What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Cashimashi Casino - Delaying my withdrawal

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Cashimashi Casino

Amount

€ 16781

Posted on January 13, 2022

Cashimashi is really bad. I wait 3 weeks for the verification.

Every time they asked for new documents. After 3 weeks I was verified.

Than there was the next part!

They will proceed my withdrawal with priority but every time I asked what the status is they say please wait for the confirmation mail.

Every time they come with a new excuse to delay the withdrawal! I am getting really sick of this.

Posted on January 17, 2022

Still nothing. They do not respond on my emails or anything.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 19, 2022

Dear Cashimashi Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on January 19, 2022

Hello,

unfortunately we cant answer here before.

We know this case and asked every day for an update from the gameprovider.

First of all I have to say that he didnt deliver the needed documents for the verification and for the SOW. That was the biggest problem in this case. After the required documents are delivered we can finished the KYC and the SOW. After the verification we are waiting now for the response of the game provider. We are asking all the time to get updates from the provider. But nothing happens. So the problem isnt on our side. We hope we can finished this all fast cause Patrick comes everyday all 10 Minutes in the chat and we cant give him an answer (because we have no answer from the game Provider). We have already explained the situation to him several times but he ignored it. Unfortunately we cant do anything instead of waiting at this time. Its for all not really nice.

Kind Regards
Cashimashi Casino

Posted on January 19, 2022

It is not my responsibility that the game provider does not do their job. The hassle with the kyc/sow was solved 2 weeks ago! It cannot be the case that the customer becomes the victim of the provider not doing their job. It's very easy to blame them. You use the provider so you should also ensure that this is resolved as soon as possible. Yes, I often come to the Chat asking for answers because it's all been taking so long, and I was told last week that it was fixed and that I would receive it this week!

AskGamblers
Posted on January 23, 2022

Dear Cashimashi Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on January 24, 2022

Hello I have some new proof. The game provider says that I not depend on them. They are not checking the rounds! Please cashimashi respond on this!

Posted on January 24, 2022

Patrick if it were up to us we would release the profit immediately, but we lack the profit verification from the provider. You wrote to the support at Netent, they will hardly know anything about your case or what is being checked and what is happening in the departments. Unfortunately, we can't change anything about it and ask every day

Posted on January 24, 2022

Hello

You are the ones responsible for my payout and not netent! When I ask them exactly what it is and they tell them that they don't check rounds at all! Then I don't know who to believe anymore! I won the money from you and then you are also responsible for the payout! It's not fair to keep the customer waiting all the time! You are the responsible party in this so you must ensure that the payment is arranged as soon as possible and not always pointing it to another party!

Kind regard Patrick

Posted on January 27, 2022

Hello,

Just want to let you know this problem is solved finally they have pay out.

Kind regard Patrick

AskGamblers
Posted on February 3, 2022

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy