What's new
What's new

Casino Cruise - Delayed payment for almost a month

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Casino Cruise

Amount

£ 600

Posted on May 20, 2019

I won 600 on simple roulette using cash. I requested the withdrawal on the 27th, i had already submitted all required documents 23 days later they have still not sent the funds, Any time i contact them they say its being processed by a department and they will get back to me, this was a week ago.


"Thank you for contacting Casino Cruise Support with your request.

Kindly note that the department handing your request is aware of your case and will get back to you by email once they are able. Apologies for the delay in the process thus far.

Your patience is greatly appreciated in the mean time.

Thank you once again for contacting us and if you need anything else, do not hesitate to contact us. We are always happy to assist you.

Kind Regards,

Philip

Casino Cruise Support Team"


It was a straight forward win, my documents are all fine and accepted at any other casino I game at first time every time and i would have been a return customer had they not taken so long to process a simple withdrawal. Give me my money thanks!

Posted on May 23, 2019

Dear TARABEEBZ,
I am sorry to hear about this delay.
I have contacted the security team regarding this to ask for an update for you. So will get back to you as soon as possible.
Kind regards
Casino Cruise

Posted on May 23, 2019

I have emailed your department again this morning to follow it up again. It does not make sense why it is with the security team as my account was already fully verified with my passport id and even selfie pictures wit the passport. The win was a straight win and it is quite obvious the security team shouldn't have to deal with it.

Posted on May 23, 2019

Dear TARABEEBZ,
They have just confirmed that your withdrawal is set to be paid in the next 24 hours.
I do apologise for the delay - due to AML regulations now, sometimes we do need to perform extra verification checks.
But I glad this has now been resolved for you :)
Many thanks!

AskGamblers
Posted on May 27, 2019

Dear @tarabeebz,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on May 27, 2019

Thank you for resolving the issue, the money is in my account at long last. Thanks ask gamblers!

AskGamblers
Posted on May 28, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.