Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Big5casino - Payment delayed for a month already

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Big5casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 1000
madeleinb South Africa Message
Posted on July 19, 2018

hi i made a withdrawal on 18 june 2018. all required documents where send through. on 21 june 2018 they made a payment to me but it bounced back to them after several days of waiting. i was informed that they re-issued the payment on 7 july 2018. i have contacted there support team to inform them that once again no money has been received (and send through proof of bank statemant) as yet it is july 18 already today one month after my withdrawal was approved. i have received foreign payments before so i know there is no issue with my bank. Every time it goes to their finance department you wait days for updates. i have got all prove of correspondence. it is very frustrating to wait so long

AskGamblers
Posted on July 19, 2018

Dear @madeleinb,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 24, 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on July 24, 2018

Hi Madelein,

we're sorry if you have had troubles receiving your payment, however, in cases of outside EU payments bank wires, like in your case, it happens more often that the payment gets bounced back to us. In these cases we not only need to make the re-wire requests on every bounced request, but we also need to follow our procedure of verification of the payment which unfortunately takes time as there is many parties involved.

In any case, we believe that you should have received your withdrawal by now, as the last attempt made on our end shows as a success payment.

Can you kindly verify above? Thank you.

Kind regards,
Big5Casino team

madeleinb South Africa Message
Posted on July 24, 2018

Hi.
I have not received payment as yet. If the problem with bank presists may i ask for alternative payment method please

Kind regards
Madelein

madeleinb South Africa Message
Posted on July 25, 2018

Good day

I have received my winnings although 2k less but thank you Big5 and Askgamblers!

AskGamblers
Posted on July 25, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy