Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Casino.com - withdrawals not paid

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Casino.com
Reason Declined payment
Posted on May 16, 2014

I won and withdrew an amount of R7000.00 almost a month ago. As of yet i have received no payment. I have won smaller amounts which i withdrew after the R7000.00 and those have been paid

I have sent numerous emails to casino.com but have not received any response.

I am hesitant to deal with casino.com any further.

Please assist.

Posted on August 19, 2013

We can confirm that there was one successful withdrawal on an account with the same username as the one used by the poster but for a lower amount.

There was a withdrawal for the amount of ZAR7,000.00 requested on 8th July 2013, This withdrawal was, however, cancelled on 11th July 2013 and the funds returned to the Casino.com account. The player then went on to play for this money.

Best regards,

Casino.com Team

Posted on August 21, 2013

I have no idea how i could have cancelled my withdrawal on the same day i received a payout. My bankstatement shows a payout of R500 on 2013-07-11. This is the same day you claim i cancelled my withdrawal of R7000. But the transaction list on my casino.com profile shows the cancellation being on 2013-07-08 which is the day i made the withdrawal of R7000. The only money i played with was the money left in my account and i made further deposits when i lost. Ive been waiting for this withdrawal all this time only for you to telj me i cancelled it. I never cancelled it. How could this money be missing.

Posted on August 25, 2013

We would like to confirm that this case is under review and we will reply back early during the week (please note that it is public holiday in Gibraltar on Monday).

Our support service is of course available 24/7 if the client prefers to receive a more speedy response through the normal channels.

Best regards,

Casino.com Team

Posted on August 31, 2013

Hello,

We can confirm that the player's second, larger, withdrawal was indeed cancelled and that the funds were played for.

We would ask the customer to kindly log onto his account and check his account statement and betting history to verify this, although our support team will be emailing the client with a relevant summary.

Best regards,

Casino.com Team

AskGamblers
Posted on May 7, 2014

Dear @jitanium,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please be in aware that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy