What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Cashimashi Casino - Missing €740 Withdrawal, No Adequate Support

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Cashimashi Casino

Amount

€ 740

Posted on December 8, 2021

Hi Askgamblers team,

I would really like some help resolving my issue with a missing payment from Cashimashi casino.

Since 02/12/2021, I have stopped receiving communication/help from Cashimashi casino regarding my missing Trustly withdrawal of 740 EUR.

It has now been a total of 16 days since my approved withdrawal confirmation was sent to me via email without receiving my funds.

On the 7th business day (02/12/2021, 2:17 PM) I sent a requested email to the Cashimashi team with a bank statement from 23/11/2021 - 02/12/2021 showing the payment was in-fact not received. I still have not received a response to that email/ticket.

Every time I contact live support I get the response in short "Nothing we can do, it's with technology" but I receive no communication or help from "technology" to move forward.

I had my suspicion that there was a problem from the start when they removed Trustly as a payment processor from the website just a few days after I started my withdrawal. Even though I knew a Trustly withdrawal did not take 7 business days to complete (from years of experience) I waited like they asked, to now just be completely ignored.

All I want is my funds back so I can start a bank wire transfer, which will also take 5-7 business days to complete.

I have attached evidence of the withdrawal confirmation email, bank statement & screenshot of the processed transaction from the website.

I have full transcripts of all conversations between me and the Cashimashi team so if any further evidence is needed I can post at any time, but for now this is all the evidence I think that you will need/want.

Regards,

David Jones

Posted on December 9, 2021

Hi Askgamblers team,

There is an update regarding my case.

There has been a reversal and the funds are now back on my account at the Cashimashi casino.

As of now I have not received an answer why but I assume there was in fact a problem with Trustly.

I will now attempt a bank wire transfer and keep you updated. However that transfer will take between 5-7 work days to complete and as the case is not resolved (funds back at casino) I guess the complaint will have to stay active until I receive the funds into my bank account?

Regards,

David

Posted on December 11, 2021

Hi Askgamblers team,

Today I received my funds in full via wired bank transfer. I did not receive a reply to my ticket but in the end it seems the team at Cashimashi resolved it anyway. A little more communication would have been nice but the main thing is the issue has been rectified.

The case is now resolved and you can mark it as such.

Thank you Askgamblers for this platform and Cashimashi for finally resolving the payment issue.

Regards,

David

AskGamblers
Posted on December 11, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy