What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Casino Cruise - Intentionally delaying payment and no response on email

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Casino Cruise
Reason Delayed payment
Amount kr 1002
Posted on November 13, 2019

Hello, will make this short and succinct. I withdrew 1002kr two weeks ago from this casino, sent verification documents the next day of my withdrawal, and im still waiting for them to verify those documents and send my money. Awful customer service at chat, they supposedly tell you that they will escalate the "case" and make sure my money is sent. Still nothing as to this day. No one in the world spends 2 weeks looking at some documents to verify an account. And surely no one spends 2 weeks trying to figure out how to send such a small amount through an e-wallet client.

Posted on November 14, 2019

Hi FALAFELGUDEN,

Thanks for your patience.

Please note that we forwarded all the evidence to AskGamblers regarding your case.

Additionally, we can see that yesterday you received an email from our side but we did not get any reply yet.

We will update you regarding this matter as soon as possible.

Regards,
Casino Cruise Team

Posted on November 14, 2019

Correct, here's an excerpt of the email I received from you:

"Dear ****,

As part of our “Know Your customer” procedure in conjunction with the gaming commission, we kindly request that you provide:

- ID confirmation photo: is a picture of you, the account holder, holding your ID document and a note next to your face to allow for facial confirmation of the ID document.
The ID must be the same used to verify this account.
The note must say: "Only for use on CasinoCruise account user id 8871381"
Must be handwritten, not typed.
Must be in English.
Must have the current date.
Must have your signature.
None of the text in the written can be covered."


I'll certainly comply to this (as it's written in your T&C), but I'm also posting this to show other potential and fellow casinoplayers how this Casino operates. It's highly unethical, perverse and demanding to ask for such information, at least in my opinion. For all I know they will be asking for nude pictures after this process.

Posted on November 15, 2019

Hi FALAFEL,

thank you for your reply.

Please note that the 'ID confirmation photo' it's a pic that all Casino may request upon verification to a CS, but most important, please bear in mind that it is stated in our Terms and Conditions accepted by your self upon registration.

This means that you read them and agreed, as per clause 1.3. Please read the Terms carefully before accepting them. If you do not agree to accept and be bound by the Terms please do not open an account or continue to use the Website. Your continued use of the Website constitutes acceptance of the Terms.

Also, note that the Verification process is applied to every single customer to guarantee customer safety and be compliant with the requirements set by our regulators.

Regards,

Casino Cruise Team

AskGamblers
Posted on November 19, 2019

Dear @falafelguden,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Posted on November 22, 2019

Im on the case, submitting the documents.


Kind regards,

Posted on November 25, 2019

Hi FALAFELGUDEN,

thanks for your kind reply.

Please note that we did not receive any additional email from you since the last one sent on the 13th.

Once received all the info requested our relevant department will proceed to verify your account.

Feel free, anyway, to contact us for any additional information.

Regards,
Casino Cruise Team

AskGamblers
Posted on November 29, 2019

Dear @falafelguden,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please be in aware that that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Rejected upon player's inactivity and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy