize my ID whenever CP want me to notarize it. But I will not pay any cent for it again. Here's the answer I got from CP:

"Dear < name removed >,

We would like to inform you that the copy of Notarized ID has not passed our security checks.

So if you wish that your withdrawal request would be processed you should send another valid notarized copy of ID from a different notary.

Feel free to contact us again for any further information.

Best regards,

Andrea"


It looks like Andrea did not read my last email. She did not answer to any of my questions.

CP want me to be a donkey which dragging a wagon while seeing a carrot. I'm not going to pay, pay and pay for all that stuff for the miracle chance to be paid.

This is a definitely stay away place. At least for me.

P.S. If CP wanted one more security check, to be sure that me is me, why they didn't send me a check or wire transfer? It is impossible to cash out a check in Canada without your real ID. And it is impossible to open a bank account in Canada without 2 different IDs. CP wants to waste my time and money and has no desire to pay me my last withdrawal.

Hope it helps others, at least.

Regards,

< name removed >

Posted on January 13, 2014

2 CasinoPlex.

I have sent you notarized ID by regular mail as you requested, and you have received it. I have tracking number. It cost me $80. What else do you want from me?

Posted on April 25, 2014

The date showing that the player commented 23/04/2014, so I would like to ask him the issue is now as everything is resolved from our side.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy