Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Casino Titan - don't pay!

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Casino Titan
Reason Declined payment
Amount $ 20
Posted on July 24, 2014

I used the bonus code 20POKER i got 20 dollar no deposit bonus , then i won to 150 dollars i wanted to withdraw 150 dollars then they told me that i need to deposit , i deposited 20dollar and withdraw 150 dollars , on 01-05-2012 it took 1-2 days to make my account approved. Waited about 6 working days and was in live chat and asked about the withdraw they told me its approved now, after few hour they sent me a email that they wont pay me becasue i played on a game called Vegas Three Card Rummy ,, but iam 100% i didnt play that game,they are just finding excuses to not pay..

Sorry for my bad english...

Here is the chat when i talked to them.

btw i won to 100 dollars with the 20 dollar i didnt withdraw with.

Please wait for a site operator to respond.

You are now chatting with 'larry'

larry: Welcome to Casino Titan, this is larry, may i have your username and how may I assist you?

Nga: < removed >

larry: hello

Nga: hello i wonder when my withdraw will come?

larry: One moment please.

larry: it takes upto 6 business days to get it aapproved

Nga: its already approved 6 days ago

larry: Saturday and Sunday are not business days

larry: please wait till tomorrow

Nga: i was told i would get yesterday or today

larry: i am sorry but please wait till today

larry: once it hget sapproved you will get teh money in next few days

Nga: so i have to w8 a few days more?

larry: i assume by next wek you will get th emoney

Nga: are u kidding me first u told me monday i till get then yesterday or today now next week?

larry: i told you Monday??

Nga: not u but the supports?

larry: One moment please.

larry: do you know whom did you speak to?

Nga: vanessa

larry: One moment please.

larry: when did you speak to her?

Nga: yesterday

Nga: she told me yesterday or early today

larry: Thi i as i see your account

larry: it sstill on prending

larry: today is the 6 th day

larry: so i woul dreqest to wait till tomorrow

larry: and recheck

larry: once its approved then its matter of 3-4 days

Nga: it was approved on the 1st may?

larry: it was requested by you on 1 MAy


Nga: why does it take 3-4 days after its aprroved? vanessa told me i would get instant because i use wiretransfer?

larry: its an interantional transfer so it can tak elitlle bit longer

Nga: ah ok but it should be aprroved today or tommorow i hope :) '

larry: :)

Please wait for a site operator to respond.

You are now chatting with 'larry'

larry: Welcome to Casino Titan, this is larry, may i have your username and how may I assist you?

Nga: hello its me again

Nga: the payment is approved now?

larry: hey

larry: its 01:50 in teh morning.

larry: teh finance department does not work at these hours

larry: we work 24/7

Nga: but i saw in my account that its gone

Nga: i cant cancel it anymore

larry: yes its approved

Nga: Thanks!

larry: pleasure

larry: If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us, we will be happy to help anytime!

Posted on May 13, 2012

Hello NGA,

our records show that you played restricted games with your coupon code therefore your winnings and coupon were denied.

if you wish i can post the games you played to show why your prizes were denied.

regards,

Rick

Posted on May 13, 2012

Iam 100% sure i i didnt play restricted games..

and the wanger was about 20x i played about at least 30-40x

I did only play 3 games and all was slot when i wanger the bonus..

Posted on May 14, 2012

Hi NGA,

your coupon code terms and conditions were sent to your email address.

let me know if you need further assistance.

regards,

rick

nga
Posted on May 14, 2012

Iam 100% sure i didnt play any of the blocked games .

and why would i play them when i know the rules? i got 20 in bonus and wanger that bonus alot more than needed dont say something i didnt do

Posted on May 14, 2012

just sent you your log

Posted on May 14, 2012

yeah got it but please show if it was before or after i wanger.

i dont remember this rly but the log cant be fake :(

nga
Posted on May 16, 2012

Solved got back my deposit money

AskGamblers
Posted on May 16, 2012

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy